Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Marvel Avengers Legends Series 6-inch Figure E0490

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Marvel
Specifications
Color
Styles May Vary
Brand
Marvel
Color Category
Multi
Recommended Minimum Age
4 years
Product Name
Avengers Legends Series 6-inch Figure
Model Number
E0490
Brand/Character
Avengers, Captain America, Iron Man, Marvel
Specifications
Color:
Styles May Vary
Brand:
Marvel
Color Category:
Multi
Recommended Minimum Age:
4 years
Product Name:
Avengers Legends Series 6-inch Figure
Model Number:
E0490
Brand/Character:
Avengers, Captain America, Iron Man, Marvel
The Marvel company offers users to check out E0490. The features of E0490, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E0490 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Marvel E0490. Buy (Marvel E0490 or Avengers Legends Series 6-inch Figure) with benefits.

Marvel Avengers Legends Series 6-inch Figure E0490 Overview

Marvel Legends Series Black Panther 12 Inch Movie Hasbro Action Figure Toy Review

Marvel Legends Series Black Panther 12 Inch Movie Hasbro Action Figure Toy Review

Marvel Legends Series Hulk 12 Inch 1:6 Scale Comic Hasbro Action Figure Toy Review

Marvel Legends Series Hulk 12 Inch 1:6 Scale Comic Hasbro Action Figure Toy Review

Marvel Legends Vibranium Black Panther Wave 2 M'Baku BAF T'Challa Action Figure Review

Marvel Legends Vibranium Black Panther Wave 2 M'Baku BAF T'Challa Action Figure Review

Marvel Legends IRON MAN MARK LXXXV 85 Avengers Endgame Bro Thor BAF Figure Review

Marvel Legends IRON MAN MARK LXXXV 85 Avengers Endgame Bro Thor BAF Figure Review

Marvel Legends Skullbuster 2019 X-Men Caliban BAF Wave Hasbro Comic Action Figure Review

Marvel Legends Skullbuster 2019 X-Men Caliban BAF Wave Hasbro Comic Action Figure Review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
November 6, 2019

Comment:

Beautifully done figure with great action!

My son loves this character and it will be well received.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 9, 2019

Comment:

These toys are the best! I love them so much! Marvel legends are awesome!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Another great gift for my son for Christmas. He will love it

Overall rating 5 stars
December 24, 2019

Comment:

Great product way better than the toys when I was a kid .

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

War Machine is my son’s current favorite Marvel superhero so this figure was fantastic. It has incredible detail and a lot of points of articulation but some of the joints either don’t move as far as I’d expect or so stiff it can be scary to try and attempt bending them (specifically the knees). That said, overall, it’s great.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

This was a figure that I hadn’t seen before and I love it. I like coming into Best Buy to just take a look from time to time at the toys.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

I love the Marvel Legends series of figures since they first started and it’s even better when the original likeness of an actor is captured like the Black Widow version of Scarlett from the Infinity War movie. Great for any comic book fan as well as any fan of Scarlett’s work as an actor.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

My son is a big fan of Marvel Legends action figures. The paint and points of articulation are great on these figures.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 11, 2020

Comment:

Hasbro Marvel Legends Series are always fantastic for any Marvel Fan/Collector.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Item was what I expected. But I didn’t get a choice of what figure.

Description
Bring the fun of the Avengers home with a Marvel Avengers Legends Series 6-inch figure. Articulating joints let you create classic poses, while detailed designs bring the likes of Iron Man and Captain America to your display case. Collect all of the Marvel Avengers Legends Series 6-inch figures, and pit heroes against villains for epic play battles.
Details
Details
General
Color Styles May Vary
Brand Marvel
Color Category Multi
Recommended Minimum Age 4 years
Product Name Avengers Legends Series 6-inch Figure
Model Number E0490
Brand/Character Avengers, Captain America, Iron Man, Marvel
Features
Points of Articulation 14
Number of Figures Included 1
Dimension
Product Height 6 inches
Product Width 6 inches
Size 6 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 630509612499
The Marvel company offers users to check out E0490. The features of E0490, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E0490 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Marvel E0490. Buy (Marvel E0490 or Avengers Legends Series 6-inch Figure) with benefits.
My review Marvel Avengers Legends Series 6-inch Figure E0490

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới