Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Little Tikes TotSports™ Easy Score™ Basketball Set 612329P1

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Little Tikes
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age
1.5 years
Brand
Little Tikes
Product Name
TotSports™ Easy Score™ Basketball Set
Recommended Maximum Age
5 years
Color Category
Blue
Model Number
612329P1
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
1 Year
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age:
1.5 years
Brand:
Little Tikes
Product Name:
TotSports™ Easy Score™ Basketball Set
Recommended Maximum Age:
5 years
Color Category:
Blue
Model Number:
612329P1
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
1 Year
The Little Tikes company offers users to check out 612329P1. The features of 612329P1, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 612329P1 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Little Tikes 612329P1. Buy (Little Tikes 612329P1 or TotSports™ Easy Score™ Basketball Set) with benefits.

Little Tikes TotSports™ Easy Score™ Basketball Set 612329P1 Overview

Little Tikes TotSports Easy Score Basketball Set - Baketball Hoop Review | MGA Entertainment

Little Tikes TotSports Easy Score Basketball Set - Baketball Hoop Review | MGA Entertainment

TotSports EasyScore Basketball Set | Little Tikes | Assembly Instructions Video

TotSports EasyScore Basketball Set | Little Tikes | Assembly Instructions Video

Little Tikes Easy Score Basketball Set Review

Little Tikes Easy Score Basketball Set Review

Little Tikes | Parenting Hacks from Little Tikes | TotSports Easy Score Basketball Set

Little Tikes | Parenting Hacks from Little Tikes | TotSports Easy Score Basketball Set

This Toddler Loves Basketball: Little Tikes TotSports Easy Score Basketball Set

This Toddler Loves Basketball: Little Tikes TotSports Easy Score Basketball Set

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
November 19, 2019

Comment:

Can’t go wrong with Little Tikes. My little one loves it.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 3, 2019

Comment:

We bought this 3 years ago and it’s still going strong! All 4 of my kids swarm this thing and use it every day. Totally worth it. I definitely recommend this basketball hoop.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 7, 2019

Comment:

Kids love it. Simple and easy to set up outta the box. Only comes with 1 basketball though. But that’s okay.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Got this for my granddaughter for Christmas. She’ll be slam dunking beside the Christmas tree!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

My 2 year-old nephew loves it. Can’t stop playing with it. I just wished it came with 3 balls instead of one, like in one of the pics. But a happy camper none the less. Great quality and love how tall it gets, perfect height.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

My 2 yr old loves it. Was his favorite Christmas present

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Super cute and fun but the photo shows three balls and mine only came with one.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Bought this for my 2 year old son. He loves it and plays everyday with it. It’s a bonus as well because my 4 and 10 year old girls play with it too! So fun for the whole family!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Surprise, they actually sell this. Great for the little one.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

+ Adjustable – Will work through several years as your child grows+ Very high quality – It is built to last+ Base – Designed to be filled with sand. I filled it with water and it worked just fine to hold it down.+ Net – Strong threading. It does fall off the hoop from time to time but it is very strong. My child hangs from the net without it breaking+ Ball – fits my 3 year olds hands wellOverall I will give this a 5/5 – I hope this review was helpful!

Description
Help your kids take their talent to the court with this Little Tikes TotSports Easy Score basketball set. The adjustable height makes it simple to choose the right setting for your child's skill level, and the realistic look adds extra fun to playtime. This Little Tikes TotSports Easy Score basketball set comes with an oversized rim to make scoring easier.
Details
Details
General
Recommended Minimum Age 1.5 years
Brand Little Tikes
Product Name TotSports™ Easy Score™ Basketball Set
Recommended Maximum Age 5 years
Color Category Blue
Model Number 612329P1
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
Maximum Rim Height 51 inches
Product Height 61 inches
Base Weight 50 pounds
Product Weight 9 pounds
Adjustable Height Yes
UPC 050743612329
Assembly Required Yes
Product Width 23.8 inches
Product Length 22 inches
Additional Accessories Included Basketball
The Little Tikes company offers users to check out 612329P1. The features of 612329P1, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 612329P1 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Little Tikes 612329P1. Buy (Little Tikes 612329P1 or TotSports™ Easy Score™ Basketball Set) with benefits.
My review Little Tikes TotSports™ Easy Score™ Basketball Set 612329P1

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới