Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

LIFX LIFX Z LED Lightstrip Extension Kit 3.3' LZ1MEUC07

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
LIFX
Specifications
Dimmable
Yes
Product Length
40 inches
Color Temperature
Multicolor
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Extendable
Yes
Brand
LIFX
Product Name
LIFX Z LED Lightstrip Extension Kit 3.3'
Specifications
Dimmable:
Yes
Product Length:
40 inches
Color Temperature:
Multicolor
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Extendable:
Yes
Brand:
LIFX
Product Name:
LIFX Z LED Lightstrip Extension Kit 3.3'
The LIFX company offers users to check out LZ1MEUC07. The features of LZ1MEUC07, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LZ1MEUC07 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LIFX LZ1MEUC07. Buy (LIFX LZ1MEUC07 or LIFX Z LED Lightstrip Extension Kit 3.3') with benefits.

LIFX LIFX Z LED Lightstrip Extension Kit 3.3' LZ1MEUC07 Overview

Best Smart LED Strips - Lifx Z Experience Review + Demo

Best Smart LED Strips - Lifx Z Experience Review + Demo

A Lifx Z Led Light Strip Review

A Lifx Z Led Light Strip Review

LIFX Z Strip Setup and Demo - Best WiFi LED tape light strip

LIFX Z Strip Setup and Demo - Best WiFi LED tape light strip

LIFX Z Smart LED Strip Starter Kit Setup and Overview

LIFX Z Smart LED Strip Starter Kit Setup and Overview

LIFX Z LED Strip Review - Is it Worth Your Money?

LIFX Z LED Strip Review - Is it Worth Your Money?

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

I had to add 2 extra strips to make mine long enough for my project. The only issue is they come apart easy. Needs to secure between strips better.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

“That’s what she said” #theoffice Anyway my new desk lighting was just a bit short and I wanted to cover under the desk, as a result, this was perfect for my needs. The color and the range along with its seamless integration with Alex, Google, and Homekit it was a wise choice. The price was awesome and the Blue Shirt was very helpful and informative.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 24, 2019

Comment:

This extension is to add on to a new wall unit. Easy to add on, just plug in the extension, hit reset button and that’s it.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

This extension for the lifx light strip is excellent.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

I had LiFx products from their beginning. Was all good with little app issues here and there that were corrected
But after years if using the product I don’t recommend them in general. A lot of connectivity issues and the lights would burn out or get stuck in some factory mode
Bottom line with a lot cheaper you should try the competition!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Simple way to extend your LIFX led strip. Easy to add to your existing light strip.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Excellent quality and very user friendly. Luv this product

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Love them, second set. Use everyday. LIFX rocks. Happy customer.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Equipped this to the back of my 65 in tv, the 6’6 strip wasn’t long enough so I purchased the 3’3 extension which was perfect. By far the brightest, strips I’ve used. The colors are very saturated and the effect are a nice addition as well!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Bought this add on for my daughter’s room. Colors are vibrant and very bright, and you can have multiple colors on the same strip. The app was easy to setup, and there was no need for a hub..

Description
Bring beautiful illumination to any room with this LIFX Z LED lightstrip. Wi-Fi and cloud capabilities let you control your lighting schemes remotely, and the beautiful color range supports up to 16 million hues for a stunning look in your home. With its simple design, this LIFX Z LED lightstrip is easy to set up.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Dimmable Yes
Product Length 40 inches
Color Temperature Multicolor
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Extendable Yes
General
Brand LIFX
Product Name LIFX Z LED Lightstrip Extension Kit 3.3'
Model Number LZ1MEUC07
Color Category Multi
Color Multicolor
Lighting
Bulb Technology LED
Dimmable Yes
Extendable Yes
Color Temperature Multicolor
Compatibility
App Compatible Yes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Arlo, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings
Smartphone Compatible Yes
Features
Pre Programmed Modes Yes
Flexible Design Yes
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Dimension
Product Length 40 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Other
UPC 9347403000611
The LIFX company offers users to check out LZ1MEUC07. The features of LZ1MEUC07, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LZ1MEUC07 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LIFX LZ1MEUC07. Buy (LIFX LZ1MEUC07 or LIFX Z LED Lightstrip Extension Kit 3.3') with benefits.
My review LIFX LIFX Z LED Lightstrip Extension Kit 3.3' LZ1MEUC07

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới