Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lume Cube 2.0 LED Portable Light (2-Pack) LC-V2-2

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Lume Cube
Specifications
Model Number
LC-V2-2
Brand
Lume Cube
Additional Accessories Included
Two modification frame for mounting gels and diffusers, two magnetic softening diffusers, two magnetic warming CTO gels for warming color temperature, two DSLR camera shoe mounts, two USB-C charging cables
Product Name
2.0 LED Portable Light (2-Pack)
Color Category
Black
Product Height
1.6 inches
Product Weight
0.22 pounds
Specifications
Model Number:
LC-V2-2
Brand:
Lume Cube
Additional Accessories Included:
Two modification frame for mounting gels and diffusers, two magnetic softening diffusers, two magnetic warming CTO gels for warming color temperature, two DSLR camera shoe mounts, two USB-C charging cables
Product Name:
2.0 LED Portable Light (2-Pack)
Color Category:
Black
Product Height:
1.6 inches
Product Weight:
0.22 pounds
The Lume Cube company offers users to check out LC-V2-2. The features of LC-V2-2, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LC-V2-2 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lume Cube LC-V2-2. Buy (Lume Cube LC-V2-2 or 2.0 LED Portable Light (2-Pack)) with benefits.

Lume Cube 2.0 LED Portable Light (2-Pack) LC-V2-2 Overview

Lume Cube 2.0 LED Light Quick Look Review

Lume Cube 2.0 LED Light Quick Look Review

Amazing Lume Cube 2 review

Amazing Lume Cube 2 review

Lume Cube LED Light Panel Review

Lume Cube LED Light Panel Review

Lume Cube 2.0 | Overview and Whats New

Lume Cube 2.0 | Overview and Whats New

Lume Cube 2.0 Product Overview - Daylight Balanced LED Light For Photo, Video, & Content Creators

Lume Cube 2.0 Product Overview - Daylight Balanced LED Light For Photo, Video, & Content Creators

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

I haven’t had an opportunity to use them for photography or video purposes yet – but I’m already in love with these things.I love the included filters, and the range of brightness settings. Operation is simple, and batter life is AMAZING.I have them mounted currently on a handheld flex tripod. I’ve used this more as a flashlight than anything so far. I even used this as a portable light while changing light bulbs in a windowless bathroom.Very versatile and well built product.Bonus points for USB-C!!!

Overall rating 3 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

If you’re looking at these lights, then chances are you’ve watched a ton of youtube reviews and already know the gist of pros (size, versatility, water resistance, accessories) and cons (battery life). My review is really for the folks still on the fence and want to look at a possible alternative.The Lume Cubes 2.0 are solidly built and come with enough accessories to help meet any challenge head on, in theory, but the light output (at max) are underwhelming at best. I appreciate how run and gun they are and if you have a limitless budget, great to keep in your toolkit should a need arise but its just to niche for my tastes and far too expensive to just keep it in the “just in case” bag.I recommend (I can’t believe I’m about to recommend a Yongnuo product) YONGNUO YN360 LED Video Light over the Lume Cubes any day. That is, unless you NEED to put lights underwater.I used the Lume Cubes in just one shoot (along with my Yungnuo lights) and it was enough of test drive to know Ill be sending these back and probably ordering another pair of the YN360. Don’t take a chance on that battery life, 1.5 hours seems like enough time but not if you’re going from location to location.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Got this for my Canon M50 camera to shoot with my video. Works great. This will make a good optical flash for a slave flash.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

Good……………………………………….

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

I’m not a fan of LED panels for photography. But in a pinch sometimes you need a little help with light. I’ve shot in clubs where it was so dark AF assist wasn’t working particularly well. These little guys come in handy for low light and for multiple other situations. They can be great at weddings for an extra boost of light when shooting the rings and they add fun to certain shoots. They encourage me to be more creative. They’ve helped also in some of the basic video work I do. I’ve been having fun with these. They are VERY well made. They have some weight to them. A great build and easy functions. All the accessories I bought are very well made, too. The app works great. Very simple. I shoot concerts, models, portraits, street, and nature. These have been in my bag since I got them. Helpful and fun.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Very incredible lights for your photography needs.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

These lights are pretty cool. Very bright and love the hundreds of potential uses. Seems durable, dropped one in the pool and worked well! Not going to give 5 stars as the buttons can be finicky, especially if also playing around with the app. At one point I thought I broke one. Used it with app for a bit. Closed app on phone. Then could not for the life of me turn on using buttons. Actually gave up…put on charger, tired again, no luck. Next day, tried again, was working properly? Stopped using app, seems to be working fine now. LOL A light that is too smart? Who knows.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 5, 2020

Comment:

Fun light to use for just lighting a subject or to light an area. Nice how rugged it is and the charging super easy would recommend to anyone looking for a portable light that’s easy to use and traveling

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

This led light puts out more light than most of my expensive strobes. Light has brightness adjustment and can flash.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

The light output is significant for such a small source. The rechargeable battery is great. The only negative is that the 1/4 inch cold shoe mount leaves it too close to use on my DSLR’s 24-70 mm lens without casting a shadow on the subject. I’ll have to find something that elevates it another inch or two, but that can put a lot of leverage on the camera’s hot shoe which isn’t meant for excess weight or lateral pressure.

Description
Take pro-quality still photos and videos with these Lume Cube 2.0 LED lights. The 80-degree beam angle with zero hot spots complements the 95 CRI rating for stunning color rendition, while the low-light mode is ideal for night photography. These waterproof Lume Cube 2.0 LED lights feature a two-button control system for adjusting brightness levels intuitively.
Details
Details
General
Model Number LC-V2-2
Brand Lume Cube
Additional Accessories Included Two modification frame for mounting gels and diffusers, two magnetic softening diffusers, two magnetic warming CTO gels for warming color temperature, two DSLR camera shoe mounts, two USB-C charging cables
Product Name 2.0 LED Portable Light (2-Pack)
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Height 1.6 inches
Product Weight 0.22 pounds
Product Depth 1.75 inches
Product Width 1.6 inches
Lighting
Light Stand(s) Included No
Light Output 750 lumens
Color Temperature 5600K
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Power
Power Source Battery-powered
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 810019500398
The Lume Cube company offers users to check out LC-V2-2. The features of LC-V2-2, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LC-V2-2 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lume Cube LC-V2-2. Buy (Lume Cube LC-V2-2 or 2.0 LED Portable Light (2-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Lume Cube 2.0 LED Portable Light (2-Pack) LC-V2-2

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới