Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lowepro Truckee Camera Backpack LP37237

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Lowepro
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Product Name
Truckee Camera Backpack
Model Number
LP37237
Brand
Lowepro
Color
Black
Product Weight
1.5 pounds
Product Height
17.3 inches
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
Truckee Camera Backpack
Model Number:
LP37237
Brand:
Lowepro
Color:
Black
Product Weight:
1.5 pounds
Product Height:
17.3 inches
The Lowepro company offers users to check out LP37237. The features of LP37237, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LP37237 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lowepro LP37237. Buy (Lowepro LP37237 or Truckee Camera Backpack) with benefits.

Lowepro Truckee Camera Backpack LP37237 Overview

Lowepro Truckee BP 250 Product Walkthrough

Lowepro Truckee BP 250 Product Walkthrough

Lowepro Tahoe BP 150 Camera Backpack Review in 2019 | 4 Years Later

Lowepro Tahoe BP 150 Camera Backpack Review in 2019 | 4 Years Later

In-Depth Review of the Lowepro Tahoe BP 150 Camera Backpack

In-Depth Review of the Lowepro Tahoe BP 150 Camera Backpack

Lowepro BP 250 AW II Review | Best Camera Backpack

Lowepro BP 250 AW II Review | Best Camera Backpack

RAW Reviews - Lowepro M-Trekker BP 150 Camera Backpack

RAW Reviews - Lowepro M-Trekker BP 150 Camera Backpack

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Great camera bag for my Nikon D850 and Tamron 24-70 lens. It has lot of space so i could even carry all my toddler stuffs (food, drink, ipad, books)

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

Overall this is a great backpack with good size pockets and cushion all around. You can fit a DSLR or two, lenses, laptops, and more accessories throughout.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

Really great backpack love that I can fit a drone and my laptop and camera just a really good backpack

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Backpack is very comfortable and easy to use. Thanks

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

Been looking for a camera backpack for a while in which to carry my tripods, camera equipment, etc. Here is another item I caught at the right time! Original price is $99. With the outstanding sales Best Buy was holding, I got this at around 50 percent off. Well, I have put it to work and it is superb! it’s not the biggest backpack on the market and I would say that it’s good for photography beginners to near intermediate. Its compartments are pretty secure and protected. The back portion is solid and there is room for a laptop or iPad inside the back slot. I like the firm netting on the side as it enables me to carry my Joby 3K tripod on one side and a bottle of water on the other. I have been very pleased with the product! I would encourage customers to keep an eye out for deals on this one!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I have a Sony A6000 with 2 kit lenses and there is plenty of room. I especially like the deep pocket on top that holds my 12.9 inch Ipad pro with a case around it. Would hold an equivalent sized laptop.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Bought this bag as a Christmas gift. It works perfect

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Great bag for camera !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 18, 2020

Comment:

Pockets are divided into too many small ones. Main should be larger.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

My family and I had a vacation in October of last year to Disney World. At the time I had an over the shoulder bag that honestly couldn’t hold all of my lenses in a safe manner and I definitely didn’t want to pack it on my shoulder through Disney World. I decided to search for the perfect backpack and WOW did I find it! This backpack is increasingly spacious. Not only did I have four camera lenses, the camera body, and cleaning wipes inside the bottom backpack. On the top portion of the backpack I had a filtered reuseable water bottle, two rain ponchos, two different bottles of sunscreen, two pair of sunglasses (in their cases), a small first aid kit, and two extra pairs of socks. I also had disinfecting wipes off to the side with a bottle of Tylenol and six travel packs of excedrin!! Thanks to the extra padding on the shoulder straps I was able to wear in the entire day with NO chaffing! Not only was it perfect for Disney, it’s perfect for hiking as well. The material can be easily wiped off and even rained on. I wish I could give this backpack more stars than allowed. It’s ridiculously affordable, comfortable, and practical.

Description
Only at Best Buy Get serious about photography with this Lowepro Truckee backpack. An ideal choice for photographers, this backpack provides space for a DSLR camera with two lenses, small drones and other gear. This Lowepro Truckee backpack has an outside pocket that accommodates tripods and easily fits microphones and electronic devices to capture perfect shots.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Product Name Truckee Camera Backpack
Model Number LP37237
Brand Lowepro
Color Black
Dimension
Product Weight 1.5 pounds
Product Height 17.3 inches
Product Depth 11.8 inches
Product Width 7.9 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Material
Bag/Case Material Other
Feature
Bag/Case Type Backpack
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 years
Storage
Additional Lens Storage Yes
Other
UPC 056035372377
The Lowepro company offers users to check out LP37237. The features of LP37237, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LP37237 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lowepro LP37237. Buy (Lowepro LP37237 or Truckee Camera Backpack) with benefits.
My review Lowepro Truckee Camera Backpack LP37237

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới