Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lutron Caseta Wireless Smart Lighting Dimmer Switch and Remote Kit for Wall and Ceiling Lights P-PKG1W-WH-R

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Lutron
Specifications
Dimmable
Yes
Works With
Google Assistant
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Locator Light
No
Installation Type
Replacement
Amperage
5 amperes
Brand
Lutron
Specifications
Dimmable:
Yes
Works With:
Google Assistant
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Locator Light:
No
Installation Type:
Replacement
Amperage:
5 amperes
Brand:
Lutron
The Lutron company offers users to check out P-PKG1W-WH-R. The features of P-PKG1W-WH-R, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left P-PKG1W-WH-R reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lutron P-PKG1W-WH-R. Buy (Lutron P-PKG1W-WH-R or Caseta Wireless Smart Lighting Dimmer Switch and Remote Kit for Wall and Ceiling Lights) with benefits.

Lutron Caseta Wireless Smart Lighting Dimmer Switch and Remote Kit for Wall and Ceiling Lights P-PKG1W-WH-R Overview

Lutron Caseta Wireless In-wall Dimmer Smart Light Switch Installation

Lutron Caseta Wireless In-wall Dimmer Smart Light Switch Installation

Is Lutron Caseta the ultimate HomeKit lighting system? - Lutron Caseta Review

Is Lutron Caseta the ultimate HomeKit lighting system? - Lutron Caseta Review

How to install a Lutron Caseta Wireless dimmer switch in single pole or 3 way circuit

How to install a Lutron Caseta Wireless dimmer switch in single pole or 3 way circuit

Lutron Caseta Wireless Dimmer Kit Review

Lutron Caseta Wireless Dimmer Kit Review

Lutron Caseta Dimmer Switch Installations with Pico Remote, Lutron App and Alexa Setup (Part 1/2)

Lutron Caseta Dimmer Switch Installations with Pico Remote, Lutron App and Alexa Setup (Part 1/2)

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
November 12, 2019

Comment:

Love that there is a detached mini remote in addition to the main switch so there are multiple ways to control the lights.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 23, 2019

Comment:

The Lutron line is simply the best for home automation while still allowing easy manual control of the lights and other devices. I highly recommend this over the light bike based lines.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 31, 2019

Comment:

This is a great switch for LED recessed lighting. Remotes work great and you can control them with your smart phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I have many of those at home and they look and work great.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

This was purchased for my basement. Using it for the living room to dim with my phone and can shut off by phone if someone left the lights on. Little pricey but well worth it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Easy to connect and use. Great product for the price.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Great consumer installed smart light switch system.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

The installation in the wall was fairly easy as long as you have access to the breaker switch for your house/apartment. I ended up mounting the remote right next to my bed so I no longer need to get out of bed to switch on or off the lights. We liked it so much we got a second remote for my wife’s side of the bed. As a bonus we can easy remove the remote from the included wall mounts and use it as a regular remote (though we do not do this often). Very good product!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Easy install. I just wish they had an easy way for 3 way switches. Instead you simply take one of the switches and replace it with this unit and remove the other switch (putting wires together) and replacing it with the pico on top

Overall rating 4 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

It works well, but you need an extra part to hook it up to Alexa. That part is not included if you get just the switch and remote.

Description
Caseta Wireless Smart Lighting Dimmer Switch and Remote Kit for Wall and Ceiling Lights: Create just the right light for almost any activity with this dimmer switch. The included Pico remote allows wireless control from anywhere in your home.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Dimmable Yes
Works With Google Assistant
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Locator Light No
Installation Type Replacement
Amperage 5 amperes
General
Brand Lutron
Product Name Caseta Wireless Smart Lighting Dimmer Switch and Remote Kit for Wall and Ceiling Lights
Color White
Color Category White
Model Number P-PKG1W-WH-R
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Amperage 5 amperes
Features
Number Of Switches 1
Wall Plate Included Yes
3-Way No
Dimmable Yes
Locator Light No
Certifications & Listings
ETL Listed Yes
UL Listed Yes
Compatibility
Installation Type Replacement
Works With Google Assistant
Connectivity
4-Way No
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Dimension
Product Width 3 inches
Product Length 1.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor None
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Other
UPC 784276068246
The Lutron company offers users to check out P-PKG1W-WH-R. The features of P-PKG1W-WH-R, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left P-PKG1W-WH-R reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lutron P-PKG1W-WH-R. Buy (Lutron P-PKG1W-WH-R or Caseta Wireless Smart Lighting Dimmer Switch and Remote Kit for Wall and Ceiling Lights) with benefits.
My review Lutron Caseta Wireless Smart Lighting Dimmer Switch and Remote Kit for Wall and Ceiling Lights P-PKG1W-WH-R

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới