Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Magna-Tiles Magna-Qubix 18029

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Magna-Tiles
Specifications
Brand/Character
Magna-Tiles
Color
Red/Orange/Yellow/Green/Blue
Number Of Pieces Included
29
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Product Name
Magna-Qubix
Model Number
18029
Brand
Magna-Tiles
Specifications
Brand/Character:
Magna-Tiles
Color:
Red/Orange/Yellow/Green/Blue
Number Of Pieces Included:
29
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Product Name:
Magna-Qubix
Model Number:
18029
Brand:
Magna-Tiles
The Magna-Tiles company offers users to check out 18029. The features of 18029, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 18029 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Magna-Tiles 18029. Buy (Magna-Tiles 18029 or Magna-Qubix) with benefits.

Magna-Tiles Magna-Qubix 18029 Overview

Magna-Tiles Freestyle 40-Piece Set and Magna-Qubix  29-Piece Set Unboxing and Review

Magna-Tiles Freestyle 40-Piece Set and Magna-Qubix 29-Piece Set Unboxing and Review

Toy/Gift Review: Magna-Qubix from Valtech

Toy/Gift Review: Magna-Qubix from Valtech

First exclusive look at the NEW Magna-Tiles Qubix! (unboxing and testing) 🔶🔺🔷

First exclusive look at the NEW Magna-Tiles Qubix! (unboxing and testing) 🔶🔺🔷

Magna-Tiles House & Magna-Tiles Qubix

Magna-Tiles House & Magna-Tiles Qubix

Magna-Tiles Review

Magna-Tiles Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 1, 2020

Comment:

My son is autistic and doesnt sit still long. But I took it for Christmas to visit dad and stepmom who are not used to kids. He would spend at least a half hour at a time playing with these quietly which made trip go smoothly

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Fun games for a kid . It stimulates their minds and creativity.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

My 4 Year old grandson just loves them. I knew he would!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

My granddaughter loves it. Provides hours of fun. Well made. Hreat design.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

I bought these as a Christmas present for a special needs child, who has enjoyed building with them. They seem to be well-made, and the magnetic design allows them to do things standard building blocks cannot.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Works great! Definitely worth the purchase. Going to purchase 5 more just because

Overall rating 3 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Nice idea to make magnetic cubes… product needs work in the magnet part.Don’t like this brand of magnet tiles.Thought the cubes would be fun for grandkids.Disappointed…

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Loved by the 9 yr old and even the 3 yr old.
Easy to create multiple different items.
Colorful and easy to transport

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Bought for our godchild with ADHD who loves puzzles, he was able to make a lot of patterns with his set, so we will be getting him the larger set so he can continue to create masterpieces!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

She loves making different things over and over with the Magna- Qubix- Magna- Tiles. Wish I bought more. These are small enough for even the older children. I bought this product for a eight year old. She likes to display her creation for a little while sometimes before she starts over making another creation. Her only limit on her creations is the fact I only got one box of 29 pcs. for her for x-mas instead of buying more pcs. Their easy to pick up and put away.

Description
Magna-Qubix® by Valtech are 3-D Magnetic Building Blocks. Geometric shapes measure about 1x1 inch and include Hexagonal Prisms, Square Pyramids, Triangular Prisms, Cubes, and Rectangular Prisms. Each shape has magnets inside and they always "stick"! Make symmetrical structures or interesting towers. Stack, sort, and build for fun, hands-on play!
Details
Details
General
Brand/Character Magna-Tiles
Color Red/Orange/Yellow/Green/Blue
Number Of Pieces Included 29
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Product Name Magna-Qubix
Model Number 18029
Brand Magna-Tiles
Color Category Multi
Material Plastic
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 631291180296
The Magna-Tiles company offers users to check out 18029. The features of 18029, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 18029 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Magna-Tiles 18029. Buy (Magna-Tiles 18029 or Magna-Qubix) with benefits.
My review Magna-Tiles Magna-Qubix 18029

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới