Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lowepro Tahoe BP 150 Camera Backpack LP36894

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Lowepro
Specifications
Model Number
LP36894
Color
Mineral Red
Product Name
Tahoe BP 150 Camera Backpack
Brand
Lowepro
Color Category
Red
Product Weight
27.2 pounds
Product Depth
8.5 inches
Specifications
Model Number:
LP36894
Color:
Mineral Red
Product Name:
Tahoe BP 150 Camera Backpack
Brand:
Lowepro
Color Category:
Red
Product Weight:
27.2 pounds
Product Depth:
8.5 inches
The Lowepro company offers users to check out LP36894. The features of LP36894, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LP36894 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lowepro LP36894. Buy (Lowepro LP36894 or Tahoe BP 150 Camera Backpack) with benefits.

Lowepro Tahoe BP 150 Camera Backpack LP36894 Overview

Lowepro Tahoe BP 150 Camera Backpack Review in 2019 | 4 Years Later

Lowepro Tahoe BP 150 Camera Backpack Review in 2019 | 4 Years Later

In-Depth Review of the Lowepro Tahoe BP 150 Camera Backpack

In-Depth Review of the Lowepro Tahoe BP 150 Camera Backpack

EDC Camera Bag: Lowepro Tahoe BP150 Backpack, Another CAMERA BAG Video!

EDC Camera Bag: Lowepro Tahoe BP150 Backpack, Another CAMERA BAG Video!

🎒 Lowepro Tahoe BP150 - Camera Backpack Unboxing

🎒 Lowepro Tahoe BP150 - Camera Backpack Unboxing

Lowepro Tahoe BP 150 Camera Backpack Review

Lowepro Tahoe BP 150 Camera Backpack Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

I love this backpack because I can fit my Mavic 2 Zoom very nicely along with the smart controller, batteries and other DJI accessories. I can also fit my iPad Mini and my 12.9 iPad Pro with the smart keyboard folio along with the Apple pencil attached to the iPad without any problems. Great for light travel.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Love it fits all of my lens including 24/70; 70/200; 50 and my camera. I can also hold my two chargers and flash. I would def recommend this backpack bag it is made very well and durable.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

Worst backpack I have ever used. My friend suggested me saying lowepro backpacks are one of the best quality backpacks out there but this one showed me that its wrong.

I didn’t put too much weight in the bag. I only put lenses and camera that fit in the given compartments. I had to take this bag for my 1 week trip to California and the handle was torn on 2nd day. I felt very frustating to carry this backpack without a handle. Very poorly manufactured. I don’t recommend this item to anyone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Bag by Lowepro is great. It is my last purchase ever from Best Buy, due to their lousy price match. I received a price match notification from a third party, called best buy and they said you have to call the day of. The price to my knowledge, dropped for one day. So best buy expects you to camp out on their site every day. That’s BS. Too many options nowadays. BB will continue to flounder with this type of nonsense. Buh-bye for good

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I use this bag regularly. I am on the go in and out of the car frequently. Tossing the bag down to snap a shot. Holds up trough all of it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

It holds all my photograph equipment including my Nikon D750 camera attached with a nikon 24-70 lens, nikon sb-910 flash

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

If you are looking for a great starter bag to get for your camera, I highly recommend this one. Though it is small, it fits your camera body, a couple of lenses and some other items you may need.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

This bag has pleanty of room for 3-4 lenses and the body. High quality bag.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Very versatile and convenient! I love the style and the amount of objects it can hold!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 12, 2020

Comment:

my camera and everything fits in this thing perfect,,its awesome, would recommend to anyone

Description
Get ready to explore with this Lowepro Tahoe BP 150 LP36894 backpack, featuring a customizable main compartment with UltraFlex panels for your camera equipment and more. The multiple compartments are guarded by moisture-resistant nylon and polyester.
Details
Details
General
Model Number LP36894
Color Mineral Red
Product Name Tahoe BP 150 Camera Backpack
Brand Lowepro
Color Category Red
Dimension
Product Weight 27.2 pounds
Product Depth 8.5 inches
Product Height 15.9 inches
Product Width 10.8 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Material
Bag/Case Material Nylon, Polyester
Feature
Adjustable Shoulder Strap Yes
Padded Camera Compartment Yes
Bag/Case Type Backpack
Number Of Handles 1
Laptop/Tablet Compartment Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Storage
Additional Lens Storage Yes
Other
UPC 056035368943
The Lowepro company offers users to check out LP36894. The features of LP36894, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LP36894 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lowepro LP36894. Buy (Lowepro LP36894 or Tahoe BP 150 Camera Backpack) with benefits.
My review Lowepro Tahoe BP 150 Camera Backpack LP36894

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới