Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Mash'Ems Paw Patrol - Series 5 50724

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
Mash'Ems
Specifications
Color Category
Multi
Color
Styles May Vary
Recommended Minimum Age
4 years
Brand/Character
Mash'ems, Paw Patrol
Brand
Mash'Ems
Product Name
Paw Patrol - Series 5
Model Number
50724
Specifications
Color Category:
Multi
Color:
Styles May Vary
Recommended Minimum Age:
4 years
Brand/Character:
Mash'ems, Paw Patrol
Brand:
Mash'Ems
Product Name:
Paw Patrol - Series 5
Model Number:
50724
The Mash'Ems company offers users to check out 50724. The features of 50724, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 50724 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Mash'Ems 50724. Buy (Mash'Ems 50724 or Paw Patrol - Series 5) with benefits.

Mash'Ems Paw Patrol - Series 5 50724 Overview

PAW PATROL Mighty Pups Super Paws Mashems & More

PAW PATROL Mighty Pups Super Paws Mashems & More

Paw Patrol Mashems Series 4 Crystal Editiion Blind Bag Squishy Toy Review | PSToyReviews

Paw Patrol Mashems Series 4 Crystal Editiion Blind Bag Squishy Toy Review | PSToyReviews

Paw Patrol Mashems Change Hat Vests Clothes Outfits Mystery Mashem

Paw Patrol Mashems Change Hat Vests Clothes Outfits Mystery Mashem

Paw Patrol Super Pups Crystal Series 2 Mashems Blind Bag Mash'ems Unboxing Toy Review TheToyReviewer

Paw Patrol Super Pups Crystal Series 2 Mashems Blind Bag Mash'ems Unboxing Toy Review TheToyReviewer

Paw Patrol  Pups Need Help Turning into Super Pup Mashems

Paw Patrol Pups Need Help Turning into Super Pup Mashems

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
8
4
10
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

My son loves these toys! They are child safe and my son enjoys collecting them!

Overall rating 4 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

I bought this for my nephew and he loved this toys.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

One more Mash’Ems for the grand sons collection. He loves them

Overall rating 4 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

It is a fun toy and the kids love them, but they do have a smell that makes me wonder what they are made of.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I bought this for my daughter who is super into Paw Patrol or really anything puppies. I bought it for her as a Valentines Day gift and she absolutely loved it. I probably will try and get her the whole set.

Overall rating 3 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

My kid loves these. It’s always great when she gets the one she wants.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

This was purchased for my grandson as a stocking stuffer. It’s hard to find fun small toys for him but this was a big hit!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

My son loves these, they do collect dirt and fur easily with being sticky already

Overall rating 4 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

The little ones liked these and the surprise of what they get when they open them.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Good toy for kids, bought it for mine kids and they liked it

Description
Mash, stash or display these adorable Mash'ems Paw Patrol figurines. You receive a randomly chosen figure from an assortment that includes all your favorite characters in bright colors. These Mash'ems Paw Patrol figurines are filled with liquid to enhance texture and are easy to wipe clean after hours of play.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Multi
Color Styles May Vary
Recommended Minimum Age 4 years
Brand/Character Mash'ems, Paw Patrol
Brand Mash'Ems
Product Name Paw Patrol - Series 5
Model Number 50724
Features
Number of Figures Included 1
Points of Articulation 1
Dimension
Product Height 2.09 inches
Size 2.09 inches
Product Width 1.85 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 673534514628
The Mash'Ems company offers users to check out 50724. The features of 50724, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 50724 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Mash'Ems 50724. Buy (Mash'Ems 50724 or Paw Patrol - Series 5) with benefits.
My review Mash'Ems Paw Patrol - Series 5 50724

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới