Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lockly Secure Bluetooth Touch Screen Latch PGD 628 VB

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Lockly
Specifications
Lock Type
Other
Network Connectivity
Bluetooth
Lock/Unlock Mechanism
Key, Bluetooth
Power Source
Electric
Model Number
PGD 628 VB
Product Name
Secure Bluetooth Touch Screen Latch
Brand
Lockly
Specifications
Lock Type:
Other
Network Connectivity:
Bluetooth
Lock/Unlock Mechanism:
Key, Bluetooth
Power Source:
Electric
Model Number:
PGD 628 VB
Product Name:
Secure Bluetooth Touch Screen Latch
Brand:
Lockly
The Lockly company offers users to check out PGD 628 VB. The features of PGD 628 VB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PGD 628 VB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lockly PGD 628 VB. Buy (Lockly PGD 628 VB or Secure Bluetooth Touch Screen Latch) with benefits.

Lockly Secure Bluetooth Touch Screen Latch PGD 628 VB Overview

LOCKLY Secure Plus Review & How To Install - World’s Most Advance Smart Lock

LOCKLY Secure Plus Review & How To Install - World’s Most Advance Smart Lock

Lockly Smart Lock - Great Home Gadget for Just $199!

Lockly Smart Lock - Great Home Gadget for Just $199!

Lockly Secure Pro Review: 5 easy ways to access a smart lock

Lockly Secure Pro Review: 5 easy ways to access a smart lock

LOCKLY SMART LOCK SECURE PRO REVIEW. VOICE ACTIVATED LOCK WITH GOOGLE & ALEXA ASSISTANT!

LOCKLY SMART LOCK SECURE PRO REVIEW. VOICE ACTIVATED LOCK WITH GOOGLE & ALEXA ASSISTANT!

Lockly Smart Lock | Lockly Secure Pro Full Review | DIY Installation & Tips ✅

Lockly Smart Lock | Lockly Secure Pro Full Review | DIY Installation & Tips ✅

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
4
3
1
2
2
1
2
Overall rating 1 stars
March 18, 2019

Comment:

I generated a 14-day offline access code more than a months ago. It is still opening the door. Not secure at all!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 15, 2019

Comment:

Great productInstallation is a little difficult

Overall rating 4 stars
June 26, 2019

Comment:

A little problem on installation but got it on. We are so happy with the outcome.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 21, 2019

Comment:

it was easy to instal ,function each time, very happy with it

Overall rating 1 stars
July 22, 2019

Comment:

Received product today, in the mail. Was very excited.I’m uninstalled my old lock and started installing this one. Got to where you take the GUIDE pins out to screw in the screws to find out the hole was not tapped correctly. I couldn’t thread the screw in, as it was eating the threads of the screw. VERY frustrating that I had to reinstall the lock that I had taken off and box this product up.Returning it tomorrow.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 19, 2019

Comment:

Very pleased with the lock.

Overall rating 2 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

The product needs to be controllable over the Internet. But they don’t tell you that you need their “Hub” to connect it to wifi. “Hub” is a misleading term. It is really a WiFi-Bluetooth Translator. That skyrockets the price up to the realm of being beaten by American Manufacturers who write instructions in real English. It has no features like short code options, multiple administrators, variable relock time delays and basically it allows only the narrowest of applications and is frustrating as hell to get them to work with their cheap, severally limited and badly written smart phone app. They require codes that are so complicated and the procedure for activating codes can be down right soul-sucking nightmares. This is a promising lock but they need to put a lot more thought and flexibility into their product. This is not user friendly and you will be pulling your hair out trying to understand why it won’t work half the time.

Overall rating 2 stars
September 19, 2019

Comment:

Needed this to be more user friendly remotely. Only one admin, needed two. Just not what we thought we were getting.

Overall rating 3 stars
November 23, 2019

Comment:

However, a few months in, it has decided to randomly beep every 10 minutes or so, with fresh batteries, have spent a day looking into all the possibilities and cannot locate the bug yet, lock functions perfectly fine otherwiseUPDATEmy Roomba i7 is attempting to communicate with the lock all day long via bluetooth, working with Roomba for a solution, it will drain a set of batteries faster than normal

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Great product, it took me about 25 minutes to install. I completely love it

Description
Get smart about home security with this Lockly Secure smart touchscreen door lock. Featuring a digital keypad with shuffling numbers, this smart lock offers keyless entry and stops onlookers from guessing the code. This Lockly Secure smart touchscreen door lock lets you manage access to your home using your smartphone.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lock Type Other
Network Connectivity Bluetooth
Lock/Unlock Mechanism Key, Bluetooth
Power Source Electric
General
Model Number PGD 628 VB
Product Name Secure Bluetooth Touch Screen Latch
Brand Lockly
Color Category Brown
Color Venetian Bronze
Features
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 850003895055
The Lockly company offers users to check out PGD 628 VB. The features of PGD 628 VB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PGD 628 VB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lockly PGD 628 VB. Buy (Lockly PGD 628 VB or Secure Bluetooth Touch Screen Latch) with benefits.
My review Lockly Secure Bluetooth Touch Screen Latch PGD 628 VB

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới