Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Meade TravelView 10 x 25 Binoculars 125001

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Meade
Specifications
Focus System
Center
Size
Compact
Lens Coating
Fully Coated
Eye Relief
10.5 millimeters
Prism Type
Roof
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Specifications
Focus System:
Center
Size:
Compact
Lens Coating:
Fully Coated
Eye Relief:
10.5 millimeters
Prism Type:
Roof
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
The Meade company offers users to check out 125001. The features of 125001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 125001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Meade 125001. Buy (Meade 125001 or TravelView 10 x 25 Binoculars) with benefits.

Meade TravelView 10 x 25 Binoculars 125001 Overview

10X25 Small Compact Lightweight Binoculars by SkyGenius Review

10X25 Small Compact Lightweight Binoculars by SkyGenius Review

Meade Instruments | Wilderness™ Binoculars

Meade Instruments | Wilderness™ Binoculars

10 Best Mini Binoculars 2019

10 Best Mini Binoculars 2019

Bushnell H2O Waterproof Compact Binocular, 10 x 25 mm review

Bushnell H2O Waterproof Compact Binocular, 10 x 25 mm review

10X25 Mini Compact Binoculars by iFkoo Review

10X25 Mini Compact Binoculars by iFkoo Review

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
8
4
6
3
3
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 1 stars
March 10, 2017

Comment:

The one I received was completely misaligned, imposible to use. It’s a shame that Meade sells this, with such a low quality control. I know some may say it’s justified by the price. And I do understand that if it were an unknown brand. But I expected Meade wouldn’t tarnish it’s reputation for a few bucks. On the other hand Amazon customer service was great as usual.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 29, 2017

Comment:

okay

Overall rating 1 stars
September 14, 2017

Comment:

Awful quality control. I have owned multiple Meade products and it is sad what has happened (Still use their 826 8″ Newtonian telescope I bought back in 1983). I purchased three binoculars, two were unusable! One was unculminated (double vision). The other pair had one barrel cross threaded! You could CLEARLY see it was installed incorrectly and missaligned. How does that pass Quality Control? This would only happen if they have NO Quality Control. Sad that a company with decades of reputation would allow this to happen for a few bucks in savings. I returned them under warranty and to their credit, Meade replaced them with a working pair.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 16, 2017

Comment:

Great for the money.

Overall rating 2 stars
November 21, 2017

Comment:

For twenty smackeroos these are a bargain. They look nice, the images are clear, the carrying case isn’t very protective but you do get one, there’s a strap to keep the binoculars secure around your neck while you’re using them, and it comes with caps for both the eyepieces and objectives. The right eyepiece has a diopter adjustment.But the collimation is terrible. It’s like this thing shot off the assembly line and no one bothered to collimate the two elements at all. I can’t get the image to fuse no matter how I move the two elements on the central hinge. I’ve had this only a few days and haven’t yet had the time to examine the binoculars to discover if there are collimation screws. If so, this might be salvageable. If not, well, they were only twenty bucks so maybe I’ll keep them but I’ll probably return them.edit 2017-11-24: If there is any way to adjust the collimation, it’s inside the casing and getting at it would require quite a bit of disassembly which I’m not willing to do. I’ve decided to keep these inexpensive binoculars to hand around at star parties or for children to mess around with, and I’ll look for something a bit more upscale for my personal use.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 29, 2019

Comment:

Learn how to use a set of binoculars while looking at the stars.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 22, 2019

Comment:

It’s a cheaply made set of binoculars. But missing the strap I wanted to return it. I was told to keep it. A nickle’s worth of plastic,,,I feel bad, as I don’t feel it was fair to the seller. But it came from China, and they packed it wrong I guess. It’s “what you paid for” anyway

Overall rating 4 stars
December 8, 2019

Comment:

Got these for my golf cart. If they get lost I won’t cry too much. The optics are pretty good for as cheap as these are. I much prefer porro prism binocs, especially in a budget binoc, but these are compact where porros aren’t. And you won’t find many porro binocs with objective lenses below 30mm or so. I have 2 pairs of 6.5x32mm binocs that I keep in my two cars – ‘just in case’! Never know when there is something you want to draw in for a closer look.These would be great for kids’ first binocs. Eye relief isn’t real good and the eyecups don’t have a lot of range so these aren’t the greatest for eyeglass wearers.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

Excellent

Overall rating 4 stars
February 12, 2020

Comment:

These binoculars performed better than expected, for the price.

Description
With 10x magnification and 25mm-diameter objective lenses, these Meade TravelView 125001 binoculars allow you to view distant scenes with ease. The rugged rubber construction offers protection against damage.
Details
Details
Feature
Focus System Center
Size Compact
Lens Coating Fully Coated
Eye Relief 10.5 millimeters
Prism Type Roof
General
Color Category Black
Color Black
Product Name TravelView 10 x 25 Binoculars
Brand Meade
Additional Accessories Included Padded carrying case, neck strap, cleaning cloth
Model Number 125001
Dimension
Product Width 5.56 inches
Product Height 2.68 inches
Product Weight 1.26 pounds
Product Depth 5.3 inches
Additional Dimension
Objective Lens Diameter 25 millimeters
Material
Casing Material Rubber
Performance
Water Resistant No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor None
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Imaging
Magnification 10 times
Field Of View 300 feet per 1000 yards
Other
UPC 709942996746
The Meade company offers users to check out 125001. The features of 125001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 125001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Meade 125001. Buy (Meade 125001 or TravelView 10 x 25 Binoculars) with benefits.
My review Meade TravelView 10 x 25 Binoculars 125001

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới