Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Mega Construx Destiny Goliath Tank Strike Building Set FFB56

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Mega Construx
Specifications
Brand/Character
Mega Construx
Color
Multicolor
Recommended Minimum Age
8 years
Number Of Pieces Included
902
Model Number
FFB56
Product Name
Destiny Goliath Tank Strike Building Set
Brand
Mega Construx
Specifications
Brand/Character:
Mega Construx
Color:
Multicolor
Recommended Minimum Age:
8 years
Number Of Pieces Included:
902
Model Number:
FFB56
Product Name:
Destiny Goliath Tank Strike Building Set
Brand:
Mega Construx
The Mega Construx company offers users to check out FFB56. The features of FFB56, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FFB56 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Mega Construx FFB56. Buy (Mega Construx FFB56 or Destiny Goliath Tank Strike Building Set) with benefits.

Mega Construx Destiny Goliath Tank Strike Building Set FFB56 Overview

Mega Construx Destiny Goliath Tank Strike set review

Mega Construx Destiny Goliath Tank Strike set review

Destiny Goliath Tank Strike from MEGA Brands

Destiny Goliath Tank Strike from MEGA Brands

DESTINY GOLIATH TANK STRIKE UNBOXING...!!! #megaconstrux #destiny #unboxing

DESTINY GOLIATH TANK STRIKE UNBOXING...!!! #megaconstrux #destiny #unboxing

Destiny Mega Construx Goliath Tank Strike Review

Destiny Mega Construx Goliath Tank Strike Review

GOLIATH TANKS STRIKE DESTINY MGCX (REVIEW)

GOLIATH TANKS STRIKE DESTINY MGCX (REVIEW)

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2019

Comment:

Great fun to build with the kids

Overall rating 5 stars
January 29, 2019

Comment:

The set is much bigger than it appears- the tank is pretty big and the figures, without a doubt, take the cake- Commander Zavala is a must-have if you’re a destiny fan, and you can never have enough enemies! Plus, these are quite unique from all other Mega Construx has made. Even if the tank is just for pieces to add to your brick bag/container (which is what I did), it is a worthy set. Go forth, Guardian!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2019

Comment:

This is an excellent product. Much cheaper than Lego. The bags are not numbered so be ready for sorting quite a bit of pieces. The set came complete and the instructions are easy to follow. However, one of the long tile pieces came deformed. This was not an issue because their customer service is superb. I put my request for online for the deformed part and it was sent for free in less than a week.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 3, 2019

Comment:

I was worried since I had seen a review that said pieces were missing, but I have never experienced that with mega bloks (legos yes, but not mega bloks). I bought 2 sets and both had all pieces with some left over (quite typical for mega bloks, I have a box of spare pieces now) What makes this set so great was the fax that the tank is completely useable. My boys are playing with it like crazy and it doesn’t have random pieces falling off all over the place. They love the figurines that come with and I will say that it is quite intense with all the moving parts on it. Like a previous reviewer said, “why haven’t you bought this set yet?”. I will have to completely concur. I normally only buy Halo sets, but as bungie designs are continuing into destiny, you can see it really coming out in these sets.They are fun, enough said.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 12, 2019

Comment:

Perfect

Overall rating 5 stars
September 12, 2019

Comment:

My teenager bought this for himself and he had no trouble putting it together. He’s a seasoned block builder…it would have taken me some time with no experience of my own.He loves them! Sturdy, posable for stop motion etc.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Fantastic gift for Destiny fans young and old. This set has both a great play value, but it great for displaying too. Works very well with other Destiny Mega Contrux sets

Overall rating 5 stars
December 31, 2019

Comment:

This was great just what I wanted thank you!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

My son loves it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Ok

Description
Defend Cabal territories with this Mega Construx Destiny Goliath tank. It comes with articulated micro figures of two Cabal Psions and a Cabal Phalanx that fit inside the interior troop bay of the buildable armored vehicle. Protect this Mega Construx Destiny Goliath tank from attack attempts by the included Commander Zavala micro action figure.
Details
Details
General
Brand/Character Mega Construx
Color Multicolor
Recommended Minimum Age 8 years
Number Of Pieces Included 902
Model Number FFB56
Product Name Destiny Goliath Tank Strike Building Set
Brand Mega Construx
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 887961481624
The Mega Construx company offers users to check out FFB56. The features of FFB56, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FFB56 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Mega Construx FFB56. Buy (Mega Construx FFB56 or Destiny Goliath Tank Strike Building Set) with benefits.
My review Mega Construx Destiny Goliath Tank Strike Building Set FFB56

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới