Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Magna-Tiles Clear Colors Building Set 14874

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Magna-Tiles
Specifications
Product Name
Clear Colors Building Set
Model Number
14874
Color
Green
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Material
Plastic
Brand
Magna-Tiles
Brand/Character
Magna-Tiles
Specifications
Product Name:
Clear Colors Building Set
Model Number:
14874
Color:
Green
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Material:
Plastic
Brand:
Magna-Tiles
Brand/Character:
Magna-Tiles
The Magna-Tiles company offers users to check out 14874. The features of 14874, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 14874 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Magna-Tiles 14874. Buy (Magna-Tiles 14874 or Clear Colors Building Set) with benefits.

Magna-Tiles Clear Colors Building Set 14874 Overview

Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 100 Piece Set - Unboxing Review

Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 100 Piece Set - Unboxing Review

Magna Tiles Building a Castle | Unboxing | Tutorial | Review | Magnetic 3D | LRH & Toyz

Magna Tiles Building a Castle | Unboxing | Tutorial | Review | Magnetic 3D | LRH & Toyz

Magna-Tiles Review

Magna-Tiles Review

Magna-Tiles Freestyle 40-Piece Set and Magna-Qubix  29-Piece Set Unboxing and Review

Magna-Tiles Freestyle 40-Piece Set and Magna-Qubix 29-Piece Set Unboxing and Review

Magna-Tiles® Clear Colors

Magna-Tiles® Clear Colors

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 10, 2019

Comment:

Wish I had this when I was young. Great building blocks for the mind. Need to have larger sets.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

My son loves making things with these magnets whether shown on the box or in his imagination.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

My toddler loves to build towers and knocking them down. She’ll be able to continue to use them as she gets older.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Got this from reading the reviews. I thought that getting something educational would be how I use my christmas coupon from Bestbuy. The choices were between a drone and this. I chose Magna-Tiles because of what the reviews said. I hope for some similar experiences when I introduce this for my students to participate in.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Loved by 3&5 year old boys. Played with them for hours

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Great for all ages and the whole family. 3 year old played with this for like 2-hours straight

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Keeps the kids entertained for hours. My 2 yeat old and 7 yr old both love playing with this.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great for building projects and art. My daughter has made several projects using this set. She uses it all the time.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

My grandchildren love the Magna-Tiles. My granddaughters are 7 and 5 and they love playing with this building set. I plan to buy 1 more set since both my granddaughters have great imaginations.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

We have three sets of the Magna tiles. The panels stick together for the grandkids. Hours of fun.

Description
Build beautiful structures with this 74-piece Magna-Tiles set. The array of interlocking shapes provides the opportunity for imaginative, tactile play, and the multicolored tiles offers interesting experimentation with aesthetics to stimulate creativity. This Magna-Tiles set lets children get in touch with their inner architects with a huge range of building possibilities.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Clear Colors Building Set
Model Number 14874
Color Green
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Material Plastic
Brand Magna-Tiles
Brand/Character Magna-Tiles
Number Of Pieces Included 74
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 631291148746
The Magna-Tiles company offers users to check out 14874. The features of 14874, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 14874 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Magna-Tiles 14874. Buy (Magna-Tiles 14874 or Clear Colors Building Set) with benefits.
My review Magna-Tiles Clear Colors Building Set 14874

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới