Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lowepro Pro Runner BP 450 AW II Camera Backpack LP36875

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Lowepro
Specifications
Model Number
LP36875
Product Name
Pro Runner BP 450 AW II Camera Backpack
Brand
Lowepro
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Weather Resistant
Yes
Product Depth
7.1 inches
Specifications
Model Number:
LP36875
Product Name:
Pro Runner BP 450 AW II Camera Backpack
Brand:
Lowepro
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Weather Resistant:
Yes
Product Depth:
7.1 inches
The Lowepro company offers users to check out LP36875. The features of LP36875, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LP36875 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lowepro LP36875. Buy (Lowepro LP36875 or Pro Runner BP 450 AW II Camera Backpack) with benefits.

Lowepro Pro Runner BP 450 AW II Camera Backpack LP36875 Overview

Lowepro Pro Runner BP 450 AW II Bag Review | Cameras Direct Australia

Lowepro Pro Runner BP 450 AW II Bag Review | Cameras Direct Australia

Unboxing Lowepro Pro Runner BP 450 AW II

Unboxing Lowepro Pro Runner BP 450 AW II

Keep Your Gear Organized With The New Lowepro Pro Runner Camera Case

Keep Your Gear Organized With The New Lowepro Pro Runner Camera Case

PERFECT CAMERA BAG? Lowepro ProTactic 450 AW II

PERFECT CAMERA BAG? Lowepro ProTactic 450 AW II

THE BEST ALL AROUND CAMERA BAG: LowerPro Pro Runner 450 AW

THE BEST ALL AROUND CAMERA BAG: LowerPro Pro Runner 450 AW

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
1
3
2
2
2
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
March 14, 2018

Comment:

This is the best backpack, hold all my equipment, extras and still had room for laptops. It’s not heavy at all and the weight is well balanced throughout. Great design and got it at a awesome lower price.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 6, 2018

Comment:

I use this bag primarily for a medium format camera. Ive been using it for over 6 months now and im really loving it for its comfort, flexibility and storage capacity. Below is a list of what i have in here currently:- Medium format camera (back, body and lens)- A spare film back- 26 rolls of 120 film- Light meter (not a compact one)- back and body caps- battery charger (for a different camera i carry on my shoulder)- lens wipes- 4 SD Cards- Anker 26800mah Battery/Lighting cable- Lens Cleaning Kit- iPad- Sketchbook- Passport- Pens- Camera Connection tablet dongle- Cable Release- Hydro Flask wide mouth 16oz (outside pocket)- Spare camera strap (OpTech Pro)- Compression socksAs you can see, it carries a fair amount of gear, but is it a huge, cumbersome bag? Not by a longshot. Is it completely full? Not completely, i still have a few square inches of space for little things if i need it. I have a previous generation LowePro Pro Runner 450 and the 350 AWII is considerably smaller (for those of you looking for a bigger bag, the second generation 450 is more compact than the previous generation as well). It will fit in an overhead compartment with ease, or depending on what class you fly on the plane, under the seat in front of you (Expect an update on that as i will be taking this bag on a plane in the next few weeks).The AW Cover is definitely not a gimmick, it deploys from the bottom of the bag and covers the whole thing (except for my coffee mug, i have to take it out to use it) and does its job well, it keeps gear dry and the bag cool by reducing heat conduction to the bag which is handy for me since film is easily affected by heat.Lets talk comfort now, this bag’s straps are very supportive and padded, even with all the stuff i mentioned above in the bag, it doesn’t feel as heavy as it should be. It comes with a detachable waist strap as well (I took it off because it just got in the way). The back pads allow air to get through so it can vent your back.Overall, i’m very happy with this bag, It was designed with the professional photographer in mind and if you’re looking for the end-all solution, this might just be it.UPDATE: This bag performed perfectly for travel! I visited 7 countries and went over 14,000 miles with this bag and it was the best travel companion. It fit under the seat in all of the aircraft i was on and fit under the seat of many tour busses. The straps on the side held a rolled up jacket very well.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 27, 2018

Comment:

First off, you have to know that you are buying a bag meant to carry A LOT of equipment for a backpack. It’s going to be big and it’s going to be heavy. I cannot take stars away for that because that’s its design.I need more time to do a thorough review, but here are my initial thoughts after an hour stroll with it packed with two camera bodies and three lenses: It’s got the space for just about everything you could need outside of a studio light kit. My D500 and D810 fit like a bug next to the 70-200, 14mm 2.8, and 30mm 1.4 with PLENTY of room to spare. as always with Lowepro, the pockets siding is all adjustable, which is nice because I plan to make room for my 150-600 in this thing. The padding all around is hefty. I feel very confident about the quality of the material used. Stitching feels solid, the zippers are robust and don’t catch, and the shoulder straps are thick and comfortable. Like I said, I only have an hour walking time with it. I’ll come back when this thing hits the trails after a few weeks.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 17, 2018

Comment:

This was an upgrade from another Lowepro photo backpack. It’s outstanding, fits all my lenses, both dslr bodies and both flashes. It’s deep enough to stand the lenses up. The middle section is big enough for a laptop or tablet. The padding is great.If using it for carry-on luggage, it will have to go In the overhead. Far too big to fit under the seat.It’d comfortable to use as a backpack regardless of all that’s in it. It’s very well built and durable

Overall rating 5 stars
February 24, 2019

Comment:

I did a little research looking for a backpack that could hold, at the very least, two professional camera bodies and at least three lenses, plus other items, specifically for wedding photography. This backpack seemed to take care of everything I need. It’s small and compact enough to fit in tighter places yet also holds the stuff I need to get my job done. Time will tell how it holds up over the next few years of transporting my gear, but so far so good. Lots of little nooks and crannies for the little items. I didn’t rate comfort, material quality or durability because that’s still an unanswered set of questions. When it’s full it will be heavy, so comfort may not be the best. But that won’t be the bag’s fault. I did try it on. Okay so far. Material and durability seem okay, but these are untested.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 28, 2019

Comment:

Just received the Pro Runner 450 AW II backpack. I needed to order two (one for me and one for my husband). There is one per order so you’ll just have to submit each backpack one order at a time.I did a lot of research on which would work best with the gear I have. I wanted something that wasn’t too big (I’m only 5’4″, that would still fit under the seat on an aircraft or on a train) and something that wasn’t going to be too heavy since I’ll be lugging it around. I finally decided to chance it and order this one and I’m so glad I did.This backpack has so many compartments and it was MUCH cheaper than ordering it directly from Lowepro.External: – Padded back, shoulder pads, and a nice padded waistband to clasp around your waist for more support. – The zipper pulls were great because you could attach a TSA security combo lock on either zipper compartments. If you’re ever forced to “check” your luggage in the cargo hold due because of lack of overhead bin space or you just need leg room. On a side note, I would NEVER recommend parting with your camera gear or laptop. Things go missing.Side: – Mesh pocket to hold a small water bottle – Name card holderFront: – 2 front narrow pockets which could hold pens, or a ruler if you feel the need to measure something – Snap clasps to hold your tripodFront-zippered compartment – Keys, phone, misc – Tablet – up to 15″ laptop (thin)Main-zippered compartment – Multiple lenses – 2 DLSRs – Zippered bag to store your power adapters, chargers, batteries, intervalometer – Portable external hard drive – SD cards or even a small carrying case which holds your cards – FiltersMy main concern was my zoom lens. If you own a Tamron lens, you would know they aren’t small by any means. I have a Tamron 150-600mm G2 lens (w/ hood) and, although it was snug width-wise, there was enough room to place the zoom lens in the center after making some adjustments with the velcro liners. My other Tamron is a 15-30mm G2 wide angle lens which fit nicely, along with my standard Canon 24-105mm f4/L lens. I was also able to fit a Canon 24mm f2.8. My primary DSLR (Canon 5D Mark IV) was able to fit on the top and my secondary DSLR (Canon 80D) was able to fit on the side of the zoom.Overall, I’m really happy with the amount of compartments and space this backpack has.

Overall rating 2 stars
April 5, 2019

Comment:

storage was very good and convenient but I think to much space allocated for computer, tablet etc. Could live with that but not the lack of comfort. I found this backpack the most uncomfortable I have ever worn. Did not sit right and did not feel right

Overall rating 5 stars
July 4, 2019

Comment:

Purchased this bag/backpack for a two-week trip to the Rockies and West Coast that I just returned from. This bag is perfect for travel — small enough to fit as carry-on luggage even on a smaller plane, big enough to carry all my better lenses and equipment safely, and was very comfortable as a backpack on several miles of hiking in the mountains. (I never fully loaded it with equipment when hiking, since it will hold much more weight in gear than I want or need to carry on a trail).

Overall rating 5 stars
July 21, 2019

Comment:

This pack holds more gear than I am ever going to carry but is exactly what I was looking for. I am strictly a hobbiest and like things organized. It fits a Canon 80D with a 150-600mm lens attached. 5 other smaller lenses and a bunch of misc stuff. It’s very comfortable on your back with all the straps in the right places, but far too heavy when fully loaded to go very far!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 29, 2019

Comment:

Great bag for the price, quality is awesome and it holds a lot, I have a Sony A7r iii w/battery grip, it’s tight but fits good, I also keep a 70-200 gm, 16-35 gm, Sony 85 1.8 and the tamron 28-75 in there. Still have room for another smaller lens too. I can also fit my 15” MBP as well !

Description
Take your shooting equipment and mobile devices on site with this Lowepro Pro Runner BP 450 AW II LP36875 backpack, which features a generous amount of storage and a customizable interior. The all-weather cover folds out to provide added protection.
Details
Details
General
Model Number LP36875
Product Name Pro Runner BP 450 AW II Camera Backpack
Brand Lowepro
Color Black
Color Category Black
Environmental
Weather Resistant Yes
Dimension
Product Depth 7.1 inches
Product Width 12.8 inches
Product Weight 102.4 pounds
Product Height 19.5 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Maximum Laptop/Tablet Size 15 inches
Material
Bag/Case Material Nylon
Feature
Adjustable Shoulder Strap No
Number Of Handles 2
Locking Yes
Padded Camera Compartment Yes
Closure Type Zipper
Bag/Case Type Backpack
Laptop/Tablet Compartment Yes
Lock Type Other
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Storage
Additional Lens Storage Yes
Memory Card Pocket Yes
Other
UPC 056035368752
The Lowepro company offers users to check out LP36875. The features of LP36875, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LP36875 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lowepro LP36875. Buy (Lowepro LP36875 or Pro Runner BP 450 AW II Camera Backpack) with benefits.
My review Lowepro Pro Runner BP 450 AW II Camera Backpack LP36875

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới