Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

LIFX 1100-Lumen, 11W Dimmable BR30 LED Light Bulb, 75W Equivalent LHB30E26UC10

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
LIFX
Specifications
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Arlo, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor and outdoor
Bulb Type
A19
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
75 watts
Dimmable
Yes
Bulb Wattage
17 watts
Specifications
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Arlo, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor and outdoor
Bulb Type:
A19
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
75 watts
Dimmable:
Yes
Bulb Wattage:
17 watts
The LIFX company offers users to check out LHB30E26UC10. The features of LHB30E26UC10, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LHB30E26UC10 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LIFX LHB30E26UC10. Buy (LIFX LHB30E26UC10 or 1100-Lumen, 11W Dimmable BR30 LED Light Bulb, 75W Equivalent) with benefits.

LIFX 1100-Lumen, 11W Dimmable BR30 LED Light Bulb, 75W Equivalent LHB30E26UC10 Overview

LIFX BR30 Smart Lightbulb | Review

LIFX BR30 Smart Lightbulb | Review

LIFX Review — Color Changing Light Bulbs

LIFX Review — Color Changing Light Bulbs

LIFX Color WiFi Smart Bulb Full Review  -  Echo Compatible Worth Every Penny (4K)

LIFX Color WiFi Smart Bulb Full Review - Echo Compatible Worth Every Penny (4K)

Lifx Color 1000 is the best color-changing smart bulb out there

Lifx Color 1000 is the best color-changing smart bulb out there

RGB Smart Bulb Under $20 | Better Than LIFX and Hue?

RGB Smart Bulb Under $20 | Better Than LIFX and Hue?

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
8
4
2
3
2
2
1
1
7
Overall rating 1 stars
December 20, 2017

Comment:

I’m updating my review of these lights as I’ve now had them for a number of months. I’m lowering my review to 1 star. Why? Because they regularly fail to connect to our network even after upgrading our network, putting the lights on their very own wifi network, it is almost daily that one or more of them needs to be power cycled to get them back online. We actually have 29 bulbs ( a mix of a19s, a30s, the minis, and the strips), so we went all in. When you have as many as we have, failing every day or so becomes very frustrating. If you only had a few bulbs, the mean time to failure would be much greater and it wouldn’t be as frustrating.So to summarize, great quality lights, terrible wifi implementation, so much so that they might as well be controlled from the bulb itself.——————–I’ve purchased quite a few of these bulbs (perhaps 20, believe it or not) taking advantage of recent sales. I purchased some of these, as well as some of the BR30s (which are a bit larger in circumference, and more concentrated, meaning the BR30s are better as a flood while the A19 are better as a regular bulb). I was able to get them all online and they *mostly* stay connected most of the time, but at the same time I believe the reviews that you are seeing saying people are having trouble getting them connected and keeping them connected at all. I think the issue is that because they are bulbs, and get a bit hotter than the typical device that you have on a network (e.g., a laptop, smart phone, etc.) and their wifi radio signals are a bit weaker than normal. Hence, when you have a wifi hotspot that is weak at times (or at locations in a house), you’ll have trouble keeping them connected. In our house, we have two access points, located at very different spots in the house so that we get great coverage everywhere, and this might be why it is working (mostly) for us. The other thing I notice is that is is very time dependent – during the day on weekdays, the lights work perfectly and very reliably. On weeknights (and in particular on Fri/Sat night) the lights become less reliable (we have quite a few neighboring wifi networks in our neighborhood, and during those times the radio environment probably becomes more hostile to weak wifi signals). What happens during those times is that some of the lights don’t respond for a few minutes, but then eventually recover after a few minutes (a problem that never happens during weekday days).My guess is that the reviewers who are having problems have an even more hostile (i.e., crowded) wifi environment than what we have and perhaps also poorer wifi coverage than what we have. The only way to know for certain if the lights will work reliably for you is to try them out unfortunately.Regarding the lights themselves, when they work, they work fantastically. The colors are superb, and it is great to have all of the different varieties and themes of colors for different times of the day, and the app (on the iphone at least) is good. We have decided to keep all of our lights (and will probably get more), but then at the same time we are planning to further upgrade our wifi equipment (and make it more hostile for our neighbors, it’s an arms race :-).Part of me feels like all of the smart devices in the home are using a solution that is a patch over existing old fashioned infrastructure. We have electric power (and hence wired cable) going to every one of these devices. It would be much better to have a universal wired in-home standard for both power and data, and a standard universal plug that could serve power + data within the home (and a bulb socket that did the same). If such infrastructure existed and was pervasive (certainly technologically possible today) it would work much better (although this would not be logistically cost effective and so we are stuck using wifi for our smart home devices unfortunately). I suppose this is, however, not the worst problem in the world.

Overall rating 1 stars
May 19, 2018

Comment:

I sunk a lot of money into LIFX lights over the past 3 years. Initially they seemed to work well but ultimately, I had lots of problems. Problems such as lamps overheating and failing, getting so hot they blister paint on the walls and you have to remove them with oven mitts, connectivity issues – especially as you get over 40 lights each taking separate IPs. I replaced a router once and ultimately added extensions … eventually I gave up as some lights would connect and work fine and others would lose connection and have to be reset frequently. The proverbial last straw was lights that wouldn’t even reset with the “5 time power off” trick and never would reconnect. I have now ditched all of them and went to Philips Hue (40+ lights over last month, switches, sensors, hub – sheesh). What I am finding though makes me wish I had went with Hue originally. The lights setup much easier with the Hue hub; work extremely well with my Orbi mesh router; and the automations using the Apple Home app are much smoother and more fluid than what I found with LIFX / IFTTT. LIFX is a sunk cost. No looking back – HUE is a much better product with better integrations.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 20, 2018

Comment:

This review is not about the value of owning RBG lights. Yes having magical color-changing lights is 100% awesome. This review is how good LIFX bulbs are. And yes they are fantastic: These are doing everything I wanted in an RBG light. Having brought these recently, I can’t speak for the old firmware, but the current one seems to work great on my wifi network. They were easy to set up with the app, an update and have functioned nicely.Unlike HUE these are not part of a smart home system. Being full wifi I’m not sure how many one could add to a network before things got hairy. Being an network admin, I can say you will definitely have major problems if you have more than say 15 on a typical home router. Also unlike Zigbee lights, these do not relay control signals, if anything they will interfere with each other polluting your wifi network. But that is the price you pay for picking wifi, and you have to know that going in. It would be nice if LIFX had a ZigBee product, because I can say their LED light hardware is the best on the market, even better than Hue’s bulbs.I can say with conviction these are the best RGB bulb’s I’ve tried. As light, these are better than any of the imports here on amazon, hue, and definitely better than Ikea’s newest RGB offering. If I had to rank them it would be LIFX > Hue > Ikea Tradfri, > everything else. These display all colors richly and accurately. They are very bright at some 900lm. They do not flicker even when dimming. They preform equally well with a warm or cool white settings. This is where the magic lights failed terribly as their “cool white” was a teal blue light at like 200 lm. These are a bit heavy at 7.5oz of weight, which is about the same as a medium sized apple. they are also oddly shaped with the squared off cylinder shape. So they might not work in some light fixtures.They are also LED lights so they *CANNOT* be used in closed figures with no air circulation. The painted metal bases of the bulbs act as a heat sink to dissipate the heat from the power transformers and LED’s. Now they don’t get hot. For practical purposes they are “warm” to hand, not burn you instantly hot like old fashioned bulbs. You can change these by hand even after hours of running, and they totally won’t heat up your room….But they have circuits and LEDs are made with semi conductors so they must be kept rather cool to survive. They don’t need active cooling, but installing them in say a typical flush mount ceiling fixture with a glass dome will cause these to overheat and cook the LED’s into dead. But this is true of all LED bulbs. Basically any kind of open fixture is good.The app works decently for selecting colors: You get two wheels, one for color one for white. Spinning the wheel changes hue, moving up and down in the wheel changes the white/color mix, and flipping the dial in the middle changes brightness. This is very different from Hue’s “color picker” approach but it works well for me. The white wheel is fantastic because it reads to me the specific Kelvin values for the white shade, thus setting to incandescent or sunlight tones is very easy. To my eyes the tones look correct for the K value claimed. Hue doesn’t bother to offer specific K values for its white tones, which in my book is a huge fail. LIFX lights are the brightest RGB lights, and maintain their brightness over all shades of white and colors. The app is decent and lets me save any colors, and set up custom “Scenes.” I do wish I had more control over the Day&Dusk function that lets you change the lights colors/brightness by time of day. It would at least be very nice to have more than 4 zones, or to edit the curves between the time zone. Just because I want it bright at noon and dark at 10pm doesn’t mean I want the light to gradually darken from noon to 10pm evenly over those hours. I’m not sure, maybe I am not programming the app correctly. I still need to do some learning on all the app can do, and what 3rd party options might be out there.I linked these with the google voice assistant on my android phone. It works nicely and I can even change the colors by name. I don’t own an echo or Home, or other active listening device and never plan to. I’ve set my phone to only take voice prompts at a button touch because I don’t need every sound in my home recorded and sent off to a corporation for who knows what.Over all, if you wanna do a handfull of lights in your home, these are the ones to get.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 3, 2018

Comment:

Update on January 9th: I now have a 3rd A19 and I’m loving it. As with the other two A19s I bought, setup was extremely easy. I see other customers reporting problems, but this is now three A19s in a row that I bought and set up individually with absolutely no issues. I don’t know why I’m not having any issues, but so far my experience has been 5-star all the way. I wish I had tons of money because now I want to replace every single light in my home with these.***Original Review***To start with, installation is extremely easy. Follow the steps below. *DON’T TURN YOUR NEW LIFX LIGHTS ON UNTIL STEP 3*1. Install the LIFX app2. ***THIS STEP IS EXTREMELY IMPORTANT*** Switch to your 2.4 GHz network (or you can switch to the 2.4 GHz before you install the app, it doesn’t matter).3. Turn on your new LIFX light(s) using the light switch.4. Look at the LIFX app. You are guided through the installation of your lights. It’s extremely easy. I would love to detail the process but there’s almost nothing to say. Installation is a breeze.5. ***ANOTHER IMPORTANT THING*** After installation is complete, switch back to your 5 GHz network. Yep, you don’t have to stay on your 2.4 GHz network after you’re done installing your new LIFX light(s).6. Enjoy!I mean, really, that’s all there is to it. At this point, the lights should just work and give you no problems whatsoever. However, if you *DO* experience any problems, then restart your router. *NOT* restarting the router is the one thing that is causing people to have problems with their smart lights after installation (or *during*). Routers are computers too, and so just like any computer, they need to be restarted regularly – usually after connecting new devices. Sure, some routers are better than others and so they don’t need to be restarted as often, but *ALL* routers still need to be restarted on a regular basis, whether that’s weekly or monthly or just a few times per year.If you experience issues controlling these lights with Apple HomeKit (using “Hey Siri”), then don’t blame LIFX. Any issues you have when using “Hey Siri” are Apple’s fault. For example, you might ask, “Hey Siri, make the lights orange” (or any color), but instead of getting the color you asked for, the lights turn off. For some reason, they aren’t actually OFF, but they are instead set to 0% brightness. So, just ask for whatever brightness level you want, like 100%. If you continue having issues at this point, like maybe Siri will claim one of your lights failed or is experiencing a problem, then you should ask Siri to turn the lights off and then ask Siri to turn the lights back on. Or, you can go into the Home app and manually turn the lights off and back on from there instead of asking Siri to do it.If one day you end up losing all ability to control one or more of your lights, then restart the router. You will encounter this at some point, and I’m here to tell you that this isn’t a problem with the LIFX lights. It’s a problem with the technology in general. It affects all smart lights on the market. This technology just isn’t completely matured yet.I haven’t seen any negative reviews posted since the firmware update yet that *DON’T* have an easy solution, such as restarting the router. Yet, unfortunately, people post a negative review not knowing that there’s a simple solution to the problem(s) they’re experiencing. So, please don’t pay attention to them. I’ve had my LIFX lights for 34 days now, and so far I haven’t had any issues that didn’t have a super easy and super simple solution. Whenever I have any sort of issue controlling my lights with “Hey Siri”, I try the following:1. “Hey Siri, set the lights to 100” (or whatever brightness level I want at the time)2. If that fails, I ask Siri to turn the lights off and back on again.3. If that fails, I restart my iPhone (it’s the only thing I use to control my lights).4. If that doesn’t fix the control issues, I restart the router. I have only had to restart my router *one time* so far in the 34 days of daily use of these lights. Usually, all I have to do is just tell Siri to set the brightness to something OTHER than 0% and then they are fine. It’s a strange bug, but it’s not a big deal, and it’s certainly not a good reason for me to say anything bad about these lights, especially since it’s just an issue with Apple HomeKit and it has nothing to do with the LIFX app or the lights.So, I have absolutely NO regrets buying these lights! If I had known how much I’d like them, I would’ve gladly paid a lot more for them, knowing it would be worth every penny.Here’s why you should get these instead of some other brand’s smart lights:- The LIFX smart lights can be brighter than any other smart light on the market. They can produce up to 1100 lumens! Compare that to the average maximum brightness of 800 lumens of other smart lights. Interestingly, the LIFX Mini lights produce a maximum brightness of 800 lumens. The brightest smart lights from other manufacturers is only 800 lumens. This is because other manufacturers use vastly inferior-quality parts that make up the “guts” of the smart lights, resulting in a much lower heat tolerance (and also an inferior color quality).- The LIFX lights don’t require (or use) a hub. If you buy just 1 light, then you’ll have everything you need.- The colors they produce are absolutely amazing. If you don’t believe me, look at reviews on YouTube. You will find people who have compared these to the other leading smart lights on the market and found the LIFX lights to produce better colors. It’s just my opinion that the colors are *amazing*. They all seem very true and accurate, and very pleasing to look at.- There’s no such thing as a “Starter Kit” for LIFX, and you don’t need one! If you want just 1 light, you can buy just 1 and you’ll have everything you’ll need.- They have the best app. Again, check YouTube reviews of these lights!- These produce more light per watt. That means they are the most efficient smart lights on the market. At their maximum brightness of 1100 lumens, they only consume 11W. By comparison, the competing Philips Hue light can only produce 800 lumens, and it requires 10W to do so. 1100 lumens is a 75W equivalent, and 800 lumens is a 60W equivalent.- The best CRI of the LIFX lights is 85 (I assume this is when you’re using white, which is also 3500K). Philips Hue’s best CRI appears to only be 80. I personally don’t care much about CRI, but I know many people do, so there you go.- LIFX smart lights work with Google Home, Alexa, and Apple HomeKit.- In my experience so far, LIFX has fantastic customer service and support. I feel like I’m treated as a family member. They feel like a very small, down-to-earth family-owned business. Why did I contact them? I just wanted to ask them about the issues controlling the lights with “Hey Siri”. I wanted to see if they were aware of it, and unfortunately, no one has yet reported this issue to them. They said they will attempt to find a way to fix this issue even though it’s really all on Apple HomeKit’s end.So yeah, I highly, highly, highly recommend the LIFX A19 lights! They have quite noticeably improved my quality of life.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 23, 2018

Comment:

I was a little hesitant on buying one, since I felt that it was more a fad or for pre college kids sorta deal. Until I started using smart functions on Google Assistant (Alexa from Amazon) can also be used i’ll describe my set up, which should be the same or similar to Alexa..*highest brightness and *has built in WIFI. No Hub needed.Set up was easy: screw the bulb in, turn it on like a normal bulb, download the app and ‘connect bulb’. After that it ask you to name the bulb, in my situation I used ‘lamp’ than it pairs and ready to use. It uses 2.4ghz signal, which is good on distance than 5ghz. Considering that it sends a basic signal ‘off and on’ its not clogging your WIFI like streaming film would be. After going threw the set up, it will ask you for WiFi password etc If you change the name of your network, you have to set it up over again, since its a new network.Shutting off you can use the app but in my set up. I use Google Home or my smartphone , only use the main app for some functions.. By adding the bulb to my Google home, it controls everything without going to a specific app and you can use voice : ‘turn on lamp, off, change lamp color (insert a color) etc’. The official LIFX app does have themes, colors and you can see/turn the bulb brightness up or down or color suggestions and save to favorites even make home widget for android. Its also helpful on finding out names for example: I like daylight light, but the shade I like is ‘cool daylight’. It does come in handy when you want a specific tone.The benefit of using it will with Google home IF you don’t have Alexa, you can have all ‘smart items’ listed like a command center and set it into a room and see all smart items instead of going into every app. This has pushed me into adding 3 ceiling fans that are smart and use both Alexa and Google Assistant in the same way as the bulb. But can be automated on a schedule, similar to the bulb. I plan on replacing all their bulbs with LIFX.The main LIFX app is useful for creating themes and syncing multiple bulbs in various colors like ‘Christmas, bright, cheerful etc’ it cycles threw various colors creating a mood if you have more than 1 bulb.Using Google Assistant, similar to Alexa, you can say : Dim lamp to 30% etc its useful using voice than having to go to the stock app for everything. You also can be away from the house, outside of your WIFI and send the command turn lamp lights on/off when going home or pulling up to the house.PROS: VERY BRIGHT, Easy to use and connect, various colors, themes, sound themes, create a combination of colors or preset, can be dimmed. Has a day light schedule that can be made custom color that can turn on and off by-itself. You can also set it to turn on every day at a specif time, and off.CONS: Haven’t found any. I will update the review once I add more bulbs into the set up and see how they all work in unison. I may have to figure out a naming scheme for multiple bulbsWARNING: Have a decent internet connection and make sure it can reach where the bulbs are set up. I think some are having connection issues because they’re to far from the WIFI. Mine are all centralized. If you have a large home, invest in range extenders , mesh system or a decent WIFI setup. I plan on adding bulbs outside eventually.UPDATE: 1/10/2019Using a total of 5 light bulbs, 2 per ceiling fan and 1 for the floor lamp. Will be adding more. I found it easier when using 2 bulbs, like in my set up for a ceiling fan to just name them both the same: In my case (fan light 1 and fan light 2)There are 2 bulbs per fan, so the commands controls both lights on the fan itself. Making it easier than calling out 4 different bulb by name, plus the floor lamp bulb. Also figured out you can use gemstone colors like: Amber, ruby, turquoise, emerald, sapphire etc but no exotic combination like (quartz which is various colors or saying ‘sapphire red’. It defaults to sapphire blue. You can use gold and silver but not diamond or Onyx (black). You can control all bulbs by saying ‘living room lights or change all lights to (insert color)’ after setting all of them in the same room with Google assistant. Make sure to name them the same in the LIFX App AND Google home so voice commands are the same name.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 24, 2018

Comment:

== Summary ==The LIFX A19 multi-color smart light bulb is a great product with great design, excellent brightness (up to 1100 lumens), and easy setup and installation. I love how I can change the colors & set time schedules. It integrated easily into Google Home and SmartThings.*Pros:-Cool design.-Multi-color.-1100 lumens in A19 form-factor~! Most smart bulbs top off at 800 lumens.-Easy to use app.-Integrates easily into Google Home & SmartThings.*Neutral:-Pricey~!*Cons:-None.I’m using this LIFX bulb at my front porch which is why I needed something brighter than the typical 800 lumen smart bulb. With a non-transparent glass dome cover surrounding the bulb, I knew 800 lumens just wouldn’t be enough.During initial setup, I experienced some connection hiccups when trying to pair it to my home Wifi network. The app suggested that I turn off and on the bulb 5 times to try the pairing again and that solved it.Once inside the app, I was delighted by all the options I had. The app offers 4 main settings – Colors, Create, Effects, and Day & Dusk.Inside the Colors settings, you can adjust the color of the light as well as the brightness level.In the Create section, you can apply “Themes” such as “Thanksgiving,” “Festive,” “Party!”, “Mellow,” etc.In the Effects settings, you can apply lighting effects such as “Spooky,” “Flicker,” “Pastels,” “Color Cycle,” and more.It is inside the “Day & Dusk” setting where you can set your light bulb’s on and off schedule. In my case, I have the bulb to turn on at 5:00 PM at 2700K color & 100% brightness. Then at midnight, the bulb is programmed to stay on but reduce Brightness to 30%. And at 6 AM, the light turns off until it becomes 5 PM again.Even though it’s pricier than competing smart bulbs, I still decided on the LIFX bulb for its higher lumen rating of 1100. It’s good stuff.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2019

Comment:

This review will include all the stuff that I installed since Dec. Will come back later for a long-term update.All of them installed on a managed network.10 TP link Kasa Switches Single Pole2 TP Link Kasa Smart Plug Mini Outlet10 TP Link Kasa LB 110 (2700K)3 TP Link Kasa LB 120 (2500-9000k)1 TP Link Kasa LB 130 (Color)6 LIFX Mini White 800L (2700K)3 LIFX A19 (Color)Initial Installation:I have zero trouble on installation, zero connecting issue or losing connection issue. I guess most of the complains are from older review and the new firmware fixed the problem. Both brands have a very simple straight forward installation. First you down load the app, next you install the bulb, then you click ADD device and follow the screen instruction then voila. Bear in mind that at first the device is trying to connect to your phone/tablet DIRECTLY to initiate the process, so stay close to it and make sure both device on the same network 2.4ghz. After you enter the Wi-Fi info on screen, they will switch back to connect to the Wi-Fi instead of each other, so give it some time to do that. From that point everything should be smooth sail and you and proceed to update the firmware and finish the installation.Performance:Both TP Link and LIFX performs really well on the white bulb, both are nice and bright and providing about the same amount of light but the LIFX has a way better dimming performance. The TP link dim at 1% is not really 1%, is at least 20% I would say, where the LIFX dim is really at 1%. If dim to 1% is important for you, I will forget about TP link, it can’t go below 20% IRL even it is showing at 1%. If dimming to 1% is not that important to you then I will say both are good and it will be depending on the price point. I got both at $14.99, no complains there.On the color bulb, the LIFX A19 will blow the TP Link LB130 away. LIFX A19 is rated at 85W and the LB130 is only at 60W, the brightness on the LIFX A19 is just pure awesome especially in color mode. Overall the LB130 is just weak, not bright at all on color and the one I have is kind of limping and became very dim on 3rd day so I end up returned it.On the switch and the plug. They are awesome, zero hick up at all and very responsive to command, is like instant on and off no delay there, very solid product and the price is good too. I am glad that they are one of the cheapest but performing very good.If you are putting 2 switches together, this is a perfect fit cover to usehttps://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01D0Q81YW/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o05__o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1If your recess base is too small for the bulb base to go through, this is a good adapter to use but beware of the depth of your recess, it might stick out.DiCUNO E26 to E26 Socket Extender, E26/E27 to E26/E27 Lamp Bulb Socket Extension, Lamp Holder Adapter (10-Pack)I wasn’t going to do that before because the price was crazy. $40 regular bulb? You are kidding me.But at $14.99 a white bulb, I think is more doable now and I pulled the trigger, that’s pretty much the same price when GE first came out the led bulb to replace filament decades ago.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 14, 2019

Comment:

 you guys, I was very scared to order these lights bc I thought that it wants going to work that well, but I am in love with them! ignore my voice and my messy ass room, but the lights work so well with my Alexa. I ordered two, and the set us process for them tool less that 3 mins! I can control the lights w my Alexa, my Apple Watch, and the app that btw is free! I recommend everyone to get these lights! my dad is looking into buying some for his room and my mom has asked me to order her some for her house. ( you DO NOT need an Alexa for these light, you can control them w the free app, the Alexa is just a major plus!) hope this review helps you! <3

Overall rating 5 stars
August 7, 2019

Comment:

Technology has came a long way to get where it is now; and that’s having these very light bulbs. Want soft, warm light? sure. Want delicate blues? okay. What about Royal purple with a splash of red, using a separate bulb? Yeah, yeah, these will do that.Integration: Alexa, Cortana, whoever you’ve decided for your smart hub, connecting these won’t be an issue as long as you have the appropriate apps/software.Longevity: Though expensive, you’re looking at a long term investment with these. Lasting for years, withe ability to customize at any time.

Overall rating 1 stars
August 9, 2019

Comment:

I returned them. I have a galaxy S9 + and got 8 bulbs. First one I put in the socket downloaded the app and selected new user. I did all the steps and set a password etc. Then it wanted me to log in. I put my email and password and it said wrong password. I tried a few times then it said click here to rest password. I clicked it and it was supposed to send me a reset link to my email. It did not. So I went online and tried to log in and it said wrong password. So again said reset and sent a link to my email. Again, I didn’t receive it. I used another email address and figured I would start over. So I setup the account online, it sent the email to my new email address where I confirmed and setup the password. * char with numbers and one special char. Then I logged out online and logged back in to make sure it was working. Success. I went to my phone and changed to the new email and it said wrong password. I typed it slowly, still said wrong. So I googled some and other folks where having issues with their android so I tried a tablet, download the app and again. It said wrong password. I logged out online and was able to type the password again and log in… So then I tried my fire HD tablet… Same problem… I give up. I emailed support and got only a canned response. I requested a refund and will MAYBE try again when the app gets fixed… Not going to sit on three hundred dollars of bulbs I can’t use… Yes, i’m a bit fired up over this.

Description
Upgrade your home with smart, efficient lighting by using this LIFX LED lightbulb. Each light is engineered to make getting started simple, with all of the technology built into each light, leaving you to seamlessly connect major smart home platforms and devices. This LIFX LED lightbulb is as bright as a 75W incandescent bulb but has greater energy efficiency thanks to its 11W draw.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Arlo, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor and outdoor
Bulb Type A19
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 75 watts
Dimmable Yes
Bulb Wattage 17 watts
Light Output 1100 lumens
General
Product Name 1100-Lumen, 11W Dimmable BR30 LED Light Bulb, 75W Equivalent
Brand LIFX
Color Multicolor
Model Number LHB30E26UC10
Color Category Multi
Lighting
Bulb Wattage 17 watts
Bulb Type A19
Dimmable Yes
Color Temperature Multicolor
Light Output 1100 lumens
Bulb Shape Flood
Number Of Bulbs Included 1
Base Type Screw-in
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 75 watts
Compatibility
Diameter 2.8 inches
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Arlo, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings
Screw-In Base Type Standard
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS, Windows
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor and outdoor
Weather Resistant Yes
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Certification Type UL
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Dimension
Product Width 2.8 inches
Product Length 2.8 inches
Product Height 5.5 inches
Product Weight 0.8 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 years
Other
UPC 9347403000543
The LIFX company offers users to check out LHB30E26UC10. The features of LHB30E26UC10, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LHB30E26UC10 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LIFX LHB30E26UC10. Buy (LIFX LHB30E26UC10 or 1100-Lumen, 11W Dimmable BR30 LED Light Bulb, 75W Equivalent) with benefits.
My review LIFX 1100-Lumen, 11W Dimmable BR30 LED Light Bulb, 75W Equivalent LHB30E26UC10

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới