Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lost Kitties Lost Kitties Multipack - Blind Box E4458

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Lost Kitties
Specifications
Model Number
E4458
Brand/Character
Lost Kitties
Brand
Lost Kitties
Recommended Minimum Age
5 years
Product Name
Lost Kitties Multipack - Blind Box
Size
10.32 inches
Product Height
10.32 inches
Specifications
Model Number:
E4458
Brand/Character:
Lost Kitties
Brand:
Lost Kitties
Recommended Minimum Age:
5 years
Product Name:
Lost Kitties Multipack - Blind Box
Size:
10.32 inches
Product Height:
10.32 inches
The Lost Kitties company offers users to check out E4458. The features of E4458, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E4458 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lost Kitties E4458. Buy (Lost Kitties E4458 or Lost Kitties Multipack - Blind Box) with benefits.

Lost Kitties Lost Kitties Multipack - Blind Box E4458 Overview

Lost Kitties Series 2 Multipack, Itty Bitty and Kit Twins Blind Box Unboxing Toy Review

Lost Kitties Series 2 Multipack, Itty Bitty and Kit Twins Blind Box Unboxing Toy Review

Lost Kitties   Who'z Hidin Inside Music Video

Lost Kitties Who'z Hidin Inside Music Video

Lost Kitties Mice Mania Series 3 Big Milk Carton Surprise Blind Box H5Kids

Lost Kitties Mice Mania Series 3 Big Milk Carton Surprise Blind Box H5Kids

LOST KITTIES HIDE AND SEEK CHALLENGE!!

LOST KITTIES HIDE AND SEEK CHALLENGE!!

Find A Cat In A Carton Of Milk: Unboxing LOST KITTIES Packs

Find A Cat In A Carton Of Milk: Unboxing LOST KITTIES Packs

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
2
3
2
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
May 12, 2019

Comment:

This was actually a great gift pack for my son who thinks these kitties are hilarious – the each coe in a section with a play doh like “compound” – and then funny kitties in each section – there were also some little accessories and stickers in each section too

Overall rating 5 stars
May 15, 2019

Comment:

This is a perfect thing for collectors and the playdough is good for stress relief.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 18, 2019

Comment:

Both of my boys (ages 10 and 5) love these Lost Kitties packs. The toys inside are very cute and collectible. My only complaint (and my 10-year-old’s complaint) is that the toys are surrounded by putty or playdough-like material. The kitties are wrapped in plastic so getting them out is pretty easy. But the “cat toys” that come in some of these are a pain to get out and clean off because they’re buried in the putty. I also do not understand the point of the putty. My kids don’t keep the putty. It doesn’t come in any kind of container that would keep it from drying out so it always gets thrown out with the packaging (which just seems very wasteful to me).

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

…..for the points. Need to have 14 more characters.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

Another toy for my nephew. If your kids love play dough and little toy kittens, then they will love “Lost Kittens”.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 6, 2019

Comment:

Daughter loved it. Comes with lots of small things to open. Best price. And the play sand it came with still gets used and played with , 2 months later (meaning it hasn’t dried out or needed to be thrown away). As for the kitties, she doesn’t play with them as much, so if you purchase, I would do it for the experience without expectations of it being a “top toy”.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 12, 2019

Comment:

Came in rather quickly and mint condition. After the 30 seconds of screaming stopped from my daughter seeing it came, she finally decided to open it. She has decided to keep the box as a docoration and was SO kind, that she have her brother one. She freaked out when she saw the one with “sprinkles” on it and it was a glittery kitty. The playdoh type substance is easy to get out of carpet (my kids mistake not the companies fault) and my daughter wants me to get more! Also you can his this for half as much on here than at walmart. Glad i saved my money and bought it here

Overall rating 5 stars
July 25, 2019

Comment:

I have to say, these Lost Kitties are very addicting! All of the names are funny & they’re so darn cute. I’ve just placed my 3rd order with these multi packs for me to enjoy with my cat loving friends, but mostly for my niece & nephew! They have so much fun with them! I get into these collectables as well; on eBay some of them are worth quite a bit for such a small little toy. We have several that are selling for $10-15+ on eBay. I hope they hold their value!! As a collector of toys you never know. I’m a comic book collector & usually by the Funko Mystery Mini Blind Boxes (those are worth a pretty penny for some as well). There’s nothing like digging into play dough to find a surprise! Who wouldn’t enjoy doing that?! I love the storage bag they send w/the multi-packs as well!!

Overall rating 3 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

Kids like them. Often gets different toys. No way to tell. Sand the toys are packed in can get everywhere so open with caution

Overall rating 5 stars
September 29, 2019

Comment:

Funny toy. It was nice to see my little niece chasing the kittens. Definetely recommend.

Description
Find missing felines with this Hasbro Lost Kitties blind box. Each pack contains five collectible figures that help you complete existing squads, and the shaping compound lets you create fun items for the adorable characters. This Hasbro Lost Kitties blind box also includes accessories, meme stickers and a collector's guide for endless play possibilities.
Details
Details
General
Model Number E4458
Brand/Character Lost Kitties
Brand Lost Kitties
Recommended Minimum Age 5 years
Product Name Lost Kitties Multipack - Blind Box
Dimension
Size 10.32 inches
Product Height 10.32 inches
Product Width 3.66 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 630509737673
The Lost Kitties company offers users to check out E4458. The features of E4458, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E4458 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lost Kitties E4458. Buy (Lost Kitties E4458 or Lost Kitties Multipack - Blind Box) with benefits.
My review Lost Kitties Lost Kitties Multipack - Blind Box E4458

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới