Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Melissa & Doug Classic ABC Block Cart 1169

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Melissa & Doug
Specifications
Color Category
Multi
Model Number
LJ1169
Recommended Maximum Age
4 years
Material
Wood
Recommended Minimum Age
2 years
Number Of Pieces Included
31
Product Name
Classic ABC Block Cart
Specifications
Color Category:
Multi
Model Number:
LJ1169
Recommended Maximum Age:
4 years
Material:
Wood
Recommended Minimum Age:
2 years
Number Of Pieces Included:
31
Product Name:
Classic ABC Block Cart
The Melissa & Doug company offers users to check out 1169. The features of 1169, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1169 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Melissa & Doug 1169. Buy (Melissa & Doug 1169 or Classic ABC Block Cart) with benefits.

Melissa & Doug Classic ABC Block Cart 1169 Overview

Melissa & Doug Classic ABC Wooden Block Cart Review

Melissa & Doug Classic ABC Wooden Block Cart Review

Melissa & Doug Classic ABC 123 Wooden Block Cart - 30 Baby Block Set

Melissa & Doug Classic ABC 123 Wooden Block Cart - 30 Baby Block Set

Melissa & Doug 1169 Classic ABC Block Cart

Melissa & Doug 1169 Classic ABC Block Cart

Melissa and Doug 100 Wood Blocks Review

Melissa and Doug 100 Wood Blocks Review

Melissa & Doug ABC & 123 Block Cart unboxing fun | Toys unboxing | For kids | Children | Kiddiestv

Melissa & Doug ABC & 123 Block Cart unboxing fun | Toys unboxing | For kids | Children | Kiddiestv

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
5
4
1
3
7
2
2
1
5
Overall rating 3 stars
January 2, 2019

Comment:

I got this for my nephew who loves blocks. It’s a great toy. I opened it with him and noticed some edges that were rough and needed sanding. I am glad I started to play with the toy with him because it could have caused splinters. My dad sanded the edges down and he loves the toy. Just beware, inspect all edges prior to allowing your little one to play. Probably good advice for all wooden toys but I expected better quality from this brand.

Overall rating 1 stars
May 20, 2019

Comment:

I bought this because I have one from several years ago (a hand-me-down from a friend) that my twins fight over all the time. I wanted to get a second so I could get some peace. Unfortunately, this new one is garbage. As soon as I unwrapped it I saw that the blocks are peeling already and if you just scratch them the tiniest bit, the colored letters and outlines will disintegrate. DO NOT BUY THIS unless you want your kids ingesting paint/vinyl/whatever cheap material this is made of.

Overall rating 3 stars
June 12, 2019

Comment:

I have a 7 month old who I thought would love to knock these down after I stacked them, and it’s my fault for not reading the 2+ age recommendation first or the reviews. They arrived yesterday and are way too small to give to a baby. The rule of thumb is to use a toilet paper roll and anything that can fit inside is a choking hazard, well these are tiny and not at all as big as I had thought. I’ve also seen a lot of reviews about the poor quality. I haven’t even unwrapped mine because they are way too small for my baby, and I was planning on saving them for when he gets older, but I might just return them based on all the other bad quality reviews. Very disappointing!!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 8, 2019

Comment:

It’s kind of small not like the bigger ones. Great size for toddler hands! They are super cute very well made. All the printing is visible with no chips. They can learn the alphabet and animals. The blocks are high quality and comes inside a very cute little pull string wagon. I originally got it for my 10 month old who loves blocks. Little did he know that his 4 & 3 yr old brothers would like it more. I highly recommend these blocks!

Overall rating 4 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

I took off a star because when this was received this week it JUST had my daughter’s name on it. I wanted it like the picture (“Alexander’s Blocks”). However, when I personalized it on Amazon, it just said “Child’s Name”. Therefore, I assumed it would add the “‘s Blocks” to the child’s name personalization. Especially since my daughter’s name is only 6 letters and it wouldn’t let me add “‘s Blocks” in the customization box. It was too many characters (but less than Alexander in the picture). All of this to say, I wish the customization part had been more straightforward so my personalization would have been correct and what I wanted. Overall, everything else was great! Fast shipping. Solid toy/blocks. Good packaging.

Overall rating 1 stars
July 31, 2019

Comment:

I bought this for my daughter because I had something very similar growing up and loved it! I was so disappointed when we discovered that the paint on the blocks started to flake off after – I am not exaggerating – 2 minutes of her playing with it. I had to take it away, which any parent knows is a terrible thing.I have had this issue with the Melissa and Doug xylophone (specifically the mallets), so my best guess is that this is a brand-wide issue. I will not be buying any more Melissa and Doug toys (which is really disappointing because they are super cute).

Overall rating 5 stars
August 30, 2019

Comment:

M&D is a very well-made brand who produces quality products. I’ve had this classic toy for about a month now and my son seems to really like it. He is 8 month old and enjoys pulling the string and using the wagon as well as a dumping all the blocks. The wagon is a bonus you can use it to play with other toys or just a store all the blocks in and put them away in an organized fashion.I also use it use the blocks for building towers and he knocks him down. When older kids (3,5,7 years old) have been over to my house they seem to like playing with these blocks as well especially for alphabetical arrangment, spelling and building. I am sure to get great use out of this toy for many years to come.*Please click the HELPFUL button below if you found this review at all helpful. It motivates further product reviews.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 29, 2019

Comment:

I got this for my granddaughter for her 1st birthday. She plays with the blocks every day. This has been a wonderful gift. The blocks are well made and fit into the wheeled cart so it is easy to store and know all the blocks are there. When my daughter, now 36, was a year old I got her an alphabet block set. She played with it for hours and learned her letters and numbers from it. This is a gift that endures.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 16, 2019

Comment:

I got these blocks because I wanted a simple easily stackable block to teach my one year old the concept of stacking. Also this is a classic toy that brings me back to my childhood. After initially purchasing them I wished that I had gotten a version of this with larger blocks that I saw at Walmart because they are a little small making them less stable and harder for a young child to stack. However, I got these out again the other day and my now 16 month old played with these nonstop for a good 45 min. She is now able to stack a few of them on her own and a block fits perfectly in one of her little hands. She also enjoyed putting them in and taking them out of the container which I will say is nice for storage. And of course it also entertained her as a pull toy. We have yet to fully explore the letters and pictures on them but that is a great educational tool as well. Overall I would definitely say it is worth the purchase but if you are buying for a young toddler I would maybe think about a larger version.Please mark if you found my review helpful. Thanks!

Overall rating 1 stars
November 19, 2019

Comment:

I usually don’t write these. Please make sure to ignore what the customization is asking for and type everything you want printer. It asks for the name but if you only type the child’s name that is all that will be printed. If you want it to say the phrase you will need to type “child’s name Blocks”. Amazon takes no responsibility for this and tells me it’s happening to everyone but if I dont like it I can contact Melissa and doug.

Description
Stack and sort with this Melissa & Doug ABC block cart. The 30 1-inch wooden cubes display pictures, letters and numbers to help kids learn while they play, and the sturdy wood cart keeps the blocks organized. This Melissa & Doug ABC block cart has wheels and a pull cord so kids can maneuver it around the room.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Multi
Model Number LJ1169
Recommended Maximum Age 4 years
Material Wood
Recommended Minimum Age 2 years
Number Of Pieces Included 31
Product Name Classic ABC Block Cart
Brand Melissa & Doug
Brand/Character Melissa and Doug
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 000772011693
The Melissa & Doug company offers users to check out 1169. The features of 1169, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1169 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Melissa & Doug 1169. Buy (Melissa & Doug 1169 or Classic ABC Block Cart) with benefits.
My review Melissa & Doug Classic ABC Block Cart 1169

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới