Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lorex Indoor/Outdoor 4K UHD Wired Security Camera LBV8543XB

Overall rating 3.1 stars
3.1 from 9 reviews
Lorex
Specifications
Storage Type
DVR
Camera Power Source
Plug-in
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor, Outdoor
Minimum Operating Temperature
-22 degrees fahrenheit
Field Of View
87 degrees
Maximum Operating Temperature
140 degrees fahrenheit
Number Of Cameras Included
1
Specifications
Storage Type:
DVR
Camera Power Source:
Plug-in
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor, Outdoor
Minimum Operating Temperature:
-22 degrees fahrenheit
Field Of View:
87 degrees
Maximum Operating Temperature:
140 degrees fahrenheit
Number Of Cameras Included:
1
The Lorex company offers users to check out LBV8543XB. The features of LBV8543XB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LBV8543XB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lorex LBV8543XB. Buy (Lorex LBV8543XB or Indoor/Outdoor 4K UHD Wired Security Camera) with benefits.

Lorex Indoor/Outdoor 4K UHD Wired Security Camera LBV8543XB Overview

Lorex Technology 4k Security Camera System w/ Night Vision

Lorex Technology 4k Security Camera System w/ Night Vision

LOREX 4K 8MP Ultra HD POE Wired Network Security System from COSTCO -Better than Black Friday Deals!

LOREX 4K 8MP Ultra HD POE Wired Network Security System from COSTCO -Better than Black Friday Deals!

Lorex 4K Ultra HD IP NVR System - Unboxing, Quick Setup and the Lorex App

Lorex 4K Ultra HD IP NVR System - Unboxing, Quick Setup and the Lorex App

Lorex Night vision (Round 2)  5mp super hd security camera system

Lorex Night vision (Round 2) 5mp super hd security camera system

Costco! LOREX 4k Ultra HD NVR Wired Security System 8 Cameras! $799!!!

Costco! LOREX 4k Ultra HD NVR Wired Security System 8 Cameras! $799!!!

Reviews

3.1/5
Overall rating 3.1 stars
9 reviews
5
5
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 1 stars
July 25, 2018

Comment:

Very disappointed in the zoom clarity on this LOREX security system. Not cheap with very poor zoom, I wanted to have everything removed but spent to much money.

Overall rating 3 stars
October 19, 2018

Comment:

The zoom feature they advertise doesn’t work well at all, they should change that feature on there adds.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 26, 2019

Comment:

Bought this to cover the side of my home. Plenty of length in the cable and a quality picture. Not fancy, but it zooms out clearly and works rain or shine with no issues.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 15, 2019

Comment:

These cameras work wonderfully indoors and outdoors.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 6, 2019

Comment:

We are so happy with this Lorex system and its ease to use.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 26, 2019

Comment:

The good is that the 4K resolution looks great and sharp for both day and night vision. I bought an 8-channel DVR system with 4 cameras to upgrade my existing system. It was a pain to have to run all new cables to get the 4K picture stable but it works fine. The problem is I bought an extra camera in September 2018 to replace another 1080p camera. It worked fine for 7 months then it started to show intermittent waves in the picture and at times went totally blank. I called Lorex customer service to report the problem. They requested several pieces of info about the camera and to verify purchase. Then I would not hear from them again until I checked a couple weeks later, then they requested the info again. I was going back and forth with Lorex reps for more than a month on this issue as every time I would get a different agent who either requested the same or irrelevant info or made unkept promises that they would ship a replacement camera. It would be over 2 months before I finally got someone who took the time to ensure the replacement was properly processed and the new camera would be shipped. At first they wanted me to return the broken camera before they would ship the replacement then I was able to convince them that I had to pay for the removal and reinstallation twice so that was not prudent. Eventually, when the replacement arrived, they sent me an email demanding I return the broken camera the next day to which I responded that was an unreasonable requirement on their part since it would take me a few days to get the new one installed. In summary, I had a horrible experience with Lorex technical and customer service support. I will not be buying another Lorex brand camera.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

While still under warranty, I called their Support line because 1 of the 8 cameras didn’t work. Over an hour later, after telling them I had tested the camera on two different DVR systems while testing 5 different cables on multiple video ports, they wanted me to login to the DVR over my network and try to do some technical things, which I am unable to do because of internet limitations. Without this step, they refused to send me a replacement camera. UNDER WARRANTY. Never again with this company.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

Great performance.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

just wrong one

Description
Protect any indoor or outdoor space with this convenient Lorex security camera. Its 4K Ultra HD technology captures clear, vivid visuals, and its motion-activated LED warning light deters possible intruders. This Lorex security camera has a night vision range of up to 150 feet to provide protection in all light conditions.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Storage Type DVR
Camera Power Source Plug-in
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor, Outdoor
Minimum Operating Temperature -22 degrees fahrenheit
Field Of View 87 degrees
Maximum Operating Temperature 140 degrees fahrenheit
Number Of Cameras Included 1
Voice Assistant Built-in Not Applicable
Night Vision Yes
General
Color Category White
Brand Lorex
Product Name Indoor/Outdoor 4K UHD Wired Security Camera
Model Number LBV8543XB
Color Black/White
Power
Camera Connectivity Wired
Camera Power Source Plug-in
Voltage 12 volts
Camera
High-Definition Yes
Number Of Cameras Included 1
Camera Iris Automatic
Minimum Required Illumination 0 lux
Field Of View 87 degrees
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Image Sensor Size 0.5
Frame Rate 15 frames per second
Day/Night Mode Yes
Night Vision Distance 150 feet
Infrared Cut Off Filter Yes
Pan-Tilt-Zoom Functionality No
Focal Length Control Fixed focal
Total Pixels 8000000 pixels
Number of IR LEDs 1
IP Camera No
Night Vision Yes
Optical Zoom No
Features
Mount Type Ceiling mount, Wall mount
3-Axis Adjustable Yes
Sensors Motion sensor
Storage
Storage Type DVR
Performance
Maximum Operating Temperature 140 degrees fahrenheit
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor, Outdoor
Minimum Operating Temperature -22 degrees fahrenheit
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in Not Applicable
Brand Compatibility Lorex
Compatibility Select Lorex HD DVR recorders
Included
Cable(s) Included Yes
Additional Accessories Included 60' UL/CM-rated BNC/DC extension cable, mounting kit, power adapter
Dimension
Product Width 3.2 inches
Product Height 3.2 inches
Product Weight 0.65 pounds
Product Depth 5.9 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 695529017136
The Lorex company offers users to check out LBV8543XB. The features of LBV8543XB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LBV8543XB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lorex LBV8543XB. Buy (Lorex LBV8543XB or Indoor/Outdoor 4K UHD Wired Security Camera) with benefits.
My review Lorex Indoor/Outdoor 4K UHD Wired Security Camera LBV8543XB

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới