Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Meade Rainforest Pro 8 x 42 Binoculars 125042

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Meade
Specifications
Lens Coating
Multilayer coated
Focus System
Center
Eye Relief
17 millimeters
Size
Full Size
Prism Type
Roof
Additional Accessories Included
Case, neck strap and cleaning cloth
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Lens Coating:
Multilayer coated
Focus System:
Center
Eye Relief:
17 millimeters
Size:
Full Size
Prism Type:
Roof
Additional Accessories Included:
Case, neck strap and cleaning cloth
Color Category:
Black
The Meade company offers users to check out 125042. The features of 125042, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 125042 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Meade 125042. Buy (Meade 125042 or Rainforest Pro 8 x 42 Binoculars) with benefits.

Meade Rainforest Pro 8 x 42 Binoculars 125042 Overview

Meade Instruments | Rainforest™ Pro Binoculars

Meade Instruments | Rainforest™ Pro Binoculars

8x42 vs 10x42 Binoculars - Which is Best?

8x42 vs 10x42 Binoculars - Which is Best?

Meade Instruments | Wilderness™ Binoculars

Meade Instruments | Wilderness™ Binoculars

8x32 Meade Binoculars Review

8x32 Meade Binoculars Review

Celestron Outland X 8x42 - Beginner Binocular

Celestron Outland X 8x42 - Beginner Binocular

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
March 10, 2017

Comment:

Great quality binocular for the value. Did lots of research before finally deciding on these. I have had a few pairs of lower quality binoculars that were similarly priced that these binoculars blow out of the water.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 1, 2017

Comment:

Purchased two for young teens before a trip to Alaska, Easy to use, well made, should last a long time.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 27, 2017

Comment:

Bought as a gift for my husband – he LOVES this set of binoculars and takes them with him on field trips, trips to the mountains and even picnics. He’s really enjoyed being able to explore further afield with them and they have adequately met and even exceeded expectations.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2018

Comment:

Arrived on time. Good quality binoculars. Much better than my old 7-15×35 from the 70’s.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 19, 2018

Comment:

For the money I can’t really imagine getting better binoculars. Very clear picture and the fog resistance is quite effective. Took these to the rainforests of Costa Rica and found them useful for birdwatching.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 3, 2018

Comment:

Excellent binoculars for the price. Very clear view that is just right for bird watching. The focusing knob is a little stiff, but I think should loosen up over time. Overall, a very sturdy pair of binoculars that I think is well worth the price paid.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 9, 2019

Comment:

Very clear and good quality view, definitely value for money.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

We bought this because we wanted a pair of binoculars that were good quality but lightweight, and that’s what we got. They are small enough to pack in your day pack and leave plenty of room for everything else, and lightweight enough not to eat up weight that you’d rather take up with necessities. Rick Steves Tours encourages people to pack light and this really helped. Meade optics are also very good quality and the clarity and brightness of the image did not disappoint. A great buy for casual birding, too.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 30, 2019

Comment:

Husband lived them

Overall rating 4 stars
January 29, 2020

Comment:

Good qualitySolid feelTook off 1 star as the holding bag is soft and a bit tightGood clarity

Description
These Meade Rainforest Pro 125042 binoculars feature a water-resistant, rubber-armored construction for use in most weather conditions. The powerful 8x magnification works with a center focusing system to produce clear, detailed images.
Details
Details
Feature
Lens Coating Multilayer coated
Focus System Center
Eye Relief 17 millimeters
Size Full Size
Prism Type Roof
General
Additional Accessories Included Case, neck strap and cleaning cloth
Color Category Black
Product Name Rainforest Pro 8 x 42 Binoculars
Model Number 125042
Brand Meade
Color Black
Dimension
Product Height 2.05 inches
Product Weight 1.6 pounds
Product Depth 5.8 inches
Product Width 5 inches
Additional Dimension
Objective Lens Diameter 42 millimeters
Performance
Water Resistant Yes
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 0 feet
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Imaging
Field Of View 7.5 degrees
Magnification 8 times
Other
UPC 709942996852
The Meade company offers users to check out 125042. The features of 125042, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 125042 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Meade 125042. Buy (Meade 125042 or Rainforest Pro 8 x 42 Binoculars) with benefits.
My review Meade Rainforest Pro 8 x 42 Binoculars 125042

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới