Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

MeFOTO SideKick360 Smartphone Adapter MPH300TA

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
MeFOTO
Specifications
Model Number
MPH300TA
Color Category
Silver
Brand
MeFOTO
Product Name
SideKick360 Smartphone Adapter
Color
Silver
Product Weight
0.3 pounds
Socket Size
1/4 in.
Specifications
Model Number:
MPH300TA
Color Category:
Silver
Brand:
MeFOTO
Product Name:
SideKick360 Smartphone Adapter
Color:
Silver
Product Weight:
0.3 pounds
Socket Size:
1/4 in.
The MeFOTO company offers users to check out MPH300TA. The features of MPH300TA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MPH300TA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase MeFOTO MPH300TA. Buy (MeFOTO MPH300TA or SideKick360 Smartphone Adapter) with benefits.

MeFOTO SideKick360 Smartphone Adapter MPH300TA Overview

The Best Smartphone Tripod Adapter - MeFoto Sidekick 360 Review

The Best Smartphone Tripod Adapter - MeFoto Sidekick 360 Review

MeFoto SideKick360 Review and Unboxing - The BEST mobile device adapter !

MeFoto SideKick360 Review and Unboxing - The BEST mobile device adapter !

Best Smartphone Tripod Mount | MeFoto SideKick360 Plus

Best Smartphone Tripod Mount | MeFoto SideKick360 Plus

Gear I Use: MeFoto SideKick360

Gear I Use: MeFoto SideKick360

Best Smartphone Tripod Mount!

Best Smartphone Tripod Mount!

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
2
3
2
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 3 stars
July 24, 2018

Comment:

Very well built. The bad news is that once the phone is attached, the center of gravity of the adapter and the phone is way forward. This means that even on a flat surface, the slightest touch will cause the combination to fall over forward. I was hoping to just use the phone and the adapter alone most of the time – just setting the combination on a flat surface. But you will have to always use a tripod with this adapter. In my opinion this is an engineering design flaw, and limits the usefulness of this product considerably.My iPhone X with case fits well and very secure. The ball clamp works well and allows for almost any orientation. The adapter also fits nicely into an Arca Swiss style tripod clamp.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 21, 2018

Comment:

Just exactly what we needed for our project worked very well

Overall rating 5 stars
December 10, 2018

Comment:

This tripod adapter is really well-build – solid! One of the things that I researched extensively was whether my iPhone8 and the Moment case would work with this adapter. The short answer is YES! There is not much room to spare, but it is very easy to insert and remove the iPhone8 with the case – no problem. The Moment case is a requirement to attach the Moment lenses. Then the whole thing can easily be attached to a tripod plate and inserted onto a tripod head. Everything is snug and solid. Perfect to take low-light photos or multiple bracketed photos. This also works very well for video work. I highly recommend this adapter.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2019

Comment:

At first with the tripod I had purchased didn’t think i needed it, but I was so wrong. This changed my entire filming experience with my phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2019

Comment:

Good cellphone holder. Holds IPhone XS Max with otter case.

Overall rating 4 stars
April 10, 2019

Comment:

Great accessory for my camera. Would recommend to anyone

Overall rating 4 stars
May 16, 2019

Comment:

Works very well for a great price and a really good deal.

Overall rating 1 stars
October 1, 2019

Comment:

Please do not buy this, and please do not support this kind of business practice.The product itself can be designed to work with any sizes of the phone BUT, they “INTENTIONALLY” limit the capability.They do that so you have to BUY TWO DIFFERENT MODELS if you have phones in different sizes,As a designer myself, this adapter can be easily designed to work with any size of the phone, but due to the selfishness of the designer of this product, they make it limited to certain model.DO NOT SUPPORT THIS KIND OF BUSINESS PRACTICE.AND THE PRODUCT ITSELF IS OVER PRICED, MADE OF LOW QUALITY MATERIAL.IT WORKS,….. BUT AFTER 6 MONTHS YOU PROBABLY HAVE TO BUY A NEW ONE.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

I bought 2 of MeFOTO sidekick 360. Excellent tripod!

Overall rating 1 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

I wanted to like this mount a lot and when buying over 10 of them thought this would be the winner. It is made of excellent material – both the metal and the plastic used is very high quality. The ball joint has precise tolerances and moves smoothly and locks into place very well. Very sturdy. However due to the design with the double ended screws to tighten the phone, the dual end screws end up getting in the way all the time and moving to the right angle is difficult. If you are shooting straight ahead this is great but for food photography / videos, I simply can’t use it.

Description
Shoot the best angles with this MeFOTO SideKick360 smartphone tripod adapter. Its 360-degree rotating ball joint lets you take photos and videos at any orientation. This handy MeFOTO SideKick360 smartphone tripod adapter can also stand alone, providing reliable stability for sharper close-up and macro shots, hands-free video chats or device docking on your desk.
Details
Details
General
Model Number MPH300TA
Color Category Silver
Brand MeFOTO
Product Name SideKick360 Smartphone Adapter
Color Silver
Dimension
Product Weight 0.3 pounds
Socket Size 1/4 in.
Feature
Mount Type Other
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility tripods and cellular phones
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not available
Other
UPC 6931747384211
The MeFOTO company offers users to check out MPH300TA. The features of MPH300TA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MPH300TA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase MeFOTO MPH300TA. Buy (MeFOTO MPH300TA or SideKick360 Smartphone Adapter) with benefits.
My review MeFOTO SideKick360 Smartphone Adapter MPH300TA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới