Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Meade TravelView 8 x 25 Binoculars 125000

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Meade
Specifications
Focus System
Center
Size
Compact
Lens Coating
Coated
Prism Type
Roof
Eye Relief
12 millimeters
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Focus System:
Center
Size:
Compact
Lens Coating:
Coated
Prism Type:
Roof
Eye Relief:
12 millimeters
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
The Meade company offers users to check out 125000. The features of 125000, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 125000 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Meade 125000. Buy (Meade 125000 or TravelView 8 x 25 Binoculars) with benefits.

Meade TravelView 8 x 25 Binoculars 125000 Overview

Celestron Outland X 8 x 25 Binoculars Review

Celestron Outland X 8 x 25 Binoculars Review

Meade Instruments | Wilderness™ Binoculars

Meade Instruments | Wilderness™ Binoculars

Olympus 8x25 WP I binocular review

Olympus 8x25 WP I binocular review

Pocket Binoculars overview

Pocket Binoculars overview

Tasco Offshore 8X25 Binoculars review

Tasco Offshore 8X25 Binoculars review

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
8
4
6
3
3
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 4 stars
March 29, 2017

Comment:

okay

Overall rating 1 stars
September 14, 2017

Comment:

Awful quality control. I have owned multiple Meade products and it is sad what has happened (Still use their 826 8″ Newtonian telescope I bought back in 1983). I purchased three binoculars, two were unusable! One was unculminated (double vision). The other pair had one barrel cross threaded! You could CLEARLY see it was installed incorrectly and missaligned. How does that pass Quality Control? This would only happen if they have NO Quality Control. Sad that a company with decades of reputation would allow this to happen for a few bucks in savings. I returned them under warranty and to their credit, Meade replaced them with a working pair.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 16, 2017

Comment:

Great for the money.

Overall rating 2 stars
November 21, 2017

Comment:

For twenty smackeroos these are a bargain. They look nice, the images are clear, the carrying case isn’t very protective but you do get one, there’s a strap to keep the binoculars secure around your neck while you’re using them, and it comes with caps for both the eyepieces and objectives. The right eyepiece has a diopter adjustment.But the collimation is terrible. It’s like this thing shot off the assembly line and no one bothered to collimate the two elements at all. I can’t get the image to fuse no matter how I move the two elements on the central hinge. I’ve had this only a few days and haven’t yet had the time to examine the binoculars to discover if there are collimation screws. If so, this might be salvageable. If not, well, they were only twenty bucks so maybe I’ll keep them but I’ll probably return them.edit 2017-11-24: If there is any way to adjust the collimation, it’s inside the casing and getting at it would require quite a bit of disassembly which I’m not willing to do. I’ve decided to keep these inexpensive binoculars to hand around at star parties or for children to mess around with, and I’ll look for something a bit more upscale for my personal use.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 29, 2018

Comment:

Bought for my youngest to use on vacation. She found it easy to use and loved seeing all the wildlife with it. Prior to vacation she had not used real binoculars but was able to adjust quickly. Size and light weight also made it convenient to carry while hiking.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 29, 2019

Comment:

Learn how to use a set of binoculars while looking at the stars.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 22, 2019

Comment:

It’s a cheaply made set of binoculars. But missing the strap I wanted to return it. I was told to keep it. A nickle’s worth of plastic,,,I feel bad, as I don’t feel it was fair to the seller. But it came from China, and they packed it wrong I guess. It’s “what you paid for” anyway

Overall rating 4 stars
December 8, 2019

Comment:

Got these for my golf cart. If they get lost I won’t cry too much. The optics are pretty good for as cheap as these are. I much prefer porro prism binocs, especially in a budget binoc, but these are compact where porros aren’t. And you won’t find many porro binocs with objective lenses below 30mm or so. I have 2 pairs of 6.5x32mm binocs that I keep in my two cars – ‘just in case’! Never know when there is something you want to draw in for a closer look.These would be great for kids’ first binocs. Eye relief isn’t real good and the eyecups don’t have a lot of range so these aren’t the greatest for eyeglass wearers.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

Excellent

Overall rating 4 stars
February 12, 2020

Comment:

These binoculars performed better than expected, for the price.

Description
These Meade TravelView 125000 binoculars feature coated optics and BK-7 roof prisms for vibrant clarity and crisp detail. The center focusing system simplifies adjustments, and 8x magnification offers an up-close view of distant objects.
Details
Details
Feature
Focus System Center
Size Compact
Lens Coating Coated
Prism Type Roof
Eye Relief 12 millimeters
General
Color Black
Color Category Black
Model Number 125000
Product Name TravelView 8 x 25 Binoculars
Additional Accessories Included Padded case, neck strap, cleaning cloth
Brand Meade
Dimension
Product Depth 5.37 inches
Product Weight 1.26 pounds
Product Height 2.68 inches
Product Width 5.56 inches
Additional Dimension
Objective Lens Diameter 25 millimeters
Material
Casing Material Rubber
Performance
Water Resistant No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor None
Imaging
Magnification 8 times
Field Of View 342 degrees
Other
UPC 709942996739
Field of View (Maximum Magnification) 341 feet per 1000 yards
Angle of View (Maximum Magnification) 6.5 degrees
The Meade company offers users to check out 125000. The features of 125000, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 125000 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Meade 125000. Buy (Meade 125000 or TravelView 8 x 25 Binoculars) with benefits.
My review Meade TravelView 8 x 25 Binoculars 125000

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới