Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lowepro DroneGuard CS 150 Case for Mavic Pro Drone LP37093

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Lowepro
Specifications
Product Name
DroneGuard CS 150 Case for Mavic Pro Drone
Recommended Minimum Age
0 years
Brand
Lowepro
Color Category
Black
Model Number
LP37093
Color
Black / Fractal
Product Width
7.68 inches
Specifications
Product Name:
DroneGuard CS 150 Case for Mavic Pro Drone
Recommended Minimum Age:
0 years
Brand:
Lowepro
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
LP37093
Color:
Black / Fractal
Product Width:
7.68 inches
The Lowepro company offers users to check out LP37093. The features of LP37093, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LP37093 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lowepro LP37093. Buy (Lowepro LP37093 or DroneGuard CS 150 Case for Mavic Pro Drone) with benefits.

Lowepro DroneGuard CS 150 Case for Mavic Pro Drone LP37093 Overview

LowePro DroneGuard Bags For DJI MAVIC

LowePro DroneGuard Bags For DJI MAVIC

Lowepro Droneguard CS-150 - Best Mavic Pro Bag

Lowepro Droneguard CS-150 - Best Mavic Pro Bag

Lowepro DroneGuard BP 250 - DJI Mavic Pro Backpack Review & Setup Tour

Lowepro DroneGuard BP 250 - DJI Mavic Pro Backpack Review & Setup Tour

LowePro DroneGuard CS150 - the perfect bag for the DJI Mavic?

LowePro DroneGuard CS150 - the perfect bag for the DJI Mavic?

DJI Mavic Pro | Review

DJI Mavic Pro | Review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
April 26, 2019

Comment:

It’s cheap and compact, I need something small I can carry for unplanned work. You can’t fit more than one battery or the charger in it. I didn’t buy it for that. I bought it so I can always keep it with me.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 16, 2019

Comment:

Searched widely for the best small yet accommodative case. This is it. Perfect to organize and protect Mavic2 with all the components and spare adapters/cards

Overall rating 4 stars
June 4, 2019

Comment:

Not a lot of room for expansion, for example, any accessories you’ve bought in addition to the base unit. Like extra batteries. But for the base unit, controller and charger, it’s perfect.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 20, 2019

Comment:

Got this case for my mavic air and it fits everything great. Tuff and good quality case

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

Works great for carrying the Magic Pro, controller and 2 extra batteries.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 9, 2019

Comment:

Outstanding case for video camera. Extra space for accessories.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

Have been unable to find a camera case that wasn’t huge for all my stuff. Bought this by mistake and it’s fits my needs perfectly.

Overall rating 1 stars
November 28, 2019

Comment:

Cool drone overall but not worth the price rather a different gift

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

I bought this for my Dji Mavic air and all of it’s accessories. Everything easily fit, not a problem and seemed to be secured. I returned because it was too bulky for my camera bag.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

My Magic mini works great in this case, Everything fits with room to spare.

Description
Safeguard your DJI Mavic Pro drone and accessories with this black Lowepro DroneGuard case. Its compression-molded FormShell technology protects against impact from accidental bumps, and its adjustable dividers provide customizable storage and organization. Keep chargers and other accessory wires in place via the elastic straps of this lightweight Lowepro DroneGuard case.
Details
Details
General
Product Name DroneGuard CS 150 Case for Mavic Pro Drone
Recommended Minimum Age 0 years
Brand Lowepro
Color Category Black
Model Number LP37093
Color Black / Fractal
Dimension
Product Width 7.68 inches
Product Weight 0.71 pounds
Product Depth 4.72 inches
Dimension Specifications
Product Length 9.06 inches
Compatibility
Model Compatibility DJI Mavic Pro
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Other
UPC 056035370939
Product Height 4.72 inches
Brand Compatibility DJI
Storage Type Case
The Lowepro company offers users to check out LP37093. The features of LP37093, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LP37093 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lowepro LP37093. Buy (Lowepro LP37093 or DroneGuard CS 150 Case for Mavic Pro Drone) with benefits.
My review Lowepro DroneGuard CS 150 Case for Mavic Pro Drone LP37093

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới