Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lutron Caseta Wireless Smart Lighting Lamp Dimmer Switch and Remote Kit P-PKG1P-WH-R

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Lutron
Specifications
Amperage
2.5 amperes
Dimmable
Yes
Installation Type
Replacement
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Locator Light
No
Color
White
Specifications
Amperage:
2.5 amperes
Dimmable:
Yes
Installation Type:
Replacement
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Locator Light:
No
Color:
White
The Lutron company offers users to check out P-PKG1P-WH-R. The features of P-PKG1P-WH-R, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left P-PKG1P-WH-R reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lutron P-PKG1P-WH-R. Buy (Lutron P-PKG1P-WH-R or Caseta Wireless Smart Lighting Lamp Dimmer Switch and Remote Kit) with benefits.

Lutron Caseta Wireless Smart Lighting Lamp Dimmer Switch and Remote Kit P-PKG1P-WH-R Overview

Is Lutron Caseta the ultimate HomeKit lighting system? - Lutron Caseta Review

Is Lutron Caseta the ultimate HomeKit lighting system? - Lutron Caseta Review

Lutron Caseta Wireless In-wall Dimmer Smart Light Switch Installation

Lutron Caseta Wireless In-wall Dimmer Smart Light Switch Installation

How to install a Lutron Caseta Wireless dimmer switch in single pole or 3 way circuit

How to install a Lutron Caseta Wireless dimmer switch in single pole or 3 way circuit

Lutron Caseta Dimmer Switch Installations with Pico Remote, Lutron App and Alexa Setup (Part 1/2)

Lutron Caseta Dimmer Switch Installations with Pico Remote, Lutron App and Alexa Setup (Part 1/2)

Lutron Caseta Wireless Dimmer Kit Review

Lutron Caseta Wireless Dimmer Kit Review

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
0
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
March 1, 2019

Comment:

Have quite a few of them. Work well.Like using them together with lutron caseta dimmers.They also work as range extenders (one of them) if needed. Lutron Caseta is a great system, very reliable. The only issue is their arbitrary limit of 50 devices (including remotes!) so in that sense it’s somewhat limited. Even for smaller house.It has HomeKit integration so that’s a big plus for Apple users.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 5, 2019

Comment:

This is a great product. There are numerous reasons why I like this item. I will name a few. It only uses one outlet so you can use the other outlet for a different item. It also stores your dimming setting so you can go right to the dimmed lighting if you prefer or choose to go to full lighting. The remote is small so it doesn’t take up a lot of space. I recommend this product.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 25, 2019

Comment:

No problems with it.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

I have replaced almost all of my switches with Lutron. It’s great to be able to turn lights on and of or dim from my iPhone.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 28, 2019

Comment:

You can’t go wrong with Lutron. Lutron was the company that started all the dimmers.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 19, 2019

Comment:

Love this remote. Can turn on and off anytime Don’t need get out my chair Was recommended by my grandson who is a Master electrician.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 13, 2019

Comment:

These may be the only smart home products i’ve owned that have been simple to set up, and I’ve NEVER had to troubleshoot, not even once. Even works fast when the internet is out.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 21, 2019

Comment:

I purchased a beautiful lamp but wanted to be able to dim it when I watch TV. This product did the trick, easy to install and works like a charm. Very happy with this purchase, worth every penny.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 30, 2019

Comment:

Sure, there are other brands, but they all have their pros and cons. The Lutron Casrta series is the most versatile option. For a single switch replacement, installation is a piece of cake. When installing for 3-way installations, all you need to do is follow the supplied instructions step-by-step, and you’ll be done in about 25 minutes. And you can configure multiple Pico remote controllers to one dimmer switch. And Lutron does provide a toll-free number to a real person for more than technical support – they actually provide encouragement support. Too bad they can’t wave a magic wand that would install the switch for you.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

It’s so convenient to control your lights using Caseta products. This Product turns a floor lamp into a remote controlled programmable dimmable light. You can program the lamp to turn on and off at your chosen intensity level per your custom schedule, or use the remote control or your smartphone. Also very reliable. They never lose connection to the internet.

Description
Caseta Wireless Smart Lighting Lamp Dimmer Switch and Remote Kit: Conveniently control the brightness of your lamps with this plug-in dimmer and Pico handheld remote. The dimmer is compatible with other Caseta Wireless products, including the Lutron Smart Bridge (not included), so you can control your system from a mobile device using the Caseta Wireless app.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Amperage 2.5 amperes
Dimmable Yes
Installation Type Replacement
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Locator Light No
General
Color White
Model Number P-PKG1P-WH-R
Brand Lutron
Product Name Caseta Wireless Smart Lighting Lamp Dimmer Switch and Remote Kit
Color Category White
Power
Amperage 2.5 amperes
Voltage 120 volts
Features
Dimmable Yes
3-Way No
Wall Plate Included No
Locator Light No
Number Of Switches 1
Certifications & Listings
ETL Listed No
CSA Listed Yes
UL Listed Yes
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Installation Type Replacement
Connectivity
4-Way No
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Dimension
Product Length 1.75 inches
Product Width 2 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor None
Other
UPC 784276068222
The Lutron company offers users to check out P-PKG1P-WH-R. The features of P-PKG1P-WH-R, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left P-PKG1P-WH-R reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lutron P-PKG1P-WH-R. Buy (Lutron P-PKG1P-WH-R or Caseta Wireless Smart Lighting Lamp Dimmer Switch and Remote Kit) with benefits.
My review Lutron Caseta Wireless Smart Lighting Lamp Dimmer Switch and Remote Kit P-PKG1P-WH-R

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới