Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lockly Secure Pro Bluetooth Deadbolt PGD 728W VB

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Lockly
Specifications
Power Source
Battery-powered
Network Connectivity
Bluetooth, Wireless G
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Lock Type
Deadbolt
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Lock/Unlock Mechanism
Biometric, Key, Bluetooth
Operating System Compatibility
Android, Apple iOS
Specifications
Power Source:
Battery-powered
Network Connectivity:
Bluetooth, Wireless G
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Lock Type:
Deadbolt
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Lock/Unlock Mechanism:
Biometric, Key, Bluetooth
Operating System Compatibility:
Android, Apple iOS
The Lockly company offers users to check out PGD 728W VB. The features of PGD 728W VB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PGD 728W VB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lockly PGD 728W VB. Buy (Lockly PGD 728W VB or Secure Pro Bluetooth Deadbolt) with benefits.

Lockly Secure Pro Bluetooth Deadbolt PGD 728W VB Overview

LOCKLY Secure Plus Review & How To Install - World’s Most Advance Smart Lock

LOCKLY Secure Plus Review & How To Install - World’s Most Advance Smart Lock

Lockly Secure Pro | Deadbolt Edition | Unboxing and Review

Lockly Secure Pro | Deadbolt Edition | Unboxing and Review

Lockly Secure Pro Review: 5 easy ways to access a smart lock

Lockly Secure Pro Review: 5 easy ways to access a smart lock

LOCKLY SMART LOCK SECURE PRO REVIEW. VOICE ACTIVATED LOCK WITH GOOGLE & ALEXA ASSISTANT!

LOCKLY SMART LOCK SECURE PRO REVIEW. VOICE ACTIVATED LOCK WITH GOOGLE & ALEXA ASSISTANT!

Lockly Smart Lock Plus Review | Deadbolt Fingerprint Access | Smart Home 2019

Lockly Smart Lock Plus Review | Deadbolt Fingerprint Access | Smart Home 2019

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
July 2, 2019

Comment:

It amazed me with how easy it was to install out of the box. I really only used a Phillips head screwdriver and a pocket knife to install this. I thought it would take much more time to physically install plus setup via the app but again I was mistaken. The app was easy to use for setup and I was impressed. The finish of this is also one of my favorite things about this smart deadbolt. I feel like this is probably one of the most secure smart home devices. The fingerprint reader is useful for a quick entry, the included keys are also there for saving you when your batteries die out. I feel this device is a sleek and stylish way to keep up in this high tech society.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 5, 2019

Comment:

The product was packaged well and the physical install instructions and stickers helped you understand everything that was happening. As with any first versions of software, I ran into software glitches during activation that required a factory reset. but it was not bad enough to call up Lockly and complain. I am not a huge fan of the beeping coming from lock component, which serves an initial purpose but is annoying when doing normal functions. Finger print registration took a bit to get going, but works fine afterwards. I liked how you can use the app to program everything and you have a wifi or blue tooth option. I love the override feature that allow you to use it like a dumb lock for any reason. I feel the product will continue to improve as it was clear they made a lot of nice considerations in the design. Perhaps they could redesign the software to remove the small glitches and automate some tasks at the factory without compromise to the security features. I’ve installed other smart locks and this one is slightly better and more advanced.

Overall rating 3 stars
October 22, 2019

Comment:

I have only had this dead bolt edition for a short two weeks. If you follow the install instructions it is relatively simple to set up. The Bluetooth app appears to be working well. The led panel with random numbers also is working as stated. The finger print reader is a technique sensitive as far as programing and reading. There are no instructions for how to program your finger print. The video is not very helpful. There are a couple of issues you need to be aware of when purchasing this lock. There is a need for a hub to make this lock wi-fi compatible. Some kits come with the hub but it is not widely advertised of the need for a hub. The hub must be plugged into an outlet no further than 10 ft from the lock. The hub also must be within 30 feet of the router. Needless to say, there are not many homes that this configuration will work without moving the router or some purchasing of extra equipment to add and access point. I am currently working to make my wi-fi connection. I will update this review after making that connection.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 31, 2019

Comment:

I love it it’s nice. If i forget to lock it auto locks.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

Super easy to install. I wish that I didn’t have to teach each LOCKLY my fingerprint, I.e. if it could create a system and the whole system learn it instead of each lock individually.Alexa sometimes can’t find them.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 9, 2020

Comment:

This has been one of the best purchases for my house. No keys, especially when I have grocery bags. Love it

Overall rating 4 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Easy to install. If you have issues support is a phone call away. Fingerprint is sensitive, takes 2 or 3 times to work. Overall a good product

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Good to go

Overall rating 5 stars
February 6, 2020

Comment:

If you read the instructions and follow them the installation is fairly simple. Programing the access codes and fingerprint are very simple with options to configure them. The only regret is that the app only works with WI-FI and bluetooth but no internet remote access, I think it should be simple to add that feature because its already connected to the router, hope that in a future upgrade they add this feature.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

I wish I would have purchased this years ago, no complaints whatsoever. Buy it now!

Description
Get smart about home security with this Lockly Secure Pro deadbolt edition Wi-Fi smart lock. Compatible with popular virtual assistants, the included Lockly Link Wi-Fi hub lets you use voice commands to manage home access. This Lockly Secure Pro deadbolt edition Wi-Fi smart lock has a built-in fingerprint sensor that recognizes up to 99 unique fingerprints.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Power Source Battery-powered
Network Connectivity Bluetooth, Wireless G
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Lock Type Deadbolt
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Lock/Unlock Mechanism Biometric, Key, Bluetooth
Compatibility
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Voice Assistant Built-in No
General
Model Number PGD 728W VB
Product Name Secure Pro Bluetooth Deadbolt
Color Venetian Bronze
Brand Lockly
Color Category Brown
Features
Low-Battery Indicator Yes
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Auto Unlock Yes
Power
Battery Size AA
Included
Additional Accessories Included Secure Link Wi-Fi hub
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 850003895178
The Lockly company offers users to check out PGD 728W VB. The features of PGD 728W VB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PGD 728W VB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lockly PGD 728W VB. Buy (Lockly PGD 728W VB or Secure Pro Bluetooth Deadbolt) with benefits.
My review Lockly Secure Pro Bluetooth Deadbolt PGD 728W VB

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới