Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

LIFX LIFX Z Wi-Fi LED Lightstrip Starter Kit 6.6' LZHC2M1USUC07

Overall rating 3.7 stars
3.7 from 20 reviews
LIFX
Specifications
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Color Temperature
Multicolor
Product Length
78.8 inches
Extendable
Yes
Dimmable
Yes
Color
Multicolor
Brand
LIFX
Specifications
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Color Temperature:
Multicolor
Product Length:
78.8 inches
Extendable:
Yes
Dimmable:
Yes
Color:
Multicolor
Brand:
LIFX
The LIFX company offers users to check out LZHC2M1USUC07. The features of LZHC2M1USUC07, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LZHC2M1USUC07 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LIFX LZHC2M1USUC07. Buy (LIFX LZHC2M1USUC07 or LIFX Z Wi-Fi LED Lightstrip Starter Kit 6.6') with benefits.

LIFX LIFX Z Wi-Fi LED Lightstrip Starter Kit 6.6' LZHC2M1USUC07 Overview

Best Smart LED Strips - Lifx Z Experience Review + Demo

Best Smart LED Strips - Lifx Z Experience Review + Demo

A Lifx Z Led Light Strip Review

A Lifx Z Led Light Strip Review

LIFX Z Smart LED Strip Starter Kit Setup and Overview

LIFX Z Smart LED Strip Starter Kit Setup and Overview

LIFX Z Strip Setup and Demo - Best WiFi LED tape light strip

LIFX Z Strip Setup and Demo - Best WiFi LED tape light strip

LIFX Z LED Light Strip - Unboxing & Setup

LIFX Z LED Light Strip - Unboxing & Setup

Reviews

3.7/5
Overall rating 3.7 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
3
3
1
2
1
1
4
Overall rating 5 stars
December 5, 2018

Comment:

For starters i use these unconventionally, im using them for freshwater fish tank lights and they are phenomanI! BRIGHT COMPARED TO MOST LED STRIPS!!!! I bought this Z Strip Starter kit and ended up buying the kit from Best Buy after getting this because you get one more 1M strip vs just two. So i used one 1M strip over a 30 gal fish tank in my pets room and the other 4M of strip inside the canopy of a 125 gal tank in the living room (this light is layed out, imagine a paper clip, left and right across the 6’ tank about 3 times).So the customization of having 13’ of this amazing strip is great but because of the snake layout, the colors wash eachother out, which i dont mind because i rarely use anything other than whites and blues which mix well.The 1M strip is a great option in my pets room over the fish tank. I have dogs that i keep in the so i monitor them with my security system. So being able to control the light on my phone even away from home i can light the room enough for the nightvision mode to kick off the cameras.The app does EVERYTHING.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 28, 2018

Comment:

I got these in the mail today, and while they aren’t great at sticking to bumpy surfaces, they’ve stuck pretty well to my ceiling so far, and the amount of light they put out can be pretty blinding if you aren’t used to like these😅 As usual, it seems Lifx dominates in brightness and range of colors, but I love the ability to “paint” each quadrant a certain color(or shade of white) and have the colors move(left to right or vice versa) as well. If you want the backstory to why I chose this particular light strip, read on:My introduction to using strip lights was with Kasa, but when that app failed to be updated on a regular basis and the lights were acting funky I decided to search for a new light strip to light my stairway.I’ve found that Hue bulbs seem to stay online as long as the router is, but not a fan of all of their apps(and god forbid you should have an older model), while Lifx seems to offer the most amount of brightness and colors, and I heard about a new brand which lets you turn your traditional light switch into a smart switch(without spending the extra money for a new switch and electrician). Since the most important thing for me was brightness and the amount of colors(not to mention how long a company can stay in business so I don’t feel like I’m rolling the dice), in the end I went with the Lifx Z, and I’m incredibly glad I did(though if that changes, I’ll update my review)

Overall rating 5 stars
December 30, 2018

Comment:

FOR ANYONE HAVING ISSUES WITH ONLY THE FIRST HALF OF THE STRIP LIGHTING UP:-There is a small reset button on the rectangle block next to the power adapter, press and hold it till it hard resets. Was driving me crazy forever! They need to fix this issue or clearly tell people how to solve it.Other than that, these things are amazing. I’m in love with all kinds of LED stuff and these take the cake for light strips. Philips hue suck in comparison IMO. I still love hue for other stuff thoDefinitely worth your money

Overall rating 4 stars
February 3, 2019

Comment:

I bought these even though they are pricey because they integrate with both Alexa and Smart Things. What I love about these lights are that the lights are very vibrant and you can make different sections of each light strip different colors.The only thing I do not like is the adhesive tape. It’s horrible. Within 24 hours they had fallen off despite following the instructions on how to properly prep and attach the lights. I luckily had double sided tape that I was able to use to reattach them.What I didn’t know when I bought them was that they came in two separate strips that you can attach together. I really like this as I put the lights on the back of my tv. Rounding corners with strip lighting can be difficult, so having them in two separate strips which worked well for my setup. I put one on top of the back of the tv and one at the bottom. I did have to buy an entension cord for another $5 with the proper pin connections, but the result was worth it.I own Phillips Hue light strips and a no name cheap brand. The LIFX are my favorite. The hue aren’t as bright and you can’t change the lights in different sections of the light strip. The cheap ones broke within a year. I plan on buying more.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 5, 2019

Comment:

To all the people giving this bad reviews because they can’t figure out how to clean a surface should be ignored. I used a paper towel and rubbing alcohol, cleaned the back of my TV, waited an entire 30 seconds for it to dry and then placed it on the back. The only difficulty I had was with my T-Rex arms and taking the 3-M paper off the adhesive. the strips went on just fine and since I already have some Lifx bulbs I already had the app installed, pairing was simple and presto I have a lighted TV for gaming. Easy as can be.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2019

Comment:

We used 24 BR30s and two LIFX z strip power supplies with 4 strips to light our second store location. Set up was fairly quick and easy. The results have given us the wow-factor that we hoped we would receive from our customers. Only negative for the whole LIFX system is that there does not appear to be a z connector, as it is always out of stock on the LIFX website.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 24, 2019

Comment:

Amazinggggg. The paint mode, set to a slow move effect. Amazing. There is even in-between colors so you can blend it JUST right (no hard lines between colors).I cannot stress enough how much I underestimated these light strips. I am by all means going to buy another starter kit as well as a 4-pack.The ONLY crappy thing is, when in music mode, as part of a group, it only flashes one color. But its ok because it definitely throws more light than either of the bulbs do, which I’m also reviewing and briefly touch on below. I will add though, the brightness is with the strip laid out in the open. Not tucked into something as an accent light. But that’s where those moving rainbows and painted colors are gonna pick up the slack and STILL hold their own next to the bulbs. Do not hesitate to grab these. Especially if on sale. I bought the a-19 and the mini as well. You can save some dough going with the mini. But… The a19 points straight out almost like a floodlights and has a brighter “spot” than the mini. But the mini shoots out more directions. I’m so glad I chose LIFX over Philips. These are all so amazing. I will update later as I haven’t even installed the strips yet.

Overall rating 1 stars
June 22, 2019

Comment:

I was excited to set them up but right from the start i had issues.1. Upon initial setup it asked me to update the lights. Hung for 15 minutes and had to force quit app.2. I got connected finally and tried changing colors and dimming/brightening. Nothing happens.3. I power cycled and tried again. Actions are severely delayed, i get constant light offline msgs etc.All this for $90

Overall rating 5 stars
September 28, 2019

Comment:

Woah, so so sooo much better than the cheap kit I tried before this. I thought – 90$ for LED’s? Am I a moron? Turns out you really do get what you pay for. I use mine for bias lighting that is set up to gradually turn warmer in color as the day goes on, huge eye strain reduction for someone who unfortunately looks at a stupid screen all day. Highly recommend if you really want a quality product.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 27, 2019

Comment:

I am beginning to like LiFX products better than Phillips HUE. You do not need a bridge to operate these lights! You can control them from anywhere. My disclaimer is I do NOT know if HUE can do the same thing without setting up another account and another password ad nausuem.Biggest selling point is……..IF YOU LOSE POWER THE LIGHTS WILL STAY OFF UNLIKE HUE WHICH WILL TURN ON AND WAKE UP THE HOUSE IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT

Description
Get creative with your lighting by using this LIFX Z starter kit. Two meters of adjustable LED bias lighting strips with eight independently controlled zones and an integrated power pack let you design your own eye-catching illumination experience. This LIFX Z starter kit syncs with your iOS, Windows or Android device so you can control it via the associated app.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Color Temperature Multicolor
Product Length 78.8 inches
Extendable Yes
Dimmable Yes
General
Color Multicolor
Brand LIFX
Product Name LIFX Z Wi-Fi LED Lightstrip Starter Kit 6.6'
Color Category Multi
Model Number LZHC2M1USUC07
Lighting
Extendable Yes
Color Temperature Multicolor
Bulb Technology LED
Dimmable Yes
Compatibility
App Compatible Yes
Smartphone Compatible Yes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Arlo, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings
Features
Pre Programmed Modes No
Flexible Design Yes
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Dimension
Product Length 78.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Other
UPC 9347403000840
The LIFX company offers users to check out LZHC2M1USUC07. The features of LZHC2M1USUC07, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LZHC2M1USUC07 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LIFX LZHC2M1USUC07. Buy (LIFX LZHC2M1USUC07 or LIFX Z Wi-Fi LED Lightstrip Starter Kit 6.6') with benefits.
My review LIFX LIFX Z Wi-Fi LED Lightstrip Starter Kit 6.6' LZHC2M1USUC07

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới