Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lowepro Format 160 Camera Bag LP36512/LP37105

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Lowepro
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Model Number
LP36512/LP37105
Color
Black
Product Name
Format 160 Camera Bag
Brand
Lowepro
Product Width
6.3 inches
Product Weight
6.4 pounds
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
LP36512/LP37105
Color:
Black
Product Name:
Format 160 Camera Bag
Brand:
Lowepro
Product Width:
6.3 inches
Product Weight:
6.4 pounds
The Lowepro company offers users to check out LP36512/LP37105. The features of LP36512/LP37105, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LP36512/LP37105 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lowepro LP36512/LP37105. Buy (Lowepro LP36512/LP37105 or Format 160 Camera Bag) with benefits.

Lowepro Format 160 Camera Bag LP36512/LP37105 Overview

Lowepro Format 160 Camera Bag, Black, FULL REVIEW

Lowepro Format 160 Camera Bag, Black, FULL REVIEW

Lowepro Format 160 Camera Bag

Lowepro Format 160 Camera Bag

Lowepro Format 160 Camera Bag Review

Lowepro Format 160 Camera Bag Review

Lowepro Format 160 Bag Review an affordable bag for your new DSLR

Lowepro Format 160 Bag Review an affordable bag for your new DSLR

Lowepro Adventura SH 160 II Review

Lowepro Adventura SH 160 II Review

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
November 19, 2019

Comment:

Its an ok camera bag, can hold a body and 2-3 smaller lenses. Just hate the fact that it looks like a frickin camera bag! But for the price, thats what you get.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 1, 2020

Comment:

fits my nikon , secured my camera wellLowepro – Format 160 Camera Bag – Blac

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

Very happy with the quality of this product. I highly recommend!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

good protection for camera , lots of room. easy to handle

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

Bought this a year ago and it is still going strong

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

Purchased for use with a new video camera – it was recommended by a Best Buy agent. It is a little on the small side – but seems like very good quality. I can make it work and the price was good.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Very strongly made bag with plenty of padding for my new Nikon camera. You can’t go wrong with this item

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

bought for son who had purchased a new camera, he loves lowepro and it will serve the purpose until he needs a larger one for all his equipment!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

The lowepro bag are perfect for dslr camers, the bag is more convenient for camera, lens and other accessories. Its worth for buying.. best buy provide best price.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 12, 2020

Comment:

This Lowepro – Format 160 Camera Bag (in Black) fits my DSLR and two lenses. The bag fits really well and is not overly large to where you are uncomfortable taking it with you or fitting it in a travel bag or suitcase. My wife uses this bag every time takes the camera.

Description
Keep your camera and photography gear organized in this Lowepro Format 160 camera bag that features a multidevice design to provide space for your equipment. The detachable shoulder strap helps provide comfort during use.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Model Number LP36512/LP37105
Color Black
Product Name Format 160 Camera Bag
Brand Lowepro
Dimension
Product Width 6.3 inches
Product Weight 6.4 pounds
Product Height 7.5 inches
Product Depth 5.1 inches
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Most cameras
Brand Compatibility Universal
Material
Bag/Case Material Nylon
Feature
Number Of Exterior Compartments 2
Carrying/Transport Options Shoulder strap
Bag/Case Type Bag
Number Of Interior Compartments 1
Number Of Handles 1
Adjustable Shoulder Strap Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 056035371059
The Lowepro company offers users to check out LP36512/LP37105. The features of LP36512/LP37105, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LP36512/LP37105 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lowepro LP36512/LP37105. Buy (Lowepro LP36512/LP37105 or Format 160 Camera Bag) with benefits.
My review Lowepro Format 160 Camera Bag LP36512/LP37105

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới