Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lowepro Droneguard Backpack LP37100-PWW

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Lowepro
Specifications
Lockable
No
Color
Black/fractal
Brand
Lowepro
Model Number
LP37100-PWW
Product Name
Droneguard Backpack
Color Category
Multi
Maximum Weight Capacity
3.7 pounds
Specifications
Lockable:
No
Color:
Black/fractal
Brand:
Lowepro
Model Number:
LP37100-PWW
Product Name:
Droneguard Backpack
Color Category:
Multi
Maximum Weight Capacity:
3.7 pounds
The Lowepro company offers users to check out LP37100-PWW. The features of LP37100-PWW, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LP37100-PWW reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lowepro LP37100-PWW. Buy (Lowepro LP37100-PWW or Droneguard Backpack) with benefits.

Lowepro Droneguard Backpack LP37100-PWW Overview

LowePro DroneGuard Bags For DJI MAVIC

LowePro DroneGuard Bags For DJI MAVIC

Lowepro DroneGuard BP 250 - DJI Mavic Pro Backpack Review & Setup Tour

Lowepro DroneGuard BP 250 - DJI Mavic Pro Backpack Review & Setup Tour

The Best Backpack for the DJI Inspire 2 - Lowepro DroneGuard Pro

The Best Backpack for the DJI Inspire 2 - Lowepro DroneGuard Pro

Lowepro Droneguard BP 400  bag for phantom 4 and a lot  more

Lowepro Droneguard BP 400 bag for phantom 4 and a lot more

Mavic Pro Backpack Review - Lowepro Droneguard BP 250

Mavic Pro Backpack Review - Lowepro Droneguard BP 250

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 3 stars
July 5, 2019

Comment:

Nice size bag with movable compartments to arrange equipment . lens accessible but pack must be removed from body to gain access. Would like more footing on bottom of pack to protect from wear and abrasion from frequent placement on floor or ground.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 20, 2019

Comment:

I’m using mine for two cameras and multiple lenses, plus cleaning packs and batteries/ chargers. Easily configurable with room to spare.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 21, 2019

Comment:

Not a terrible drone bag but lacks some support and comfort features you would expect in a drone back pack. Took this for a few hikes nothing crazy all under 2 miles and by the end really wishing it had more back venting and chest strap. It is also a super tight fit for the Phantom four pro. If this bag was $60 less it might be worth it but would not by again I am looking at returning it and spending the same money on a better bag. Love Lowepro but they didn’t live up to there standard on this one.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 10, 2019

Comment:

Even though the drone came with a bag, this one is much roomier and has numerous pockets to store additional batteries…get them…and other accessories that you will need.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 11, 2019

Comment:

This backpack has dividers that you can customize any way you want to fit and protect your drone. It’s big and spacious and light on the back. Great price too.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Got it on Cyber Monday for $35, using for DJI Mavic Mini Fly More Combo, fits prop guards and all other stuff, fully re-arrangeable inside.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

My husband loves this backpack and so much prefers it over the travel case, as it’s more effective and feasible to use. The inserts are removable and moveable so it’s very practical to use and fit to your accessories. 5 star

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

The bag solved the problem of having my drone in its box. Good product good quality.Normal guy her

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

Haven’t used it yet but it looks sturdy and has great compartments for all drone parts!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

I use this for all my FPV stuff and drone back up parts when I fly. Just wish I had side pockets and water bottle holder

Description
Secure your DJI Phantom drone and its accessories in this LowePro DroneGuard backpack. It's suitable for Phantom 1 to 4 series models, and its dedicated transmitter storage has a joystick pad protector for added safety. The CradleFit pocket on this LowePro DroneGuard backpack fits a 15-inch laptop, and the FormShell armor exterior protects your gear.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lockable No
General
Color Black/fractal
Brand Lowepro
Model Number LP37100-PWW
Product Name Droneguard Backpack
Color Category Multi
Dimension
Maximum Weight Capacity 3.7 pounds
Features
Water Bottle Holder No
Adjustable Strap(s) Yes
Shock Resistant No
Breathable Back Yes
Padded Back Panel Yes
Security
Lockable No
Material
Material Polyester
Design
Top Grab Handle Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Limited lifetime
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Limited lifetime
Other
UPC 056035371004
The Lowepro company offers users to check out LP37100-PWW. The features of LP37100-PWW, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LP37100-PWW reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lowepro LP37100-PWW. Buy (Lowepro LP37100-PWW or Droneguard Backpack) with benefits.
My review Lowepro Droneguard Backpack LP37100-PWW

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới