Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lorex 8-Channel, 4-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wired 4K UHD 3TB NVR Surveillance System NK183-48ABE

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 10 reviews
Lorex
Specifications
Night Vision
Yes
Number Of Cameras Included
4
Number Of Channels
8
Color Category
White
Product Name
8-Channel, 4-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wired 4K UHD 3TB NVR Surveillance System
Model Number
NK183-48ABE
Color
White
Specifications
Night Vision:
Yes
Number Of Cameras Included:
4
Number Of Channels:
8
Color Category:
White
Product Name:
8-Channel, 4-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wired 4K UHD 3TB NVR Surveillance System
Model Number:
NK183-48ABE
Color:
White
The Lorex company offers users to check out NK183-48ABE. The features of NK183-48ABE, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NK183-48ABE reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lorex NK183-48ABE. Buy (Lorex NK183-48ABE or 8-Channel, 4-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wired 4K UHD 3TB NVR Surveillance System) with benefits.

Lorex 8-Channel, 4-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wired 4K UHD 3TB NVR Surveillance System NK183-48ABE Overview

Lorex 4K Ultra HD IP NVR System - Unboxing, Quick Setup and the Lorex App

Lorex 4K Ultra HD IP NVR System - Unboxing, Quick Setup and the Lorex App

LOREX 4K 8MP Ultra HD POE Wired Network Security System from COSTCO -Better than Black Friday Deals!

LOREX 4K 8MP Ultra HD POE Wired Network Security System from COSTCO -Better than Black Friday Deals!

Costco! LOREX 4k Ultra HD NVR Wired Security System 8 Cameras! $799!!!

Costco! LOREX 4k Ultra HD NVR Wired Security System 8 Cameras! $799!!!

2018 Smart Lorex 4K Security System - Questions Answered

2018 Smart Lorex 4K Security System - Questions Answered

Swann 4K NVR Security Camera System Review - Unboxing, Setup, Settings, Installation, Footage

Swann 4K NVR Security Camera System Review - Unboxing, Setup, Settings, Installation, Footage

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
10 reviews
5
9
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 27, 2019

Comment:

Really like the app for the iPhone. The system is very sensitive. The pic quality is very good

Overall rating 5 stars
December 10, 2019

Comment:

very easy to install, instructions very simple. comes with 6 cat 5 wiring that is each 100′ this was not listed, glad it worked out. app works fine, alerts are great, just need to make sure the settings equal what you want or to many alerts. I would recommend this system, paid more than I wanted too, the value is there though. the cameras are white in color, same with the internal. plenty of storage space with the 3TB hard drive

Overall rating 4 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Creates a clear image. Setup is a bit of a challenge.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

Great camera and resolution, easy to set up! powered Poe dvr is a plus.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

Bought this product special order online. They dont sell on their shelves. I tried all different systems and had to go with type. Just because I wanted only 1 wire to power up camera and plug into NVR system. After trying 4 different systems, this was the best, I think!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 30, 2019

Comment:

I haven’t yet been able to fully set up my system, however, what I have has been living up to my expectations. The Smart Zone motion setup is working great. Had issues at times getting the mic on the camera to work. Speaker coupons on camera is pretty weak. Slight delay in app feed of video so I don’t think I will be able to use as intended to communicate in real time with those outside. It may work better when viewing video directly from the NVR. I haven’t been able to set up or test Apple Home kit or Alexa/Google smart features yet. Video quality is excellent. Quality of camera and system is excellent. Even the packaging is done with care. App is easy to use but need to configure alerts-get too many alerts for same motion detected. Some more Customization of app and alerts would be nice but need more time to comment on such. Haven’t tried location based alerts yet. I may want alerts while being home, especially at certain times of the day (ie motion alert at 1 am despite being home). Color night vision requires slightly more ambient light than I expected but is nice when it is on. I need to adjust position of driveway camera to decrease white wash of picture due to IR bouncing off of brick wall of side of house. I wish I would have bought and installed the mounting box to push the camera off the wall another 2.5” which would minimize this issue. I ordered 1 additional camera (wide angle vandal dome) that was on back order and just arrived today so I haven’t been able to add to system. I assume it will integrate just fine. I wish the software came with a detailed owners manual so I can fine tune the settings. Most items are intuitive but others need more explanation. FAQs on website helpful but don’t delve into the nitty gritty setting I’m interested in understanding and tweaking. Lorex MUST make a doorbell cam to integrate on the system. This is the only thing missing and would make the system perfect. All in all this is the best system I have been able to find and only a few tweaks and additions to the software (and offering a doorbell cam) would make this hands down the best on the market. That would make 5+ stars.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Great camera for the price. Also, has lots of features and different software settings.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Get a lot better picture than I thought it would little difficult to set up could have more options on the main menu but it’s a great picture

Overall rating 5 stars
January 30, 2020

Comment:

Bought this security system this month. Able to install without letting me call tech support. Pictures are vivid and very clear even at night time. Lights came with it much more makes the camera the best. I would recommend this camera in a heart beat.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

I’ve been searching for a decent camera , this one is perfect for my needs !

Description
Access footage and features easily with this voice-controllable Lorex NVR 4-camera home security system. The 4K Ultra HD resolution provides clarity in live footage and playback, and the Color Night Vision provides a clear view in low light. This Lorex NVR 4-camera home security system has a built-in security-grade hard drive, ensuring safe storage.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Night Vision Yes
Number Of Cameras Included 4
Number Of Channels 8
General
Color Category White
Product Name 8-Channel, 4-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wired 4K UHD 3TB NVR Surveillance System
Model Number NK183-48ABE
Color White
Brand Lorex
Power
Camera Connectivity Wired
Camera
Number Of Cameras Included 4
Camera(s) Included Yes
Night Vision Distance 150 feet
Night Vision Yes
Camera Infrared Distance 150 feet
Image Sensor Type Specialty
Camera Mount Type Other
Features
Auto-On Detection Motion
Sensors Motion sensor
Storage
DVR Storage Capacity 3000 gigabytes
Performance
Water-Resistant Housing Yes
Recording and Playback
Number Of Channels 8
Compatibility
Camera Compatibility Select Lorex cameras
Included
DVR Included Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Other
UPC 695529022239
The Lorex company offers users to check out NK183-48ABE. The features of NK183-48ABE, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NK183-48ABE reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lorex NK183-48ABE. Buy (Lorex NK183-48ABE or 8-Channel, 4-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wired 4K UHD 3TB NVR Surveillance System) with benefits.
My review Lorex 8-Channel, 4-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wired 4K UHD 3TB NVR Surveillance System NK183-48ABE

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới