Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lowepro Hardside CS60 Camera Hard Case LP37166

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 8 reviews
Lowepro
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Model Number
LP37166
Brand
Lowepro
Additional Accessories Included
Removable dividers
Color
Black
Product Name
Hardside CS60 Camera Hard Case
Internal Depth
2.4 inches
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
LP37166
Brand:
Lowepro
Additional Accessories Included:
Removable dividers
Color:
Black
Product Name:
Hardside CS60 Camera Hard Case
Internal Depth:
2.4 inches
The Lowepro company offers users to check out LP37166. The features of LP37166, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LP37166 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lowepro LP37166. Buy (Lowepro LP37166 or Hardside CS60 Camera Hard Case) with benefits.

Lowepro Hardside CS60 Camera Hard Case LP37166 Overview

Lowepro Viewpoint CS80 Action Camera Bag (Review)

Lowepro Viewpoint CS80 Action Camera Bag (Review)

Lowepro BPV Hardside Cases 2018 - Maximale camera bescherming

Lowepro BPV Hardside Cases 2018 - Maximale camera bescherming

Lowepro GearUp Camera Box // THE BEST FOR TRAVEL!

Lowepro GearUp Camera Box // THE BEST FOR TRAVEL!

Hardside Series: Get The Case!

Hardside Series: Get The Case!

Lowepro Dashpoint AVC 1 Hard Case Review | Cameras Direct Australia

Lowepro Dashpoint AVC 1 Hard Case Review | Cameras Direct Australia

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
8 reviews
5
7
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
April 12, 2019

Comment:

Great Quality Good buy

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Case holds a mirrorless frame, lens hoods and a few other items. Easy to configure however you want and solid and well made.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Excellent Product, very solid and durable! Great for camera accessories.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

This case does the job I have my camera, battery charger and a tripod and everything fits perfectly.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

It holds more than you would think and the hard cloth case is sturdy

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

it’s great and it’s very durable. easy to carry and not too heavy
took it to the grand canyon

Overall rating 4 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

This case is great. Only problem with it is that it is a little small, so in order to fit the camera in we have to remove the lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

Perfect small case to take my camera anywhere. I have zero worries when traveling with this case. Throw it in my backpack and off I go

Description
Transport your drone inside this Lowepro hardside case. The rugged pouch features a rigid exterior and foam interior to keep devices protected. Dual zippers offer easy access, and detachable dividers allow customization for storing gear. This Lowepro hardside case offers ample space to stow a small drone or two compact cameras and two lenses with space left for a memory card, battery and other small accessories.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Model Number LP37166
Brand Lowepro
Additional Accessories Included Removable dividers
Color Black
Product Name Hardside CS60 Camera Hard Case
Dimension
Internal Depth 2.4 inches
Product Width 5.5 inches
Product Depth 3.3 inches
Internal Width 4.3 inches
Product Weight 0.5 pounds
Product Height 8.9 inches
Internal Height 7.7 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Material
Bag/Case Material EVA
Feature
Bag/Case Type Case
Closure Type Other
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Storage
Memory Card Pocket Yes
Additional Lens Storage Yes
Other
UPC 056035371660
The Lowepro company offers users to check out LP37166. The features of LP37166, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LP37166 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lowepro LP37166. Buy (Lowepro LP37166 or Hardside CS60 Camera Hard Case) with benefits.
My review Lowepro Hardside CS60 Camera Hard Case LP37166

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới