Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Mega Bloks Thomas & Friends Racin' Railway Wagon DXH57

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 18 reviews
Mega Bloks
Specifications
Color Category
Blue
Model Number
DXH57
Assembly Required
Yes
Brand
Mega Bloks
Product Name
Thomas & Friends Racin' Railway Wagon
Recommended Maximum Age
5 years
Color
Blue/Red
Specifications
Color Category:
Blue
Model Number:
DXH57
Assembly Required:
Yes
Brand:
Mega Bloks
Product Name:
Thomas & Friends Racin' Railway Wagon
Recommended Maximum Age:
5 years
Color:
Blue/Red
The Mega Bloks company offers users to check out DXH57. The features of DXH57, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DXH57 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Mega Bloks DXH57. Buy (Mega Bloks DXH57 or Thomas & Friends Racin' Railway Wagon) with benefits.

Mega Bloks Thomas & Friends Racin' Railway Wagon DXH57 Overview

Thomas Racin’ Railway Wagon | Mega Bloks

Thomas Racin’ Railway Wagon | Mega Bloks

MEGA Bloks Thomas & Friends Blue Mountain Team-Up from MEGA Bloks

MEGA Bloks Thomas & Friends Blue Mountain Team-Up from MEGA Bloks

THOMAS AND FRIENDS MEGA BLOKS RACING JAMES PERCY TODDLER TOY WAGON RACE TRACK BUILDING BLOCKS

THOMAS AND FRIENDS MEGA BLOKS RACING JAMES PERCY TODDLER TOY WAGON RACE TRACK BUILDING BLOCKS

DXH57 Mega Bloks Thomas and Friends Racing Railway Wagon

DXH57 Mega Bloks Thomas and Friends Racing Railway Wagon

Thomas & Friends MEGA BLOKS Toy, Electric Thomas, Percy, Cranky

Thomas & Friends MEGA BLOKS Toy, Electric Thomas, Percy, Cranky

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
18 reviews
5
12
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
December 29, 2018

Comment:

My son loves trains and also enjoys being able to pull his toys in his little toy shopping cart or wagon so this was something he really enjoyed as he is able to pull his train and the tracks all around and he also really enjoys the ramp feature on it. Very cute toy for his age (3 years old).

Overall rating 5 stars
December 30, 2018

Comment:

Bought for a gift and it was a hit! Great price to!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2019

Comment:

I thought the train was in one piece but it turned out to be blocks. At any rate, my grandson loves taking it apart and putting it together. The wagon is nice for hauling more than just blocks.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2019

Comment:

Daughter loved it.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 21, 2019

Comment:

My son loves this, however he ends up usually just using the wagon part. It does not hold the block pieces great.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 21, 2019

Comment:

Bought this for my nephew- great price- wonderful toy- hours of enjoyment.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

I bought this railway wagon for our contribution to Toys for Tots because it is sturdy and so many different parts for a child to play with.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Picture shows train, so I ordered for my 6 mo. Grandson. Toy came with a loading wagon, so gave to my 3 yr old grandson instead. Great toy, but picture should be upgraded.

Description
Take Thomas the Tank Engine off to the races with this Mega Bloks Thomas & Friends Racing Railway set. Featuring a buildable train engine with special racing decals and a raceway arch, this fun track delivers hours of construction and mobile play. This Mega Bloks Thomas & Friends Racing Railway has a 2-in-1 design that reverts back into a storage wagon when playtime is over.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Blue
Model Number DXH57
Assembly Required Yes
Brand Mega Bloks
Product Name Thomas & Friends Racin' Railway Wagon
Recommended Maximum Age 5 years
Color Blue/Red
Recommended Minimum Age 1 years
Brand/Character Mega Bloks, Thomas & Friends
Features
Integrated Speaker(s) No
Items Included 21 piece playset
Sound Effects No
Number of Pieces Included 21
Dimension
Product Length 5.25 inches
Product Width 18 inches
Product Height 11.5 inches
Product Weight 2.84 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 887961397178
The Mega Bloks company offers users to check out DXH57. The features of DXH57, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DXH57 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Mega Bloks DXH57. Buy (Mega Bloks DXH57 or Thomas & Friends Racin' Railway Wagon) with benefits.
My review Mega Bloks Thomas & Friends Racin' Railway Wagon DXH57

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới