Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lowepro Fastpack BP 250 AW II Camera Backpack LP36869

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Lowepro
Specifications
Model Number
LP36869
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Brand
Lowepro
Product Name
Fastpack BP 250 AW II Camera Backpack
Weather Resistant
Yes
Product Height
19.7 inches
Specifications
Model Number:
LP36869
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Lowepro
Product Name:
Fastpack BP 250 AW II Camera Backpack
Weather Resistant:
Yes
Product Height:
19.7 inches
The Lowepro company offers users to check out LP36869. The features of LP36869, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LP36869 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lowepro LP36869. Buy (Lowepro LP36869 or Fastpack BP 250 AW II Camera Backpack) with benefits.

Lowepro Fastpack BP 250 AW II Camera Backpack LP36869 Overview

ShootSharper Review: Lowepro Fastpack BP 250 AW II Camera Backpack.

ShootSharper Review: Lowepro Fastpack BP 250 AW II Camera Backpack.

Lowepro Fastpack BP 250 AW II | First Impression Review + Test

Lowepro Fastpack BP 250 AW II | First Impression Review + Test

Lowepro Fastpack BP 250 AW II After 2 Months | Still Good ?

Lowepro Fastpack BP 250 AW II After 2 Months | Still Good ?

Lowepro BP 250 AW II Review | Best Camera Backpack

Lowepro BP 250 AW II Review | Best Camera Backpack

LowePro Fastpack BP250 AW II Camera Backpack with Tripod Holder

LowePro Fastpack BP250 AW II Camera Backpack with Tripod Holder

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

I was looking for something to use for travel and bring my expensive camera gear with. Because airlines limit the number of carry on’s I needed something to also include my PC and accessories. This bag alows me to consolidate for both purposes.

The quality appears to be superior and should work well.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Purchase this for my wife for Christmas and she loves it. She can now have all her camera gear, laptop, and extra in one bag.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

I bought this bag specifically for my drone. I used to have just a regular backpack that ripped when I traveled outside the country. So it was due to buy an actual travel backpack. The bottom half of the backpack is where your camera (ex: DSLR) should be, together with your lenses, etc. But I used it to place my drone, extra battery, external hard drives, etc. plus other stuff, the sections are inter-changeable, so it’s really helpful. There’s extra storage for the top part of the bag. If it’s a rainy day, there’s an attached “rain coat” at the bottom of the backpack that you can use to cover the bag. Lastly, you can latch your backpack to your carry on luggage when travelling – very convenient and by far, my favorite part of the bag. The only reason why I’m giving it a 4 star and not 5 is because of the price. Kinda pricey. But if you love your toys, it’s worth it.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

This backpack will not function as a CPAP carrier as advertised. It is really a camera bag with several modifications to the lens dividers. I have a DreamStation machine. The unit will not fit into the bag unless you remove the humidifier. When you put in these two pieces as well as the hose and the mask, there is hardly room for anything else. The bag is very well padded, but this just makes it heavier and more clumsy. One major disadvantage is that while TSA officers and airline attendants recognize a standard CPAP carrier bag as a medical device, they will initially see this as a regular backpack. Many airlines limit the number of carry-on items, but medical devices are always excluded, so while gate attendants don’t count a standard CPAP bag in the carry-on limit, they may question the size and other contents of this bag.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Got this on a low price. Love this backpack and it fits everything.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Great camera backpack, plenty of space for all your accessories.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Extra nice backpack ez access to everything
Loads of room

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

I love this camera backpack it fits my iPad and camera with different lenses in it I would really encourage u to get it

Overall rating 4 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Purchased for when traveling, it should hold ALL technology stuff as well as camera. Hopefully works that way!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

Great bag I love it. It will carry all of my accessories with no problem.

Description
Take your DSLR camera on the go with this Lowepro Fastpack BP 250 AW II LP36869 backpack, which features 3 interior zones to organize and store a camera, lenses, a laptop and accessories. An All Weather AW Cover protects your equipment from the elements.
Details
Details
General
Model Number LP36869
Color Black
Color Category Black
Brand Lowepro
Product Name Fastpack BP 250 AW II Camera Backpack
Environmental
Weather Resistant Yes
Dimension
Product Height 19.7 inches
Product Depth 10.2 inches
Product Width 12.2 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Maximum Laptop/Tablet Size 15 inches
Model Compatibility Universal
Material
Bag/Case Material Nylon
Feature
Adjustable Shoulder Strap No
Number Of Handles 1
Laptop/Tablet Compartment Yes
Bag/Case Type Backpack
Closure Type Zipper
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor None
Storage
Additional Lens Storage Yes
Other
UPC 056035368691
The Lowepro company offers users to check out LP36869. The features of LP36869, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LP36869 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lowepro LP36869. Buy (Lowepro LP36869 or Fastpack BP 250 AW II Camera Backpack) with benefits.
My review Lowepro Fastpack BP 250 AW II Camera Backpack LP36869

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới