Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Mega Construx Pokemon Dragonite vs. Togetic Challenge Building Set FVK75

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Mega Construx
Specifications
Brand/Character
Mega Construx
Product Name
Pokemon Dragonite vs. Togetic Challenge Building Set
Brand
Mega Construx
Model Number
FVK75
Color
Multicolor
Recommended Minimum Age
8 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Specifications
Brand/Character:
Mega Construx
Product Name:
Pokemon Dragonite vs. Togetic Challenge Building Set
Brand:
Mega Construx
Model Number:
FVK75
Color:
Multicolor
Recommended Minimum Age:
8 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
The Mega Construx company offers users to check out FVK75. The features of FVK75, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FVK75 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Mega Construx FVK75. Buy (Mega Construx FVK75 or Pokemon Dragonite vs. Togetic Challenge Building Set) with benefits.

Mega Construx Pokemon Dragonite vs. Togetic Challenge Building Set FVK75 Overview

SL Builds - Mega Construx Dragonite Vs. Togetic Challenge set

SL Builds - Mega Construx Dragonite Vs. Togetic Challenge set

Mega Construx Pokemon Dragonite VS Togetic Challenge Set Review.

Mega Construx Pokemon Dragonite VS Togetic Challenge Set Review.

MEGA Construx Pokemon Venusaur vs. Beedrill Duel & Dragonite vs. Togetic Challenge | MEGA

MEGA Construx Pokemon Venusaur vs. Beedrill Duel & Dragonite vs. Togetic Challenge | MEGA

Fast Build - Pokemon - Dragonite vs Togetic - Mega Construx - FVK75

Fast Build - Pokemon - Dragonite vs Togetic - Mega Construx - FVK75

Dragonite VS Togetic challenge review

Dragonite VS Togetic challenge review

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
May 4, 2019

Comment:

Nice addition

Overall rating 5 stars
June 16, 2019

Comment:

Everything came in the package and it came out great!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

I loved putting the toy together. It keeps my mind busy at the same time enjoying what I do.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 5, 2019

Comment:

Son loved it. Loves putting these together and has no issues following the directions.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 14, 2019

Comment:

bueno

Overall rating 4 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

Fun set for my kid. The ability to assemble is a little hard for small kids but if your kid loves Dragonite this is a great gift.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

My son was very happy wit his Lego

Overall rating 4 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

I struggled with a few pieces trying to put them in, got some skin peeled off in the process and having to painfully filter through all the pieces was something. But the end result I adore! Pokemon look good, terrain is simple enough and fairly sturdy.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

Definitely a great gift for a Pokémon fan. This is a hard one to find.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

Love it! Fun to built & fun to have! Love pokemon!

Description
Build an aerial battle scene with this Pokemon play set. The finished Dragonite figure stands 7.5 inches and is fully poseable, ready to spread its wings and launch an attack when it's time to play. Arm the 2.5-inch Togetic figure of this Pokemon play set with its shield accessory for defense.
Details
Details
General
Brand/Character Mega Construx
Product Name Pokemon Dragonite vs. Togetic Challenge Building Set
Brand Mega Construx
Model Number FVK75
Color Multicolor
Recommended Minimum Age 8 years
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 887961661170
The Mega Construx company offers users to check out FVK75. The features of FVK75, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FVK75 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Mega Construx FVK75. Buy (Mega Construx FVK75 or Pokemon Dragonite vs. Togetic Challenge Building Set) with benefits.
My review Mega Construx Pokemon Dragonite vs. Togetic Challenge Building Set FVK75

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới