Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

LIFX LIFX + 1100-Lumen, 11W Dimmable BR30 Smart LED Light Bulb, with Infrared Technology, 75W Equivalent LHB30E26UC10P

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
LIFX
Specifications
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor and outdoor
Light Output
1100 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Bulb Type
BR-30
Dimmable
Yes
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
75 watts
Bulb Wattage
17 watts
Specifications
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor and outdoor
Light Output:
1100 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Bulb Type:
BR-30
Dimmable:
Yes
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
75 watts
Bulb Wattage:
17 watts
The LIFX company offers users to check out LHB30E26UC10P. The features of LHB30E26UC10P, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LHB30E26UC10P reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LIFX LHB30E26UC10P. Buy (LIFX LHB30E26UC10P or LIFX + 1100-Lumen, 11W Dimmable BR30 Smart LED Light Bulb, with Infrared Technology, 75W Equivalent) with benefits.

LIFX LIFX + 1100-Lumen, 11W Dimmable BR30 Smart LED Light Bulb, with Infrared Technology, 75W Equivalent LHB30E26UC10P Overview

LIFX BR30 Smart Lightbulb | Review

LIFX BR30 Smart Lightbulb | Review

LIFX Color WiFi Smart Bulb Full Review  -  Echo Compatible Worth Every Penny (4K)

LIFX Color WiFi Smart Bulb Full Review - Echo Compatible Worth Every Penny (4K)

LIFX Review — Color Changing Light Bulbs

LIFX Review — Color Changing Light Bulbs

Lifx Color 1000 is the best color-changing smart bulb out there

Lifx Color 1000 is the best color-changing smart bulb out there

Lifx and Lifx+ Review - Epic dance party lights? - Smart Home LED Lights

Lifx and Lifx+ Review - Epic dance party lights? - Smart Home LED Lights

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
2
3
1
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
June 24, 2019

Comment:

This little dude is so awesome! It’s smart and works with many wi fi systems including the Xfinity Home networking system, which is what I have. And it has just been added to work directly in the home app/system as before the home app would send you to the Lifx network to complete the process of syncing it with your system. The multi color options are endless and the coolest thing is that it has preset “styles” if you will. It has a “Halloween” setting (that flickers eerily), I think there’s a party setting, a candle flame setting, a generic kind of fall/Thanksgiving option if I remember correctly. In standard mode, it is very bright as a flood light for your outdoor fixtures. It is weather resistant but, it is best if you do not expose it to direct rain. It doesn’t dim with temperature drops like you’re old style florescent lights. It’s just an all around great light!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 5, 2019

Comment:

When you buy this, you will have the power in your hands.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 12, 2019

Comment:

Got a couple of these lights because I wanted to try something other than Hue due to location being outside. Well after I purchased some for outside I got more for the inside (instead of Hue) because we liked them better (much brighter and made for outdoors).

Overall rating 5 stars
October 8, 2019

Comment:

Bought this for the Halloween outside light . Totally I love !!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

I have Lifx brand lights and a security camera. This light makes things more viewable in the dark. Love it!!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

The glow from the lightbulb was beautiful and love it so far.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

The bulbs themselves are very nice. The lack of a dedicated hub is both a plus and a minus. The plus is it doesn’t require another thing to be plugged in and connected to internet to operate them. The minus is they frequently lose WiFi connectivity and have to result to using them as not so smart lights.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

At first I had a little difficulty in setting up, but then I figure things out and I love this light a lot. I have since purchased more lights. They were well with my Wi-Fi system and I control everything from my iPad. It was nice to it was nice to have bought them around Christmas because now I can make my lights green, red, or any color I want. They get high ratings compared to the Phillips and other Wi-Fi colored lights.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

This was a Christmas gift for my son. He loved it works great.

Overall rating 2 stars
December 31, 2019

Comment:

I have four LiFX color bulbs and I decided to try one of their IR bulbs in conjunction with my Nest Hello Door Bell. I had a Hue bulb on the front porch and the brightness left something to be desired. I figured the IR portion of this bulb may help out a bit with night vision. SO I got it today, hooked it up easy enough and waited until night time. I have attached photos with the bulb installed on my front porch light looking through (screen shots) of my Nest Hello. One photo is with the light completely off (no IR or regular), one with IR at 50%, one at 100% and one with the light with natural 5000k LED light. I have concluded that I either prefer the view with the light completely off or with the regular 5000k. The IR seems to wash out the video and causes some pretty good glare.On the plus side, the white light is MUCH brighter than the Hue bulb and the color options are fun to mess around with during the holidays. Plus, you can create an IFTTT applet to flash red and blue at night if your Nest Hello (or Ring I assume) if it notices a person. Then you can check to see if it’s a good guy or bad guy and turn it off or leave it flashing accordingly.In short, save your money, get the regular colored LIFX bulb or the regular White. The Hue isn’t as bright.

Description
Integrate your home lighting system with your lifestyle by using this Indoor/Outdoor LIFX LED lightbulb. Each light is engineered to make getting started simple, with all of the technology built into each light, leaving you to seamlessly connect major smart home platforms and devices. This versatile Indoor/Outdoor LIFX LED lightbulb has invisible infrared for night vision security cameras and provides long-lasting illumination thanks to its expected 22.8-year lifespan.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor and outdoor
Light Output 1100 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Bulb Type BR-30
Dimmable Yes
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 75 watts
Bulb Wattage 17 watts
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Arlo, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings
General
Model Number LHB30E26UC10P
Color Multi Color
Brand LIFX
Product Name LIFX + 1100-Lumen, 11W Dimmable BR30 Smart LED Light Bulb, with Infrared Technology, 75W Equivalent
Color Category Multi
Lighting
Dimmable Yes
Color Temperature Multicolor
Light Output 1100 lumens
Bulb Type BR-30
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 75 watts
Bulb Wattage 17 watts
Base Type Screw-in
Number Of Bulbs Included 1
Bulb Shape Flood
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Arlo, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS, Windows
Screw-In Base Type Standard
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Diameter 2.8 inches
Performance
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor and outdoor
Weather Resistant Yes
Certifications & Listings
Certification Type UL
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Dimension
Product Weight 0.8 pounds
Product Height 5.5 inches
Product Width 2.8 inches
Product Length 2.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 years
Other
UPC 9347403000581
The LIFX company offers users to check out LHB30E26UC10P. The features of LHB30E26UC10P, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LHB30E26UC10P reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LIFX LHB30E26UC10P. Buy (LIFX LHB30E26UC10P or LIFX + 1100-Lumen, 11W Dimmable BR30 Smart LED Light Bulb, with Infrared Technology, 75W Equivalent) with benefits.
My review LIFX LIFX + 1100-Lumen, 11W Dimmable BR30 Smart LED Light Bulb, with Infrared Technology, 75W Equivalent LHB30E26UC10P

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới