Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Mega Construx Pokemon Venusaur vs. Beedrill Duel Building Set FVK76

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Mega Construx
Specifications
Brand/Character
Mega Construx, Pokémon
Product Name
Pokemon Venusaur vs. Beedrill Duel Building Set
Brand
Mega Construx
Recommended Minimum Age
8 years
Model Number
FVK76
Color
Multicolor
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Specifications
Brand/Character:
Mega Construx, Pokémon
Product Name:
Pokemon Venusaur vs. Beedrill Duel Building Set
Brand:
Mega Construx
Recommended Minimum Age:
8 years
Model Number:
FVK76
Color:
Multicolor
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
The Mega Construx company offers users to check out FVK76. The features of FVK76, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FVK76 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Mega Construx FVK76. Buy (Mega Construx FVK76 or Pokemon Venusaur vs. Beedrill Duel Building Set) with benefits.

Mega Construx Pokemon Venusaur vs. Beedrill Duel Building Set FVK76 Overview

MEGA Construx Pokémon Venusaur vs Beedrill Duel Set Build

MEGA Construx Pokémon Venusaur vs Beedrill Duel Set Build

"SL Builds" - Venusaur Vs Beedrill Duel Set - Pokemon Mega Construx

"SL Builds" - Venusaur Vs Beedrill Duel Set - Pokemon Mega Construx

MEGA Construx Pokemon Venusaur vs. Beedrill Duel & Dragonite vs. Togetic Challenge | MEGA

MEGA Construx Pokemon Venusaur vs. Beedrill Duel & Dragonite vs. Togetic Challenge | MEGA

VENUSAUR VS BEEDRILL DUEL POKEMON MEGA CONSTRUX

VENUSAUR VS BEEDRILL DUEL POKEMON MEGA CONSTRUX

Ionix Pokemon Bulbasaur to Mega Venusaur Building Set

Ionix Pokemon Bulbasaur to Mega Venusaur Building Set

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
9
4
4
3
1
2
2
1
4
Overall rating 1 stars
July 29, 2019

Comment:

I am very disappointed with the order. I spent almost $40 for the set and found out they provided me wrong pieces after done building 90% of the set. I ended of cutting the pieces to compromise and finish the set; however the shooting part did not work neither. It’s a birthday gift for my son. He was so excited but now turn out to be the disappointment. So mad!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 11, 2019

Comment:

Awesome set! Daughter loves it! Very well constructed and fun to play with (per my daughter).My daughter likes to do stop motion and these figures work great for it.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 20, 2019

Comment:

This was a gift and well received. It may be challenging for younger children. When assembled it is exactly as shown.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 26, 2019

Comment:

Perfect gift for my 9 year old. He loves pokemon and lego doesn’t make pokemon sets. Mega construx makes very cute pokemon sets that he loves to build and display.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 11, 2019

Comment:

You don’t really see a lot of Scyther collectibles out there. This was fun to build and great quality on a hard-to-find pokemon!

Overall rating 1 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

THIS IS IMPOSSIBLE TO BUILD DO NOT BUY FOR CHILD OR CHILDREN!!!

Overall rating 1 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

Please don’t waste your time. Pieces are so small and the instructions are useless. The packages are labeled like legos but instructions don’t follow how they packaged. Just a big waste of time and creates nothing but frustration.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Gave it as a gift for a Pokemon lover. He loved it! Appeared to be not too difficult to put together, but at the came time still a fun challenge for a 12 year old.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

If this toy can get 91% positive reviews, I guess I’ll stop reading reviews.I bought this for a 6 year old who likes Mew. He’s too young to assemble it, so I planned on doing it myself and just letting him enjoy playing with it. I never assembled Construx before, but I’ve never had any trouble with Legos.It took some time to get used to the style of instruction, but I put the first part together okay, which contains the little island and mew. Then I tried to assemble the second part, Mewtwo. Two days and many hours later, I threw that entire portion away. The instructions were horrible, the pieces minute, very difficult to snap together (some even required a pliers), at least 50% of the pieces required way more strength and pressure than most children could manage, but the worst of it was that pieces were falling off and apart almost as fast as I was assembling them. I’m putting the legs on and the head is falling off and apart, trying to get the outer rounded pieces of the legs all on at the same time was totally impossible. Legs are falling off and apart at every connect. My child tried playing with the Mew portion and THAT was all falling apart. After the first day I was actually having nightmares all night. But, being not quite right in the head myself, I pressed on for 3 more hours the second day. What a fun, fun little toy, huh? Well, 91% of buyers obviously had zero trouble at all and just loved this experience. Yea.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

I have mixed feelings on this set. On the one hand, awesome display! On the other, the torso is too weak and picking up for play or display it easily comes off. And it could be on me but a translucent piece was missing. May have mistakingly threw it out.

Description
Enjoy an iconic monster duel with this Pokemon play set. It contains fully-articulated models appropriate for play or display, and its iconic renditions of the Veenesaur and Beedrill characters will entrance dedicated enthusiasts. This Pokemon play set is compatible with other Mega Construx sets to spark further creativity and game play.
Details
Details
General
Brand/Character Mega Construx, Pokémon
Product Name Pokemon Venusaur vs. Beedrill Duel Building Set
Brand Mega Construx
Recommended Minimum Age 8 years
Model Number FVK76
Color Multicolor
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 887961661156
The Mega Construx company offers users to check out FVK76. The features of FVK76, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FVK76 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Mega Construx FVK76. Buy (Mega Construx FVK76 or Pokemon Venusaur vs. Beedrill Duel Building Set) with benefits.
My review Mega Construx Pokemon Venusaur vs. Beedrill Duel Building Set FVK76

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới