Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Little Buddy Nintendo World Plush Figure 1902B

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Little Buddy
Specifications
Brand
Little Buddy
Product Name
Nintendo World Plush Figure
Recommended Minimum Age
7 years
Color
Styles May Vary
Color Category
Multi
Model Number
1902B
Material
Other
Specifications
Brand:
Little Buddy
Product Name:
Nintendo World Plush Figure
Recommended Minimum Age:
7 years
Color:
Styles May Vary
Color Category:
Multi
Model Number:
1902B
Material:
Other
The Little Buddy company offers users to check out 1902B. The features of 1902B, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1902B reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Little Buddy 1902B. Buy (Little Buddy 1902B or Nintendo World Plush Figure) with benefits.

Little Buddy Nintendo World Plush Figure 1902B Overview

NINTENDO PLUSHIES HAUL!

NINTENDO PLUSHIES HAUL!

Little Buddy Baby Peach and World of Nintendo Retarded Baby Mario Plush Review # 11

Little Buddy Baby Peach and World of Nintendo Retarded Baby Mario Plush Review # 11

The Wacky World of Weird Promotional Plushes - Bonzi Buddy, DeviantArt, & More!

The Wacky World of Weird Promotional Plushes - Bonzi Buddy, DeviantArt, & More!

Sanei/Little Buddy 2012 YOSHI PLUSH REVIEW - Mario Plush Reviews

Sanei/Little Buddy 2012 YOSHI PLUSH REVIEW - Mario Plush Reviews

Little Buddy 5 inch Official Nintendo Goomba Plush Review

Little Buddy 5 inch Official Nintendo Goomba Plush Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Great toy…good quality. My son loves tomplqy with it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

My son loves this MARIO plush and all the sound effects!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

My son loves this Mario plush. He’s been looking for it everywhere and was so happy when he finally found it at Best Buy!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

My son love it, ……………………………..

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

It’s a really good game recommend it to anybody you’ve been to my friends

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Picked up M&L for my toddler nephew. He ended up loving them! They seemed to be built sturdy. And they had nice fabric.

They run a weeee bit more than others. But they do have better craftsmanship.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Bought this for my sons who’s obsessed with Nintendo products

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

My son loves Yoshi and wouldn’t leave the store without it

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

Fun little size for your kid to cuddle with as they sleep at night. Great for any Mario fan!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

My son picked this up in the store and started “flying” it around. I, being the proud father of a young Nintendo fan, happily agreed to purchase his first stuffed “curvy.” Lol. All fun aside, it feels and looks very well made and has lasted through several play sessions as well as plenty of chewing. I’d say it is the perfect thing for a collector of Nintendo memorabilia or for a child to play with.

Description
Bring home a familiar friend with these Nintendo World plush toys. This collection of favorite characters from Super Mario, Kirby and the Legend of Zelda is perfect for video game fans of all ages. These soft, detailed Nintendo World plush toys range from about 6 to 9 inches tall, great for cuddling or displaying.
Details
Details
General
Brand Little Buddy
Product Name Nintendo World Plush Figure
Recommended Minimum Age 7 years
Color Styles May Vary
Color Category Multi
Model Number 1902B
Material
Material Other
Dimension
Product Height 6 inches
Product Width 9.5 inches
Product Weight 2 pounds
Product Length 8.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 819996019022
Plush Toy Type Nintendo World Plush Figure
Battery Powered No
The Little Buddy company offers users to check out 1902B. The features of 1902B, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1902B reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Little Buddy 1902B. Buy (Little Buddy 1902B or Nintendo World Plush Figure) with benefits.
My review Little Buddy Nintendo World Plush Figure 1902B

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới