Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Matchbox 9-Car Gift Pack Vehicle Collection X7111

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Matchbox
Specifications
Model Number
X7111
Product Name
9-Car Gift Pack Vehicle Collection
Color Category
Multi
Brand/Character
Matchbox
Brand
Matchbox
Recommended Minimum Age
6 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Specifications
Model Number:
X7111
Product Name:
9-Car Gift Pack Vehicle Collection
Color Category:
Multi
Brand/Character:
Matchbox
Brand:
Matchbox
Recommended Minimum Age:
6 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
The Matchbox company offers users to check out X7111. The features of X7111, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left X7111 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Matchbox X7111. Buy (Matchbox X7111 or 9-Car Gift Pack Vehicle Collection) with benefits.

Matchbox 9-Car Gift Pack Vehicle Collection X7111 Overview

Hot Wheels Unboxing 9-Car Gift Pack, HW Flames, Speed Graphics, And Hot Trucks 5-Car Sets!

Hot Wheels Unboxing 9-Car Gift Pack, HW Flames, Speed Graphics, And Hot Trucks 5-Car Sets!

Matchbox 9 Car Toy Gift Pack For Kids - 1:64 Scale Die-Cast Vehicles

Matchbox 9 Car Toy Gift Pack For Kids - 1:64 Scale Die-Cast Vehicles

MatchBox 9 Pack Unboxing! Hot Rod and awesome Hearse

MatchBox 9 Pack Unboxing! Hot Rod and awesome Hearse

Unboxing + Car Smash Hot Wheels 9 Cars Gift Pack - UBWYS

Unboxing + Car Smash Hot Wheels 9 Cars Gift Pack - UBWYS

Toy Cars - UNBOXING 2016 Matchbox 9 Car Gift Pack & Construction Truck TOY HUNT - 4Runner Skidsteer

Toy Cars - UNBOXING 2016 Matchbox 9 Car Gift Pack & Construction Truck TOY HUNT - 4Runner Skidsteer

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
1
3
4
2
2
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
April 11, 2019

Comment:

Wow… I saw these Matchbox toy vehicles and it took me back to the collection of Matchbox cars from a very long time ago. But these last forever and are so great for gifts; especially little goobers (boys and girls). I knew that I was guaranteed a good deal; update…..Great Deal!

Overall rating 5 stars
May 13, 2019

Comment:

Bought for a little boys birthday and he loved them!

Overall rating 5 stars
May 26, 2019

Comment:

The random assortment we got was pretty awesome (except the 2007 Honda Ridgeline.) A boat, a helicopter, an arctic ATV, some kind of forest ranger truck? and a bunch of awesome vintage vehicles. All solid. She hasn’t managed to break anything off of any of them yet, so that’s fairly impressive actually.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 8, 2019

Comment:

Did not know Best Buy sold toys like this. Bought an air fryer at the website and was looking for something else to get free shipping and came across this. Got it and my grandsons use it to play on a table and really enjoy it.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 21, 2019

Comment:

My son love cars, so when they come in a pack it definitely keeps him entertained for a while.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 15, 2019

Comment:

Gifted this to a 5 year old and he loved it! Good quality and came with a lot of cars.

Overall rating 2 stars
December 19, 2019

Comment:

I have now ordered 4 of these 4-packs, and have received the same exact box every time. I was looking for an airplane for my airplane-obsessed son, and first ordered one box of these knowing there was a chance it could include a helicopter, maybe a couple. But the box I received contained 3 helicopters and only 1 airplane. No big deal I thought, returned it and ordered another box— received the exact same thing. I then returned that item and ordered TWO more boxes thinking there was no way they’d send me two more at the same time of the exact same thing— they did. So chances are pretty good that you’ll receive what I show in the picture if you order this product. (Also note that what I’ve received 4 times now is not any of the “styles may vary” pictures shown in their product listing!) If you’re looking for an airplane for your kids, spare yourself the time. I would gladly buy again if I knew I’d receive a different box, but I’m not sure how to guarantee that and the odds don’t seem good!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Brought as a Christmas present made grandsons happy

Overall rating 2 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

There are two problems, the first and the most important: is that you can’t choose the shape of cars that you want!! which means that it’s a completely random choice!!for example, if your child may want a police car, you can get a van that carries a boat!!The second problem: the sizes of the cars really small, you can look at a picture of my finger next to it and you will understand, overall I don’t like it very much and you can at the same price buy a better set that you choose every piece in it yourself, most likely I will return it.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 29, 2020

Comment:

Not made like they used to be. A lot of plastic parts, used to be nearly all metal. The TukTuk broke immediately and could not be fixed. One of the “cars” is actually just a piece to be towed by another. It doesn’t attach at all. So two of these were just a waste. Maybe better to just buy individually.

Description
Give your tiniest gearhead full-throttle fun with this Matchbox gift pack. Nine different vehicles provide a host of exciting play opportunities, while the metal construction delivers the durability needed to withstand crashes on the track or impromptu demolition derbies. A combination of rugged machines, road-ready sports cars and specialty vehicles makes this Matchbox gift pack a great starter set for your mini mechanic.
Details
Details
General
Model Number X7111
Product Name 9-Car Gift Pack Vehicle Collection
Color Category Multi
Brand/Character Matchbox
Brand Matchbox
Recommended Minimum Age 6 years
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
Number Included 9
UPC 746775159702
The Matchbox company offers users to check out X7111. The features of X7111, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left X7111 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Matchbox X7111. Buy (Matchbox X7111 or 9-Car Gift Pack Vehicle Collection) with benefits.
My review Matchbox 9-Car Gift Pack Vehicle Collection X7111

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới