Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lowepro Adventura SH 140 II Camera Bag LP36901-0WW

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Lowepro
Specifications
Product Name
Adventura SH 140 II Camera Bag
Color Category
Black
Model Number
LP36863
Brand
Lowepro
Color
Black
Product Width
7.1 inches
Product Depth
5.0 inches
Specifications
Product Name:
Adventura SH 140 II Camera Bag
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
LP36863
Brand:
Lowepro
Color:
Black
Product Width:
7.1 inches
Product Depth:
5.0 inches
The Lowepro company offers users to check out LP36901-0WW. The features of LP36901-0WW, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LP36901-0WW reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lowepro LP36901-0WW. Buy (Lowepro LP36901-0WW or Adventura SH 140 II Camera Bag) with benefits.

Lowepro Adventura SH 140 II Camera Bag LP36901-0WW Overview

Lowepro camera bag the Lowepro Nova 140 AW II DSLR Camera Bag Unboxing

Lowepro camera bag the Lowepro Nova 140 AW II DSLR Camera Bag Unboxing

Lowepro Adventura SH 160 II Review

Lowepro Adventura SH 160 II Review

Find Your Perfect Camera Case With Adventura by Lowepro

Find Your Perfect Camera Case With Adventura by Lowepro

Lowepro Adventura SH 120 II/ SH 140 II Shoulder Bag Review

Lowepro Adventura SH 120 II/ SH 140 II Shoulder Bag Review

Unboxing & Review LOWEPRO SHOULDER DSLR Camera BAG - ADVENTURA SH 160

Unboxing & Review LOWEPRO SHOULDER DSLR Camera BAG - ADVENTURA SH 160

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
July 20, 2017

Comment:

Worked great for traveling. Love the design of where the zippers and buckle is at so if someone came up to you and unbuckles the top to unzip it would be hard due to the zipper area is against your hip and not facing outwards. Highly recommend

Overall rating 5 stars
September 16, 2017

Comment:

does it’s job. usually have my sony a6300 with 18-105 on it.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 22, 2018

Comment:

If you are using this for personally use, this bag is great, it fits my Nikon battery pack and sd card and cords. however if you want to carry multiple lenses or are a photographer I suggest a bigger bag

Overall rating 5 stars
March 6, 2018

Comment:

This is my go-to bag for traveling with my Nikon D3300, 18-55mm, 55-200mm, plus all of my essential accessories including memory cards, lens cleaners, extra battery, battery charger, filter, etc. There is enough room inside and in the various handy pockets to take everything necessary in a minimalist bag that is organized with various carrying options.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 16, 2019

Comment:

Has space to accommodate camera w/lens, spare telephoto lens, battery, and memory card. Very tight but will fit. Very portable.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

good bag and fits all the camera stuff and is also light weight. Smart buy for the price

Overall rating 4 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

good bag for all my gear holds everything well and helps me be organised. well made.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

the camera bag works real easy to load camera and accories. The camera seems very well protected.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

works well for my sony camera ,
fits in the bag great

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

It has enough room to fit a Canon Rebel t6. It has many pockets as well to fit additional accessories needed. It also has a hard cover on the bottom to protect from surface.

Description
Bring your DSLR camera on your travels with this Lowepro Adventura SH 140 II LP36863 camera bag, which features a durable exterior and custom-molded base for protection from water and scratches. A padded shoulder strap makes transport comfortable.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Adventura SH 140 II Camera Bag
Color Category Black
Model Number LP36863
Brand Lowepro
Color Black
Dimension
Product Width 7.1 inches
Product Depth 5.0 inches
Product Height 7.5 inches
Product Weight 11.2 ounces
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
Material
Bag/Case Material Other
Feature
Bag/Case Type Bag
Closure Type Zipper
Adjustable Shoulder Strap Yes
Number Of Handles 1
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor None
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Storage
Additional Lens Storage Yes
Memory Card Pocket Yes
Other
UPC 056035368639
The Lowepro company offers users to check out LP36901-0WW. The features of LP36901-0WW, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LP36901-0WW reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lowepro LP36901-0WW. Buy (Lowepro LP36901-0WW or Adventura SH 140 II Camera Bag) with benefits.
My review Lowepro Adventura SH 140 II Camera Bag LP36901-0WW

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới