Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lowepro Volta 25 Camera Case LP36688

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Lowepro
Specifications
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Product Name
Volta 25 Camera Case
Model Number
LP36688
Brand
Lowepro
Product Weight
5.3 pounds
Product Depth
1.2 inches
Specifications
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
Volta 25 Camera Case
Model Number:
LP36688
Brand:
Lowepro
Product Weight:
5.3 pounds
Product Depth:
1.2 inches
The Lowepro company offers users to check out LP36688. The features of LP36688, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LP36688 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lowepro LP36688. Buy (Lowepro LP36688 or Volta 25 Camera Case) with benefits.

Lowepro Volta 25 Camera Case LP36688 Overview

Lowepro Volta 20 Digital Camera Case Unboxing and Review

Lowepro Volta 20 Digital Camera Case Unboxing and Review

Lowepro Viewpoint CS80 Action Camera Bag (Review)

Lowepro Viewpoint CS80 Action Camera Bag (Review)

PERFECT CAMERA BAG? Lowepro ProTactic 450 AW II

PERFECT CAMERA BAG? Lowepro ProTactic 450 AW II

Great Camera Pouch! - Lowepro Tahoe CS 20 Review

Great Camera Pouch! - Lowepro Tahoe CS 20 Review

Lowepro Tahoe 15 II Camera Case Review

Lowepro Tahoe 15 II Camera Case Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 5, 2019

Comment:

This case offers perfect protection for my Canon power shot. It’s a nice fit, not too much extra space or too snug. It also has a wrist cord to keep my camera ready to use.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Bought this case to go along with a Canon Powershot ELPH 180. It is a good case for that camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

This is a nice case for a small camera. No complaints here.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

The Lowepro camera case is a great case. It is lightweight but a great protective case.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Good card. I use it with the Fuji camera that I’ve purchased.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

To go with the power shot camera good case. Love it

Overall rating 4 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

my only gripe with this camera case is that the sleeve on the back used to attach to a belt is so tight it is almost impossible to thread through the strap on my fanny back or a belt. Otherwise, it fits the camera nicely.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Solid case. Works for what I need it to. Good quality.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

My LUMIX fits tightly, but it is secure. I knocked off a star because there are no pockets to securely hold a sore battery or memory cards. There is a little net inside, but it is loose and cards fall out easily.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

This is an awesome case. My daughter loves it and it protects her camera very well.

Description
Safely transport your small point-and-shoot digital camera in this Lowepro Volta 25 LP36688 carrying case that features molded EVA foam construction for reliable protection from damage. The belt loop ensures simple portability.
Details
Details
General
Color Black
Color Category Black
Product Name Volta 25 Camera Case
Model Number LP36688
Brand Lowepro
Dimension
Product Weight 5.3 pounds
Product Depth 1.2 inches
Product Height 3.5 inches
Product Width 8.1 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Most small point-and-shoot digital cameras, most Apple® iPod® models
Material
Bag/Case Material Other
Feature
Laptop/Tablet Compartment Yes
Bag/Case Type Case
Number Of Exterior Compartments 0
Adjustable Shoulder Strap No
Number Of Handles 0
Number Of Interior Compartments 1
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 056035366888
The Lowepro company offers users to check out LP36688. The features of LP36688, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LP36688 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lowepro LP36688. Buy (Lowepro LP36688 or Volta 25 Camera Case) with benefits.
My review Lowepro Volta 25 Camera Case LP36688

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới