Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Mega Bloks Storytelling Fire Truck Rescue Building Set DXH38

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 19 reviews
Mega Bloks
Specifications
Color Category
Red
Recommended Maximum Age
5 years
Product Name
Storytelling Fire Truck Rescue Building Set
Model Number
DXH38
Brand
Mega Bloks
Number Of Pieces Included
10
Recommended Minimum Age
1 years
Specifications
Color Category:
Red
Recommended Maximum Age:
5 years
Product Name:
Storytelling Fire Truck Rescue Building Set
Model Number:
DXH38
Brand:
Mega Bloks
Number Of Pieces Included:
10
Recommended Minimum Age:
1 years
The Mega Bloks company offers users to check out DXH38. The features of DXH38, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DXH38 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Mega Bloks DXH38. Buy (Mega Bloks DXH38 or Storytelling Fire Truck Rescue Building Set) with benefits.

Mega Bloks Storytelling Fire Truck Rescue Building Set DXH38 Overview

MEGA Bloks Blok Squad: Fire Patrol Rescue from MEGA Brands

MEGA Bloks Blok Squad: Fire Patrol Rescue from MEGA Brands

Mega Blocks First Builders Finn the Fire Truck {Product Review}

Mega Blocks First Builders Finn the Fire Truck {Product Review}

First Builders Firetruck Finn from MEGA Bloks

First Builders Firetruck Finn from MEGA Bloks

Educational Building Blocks Fire Rescue Story Fire Engine Firemen Fun Funny Toys Review

Educational Building Blocks Fire Rescue Story Fire Engine Firemen Fun Funny Toys Review

First Builders Fisher-Price Firetruck Freddy from MEGA Bloks

First Builders Fisher-Price Firetruck Freddy from MEGA Bloks

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
19 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 13, 2018

Comment:

My grand son seen this an put his hands out an holled truck my 🚚

Overall rating 4 stars
October 1, 2018

Comment:

I got this for my newphew and he absolutely loves it. It’s actua a nice size and sturdy. Another plus is that they sell other toys in the lineup that match perfectly with this one.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 2, 2018

Comment:

My nephew loves this! It comes with a lot of little toys inside.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 30, 2018

Comment:

As described

Overall rating 5 stars
November 8, 2019

Comment:

My little one loves this big truck. It allows him to haul his blocks around and build on it.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 3, 2019

Comment:

My son loves the larger lego style blocks. He can add to them with this piece. Blocks for inside fire engine

Overall rating 5 stars
December 11, 2019

Comment:

Great for my 3yr old. He loves it, it’s sturdy, will probably be handing this down after he’s done with it.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Bought one for my three year old son and he loved it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

Bought it as a Christmas present for my nephew and he loves it.

Description
Let your little one head off to save the day with this Mega Bloks Storytelling Fire Truck Rescue building set. With 10 easy-to-handle pieces, this collection creates the whole scene, including the fire station and truck, a fireman, and a loyal dog. This Mega Bloks Storytelling Fire Truck Rescue building set is compatible with other Mega Bloks sets to expand on the fun.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Red
Recommended Maximum Age 5 years
Product Name Storytelling Fire Truck Rescue Building Set
Model Number DXH38
Brand Mega Bloks
Number Of Pieces Included 10
Recommended Minimum Age 1 years
Color Red
Material Plastic
Brand/Character Mega Bloks
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 887961397130
The Mega Bloks company offers users to check out DXH38. The features of DXH38, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DXH38 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Mega Bloks DXH38. Buy (Mega Bloks DXH38 or Storytelling Fire Truck Rescue Building Set) with benefits.
My review Mega Bloks Storytelling Fire Truck Rescue Building Set DXH38

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới