Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Melissa & Doug Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 2783

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Melissa & Doug
Specifications
Brand
Melissa & Doug
Color
Yellow/Red/Blue
Recommended Maximum Age
4 years
Color Category
Multi
Model Number
LJ2783
Recommended Minimum Age
2 years
Product Name
Jumbo Cardboard Blocks
Specifications
Brand:
Melissa & Doug
Color:
Yellow/Red/Blue
Recommended Maximum Age:
4 years
Color Category:
Multi
Model Number:
LJ2783
Recommended Minimum Age:
2 years
Product Name:
Jumbo Cardboard Blocks
The Melissa & Doug company offers users to check out 2783. The features of 2783, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2783 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Melissa & Doug 2783. Buy (Melissa & Doug 2783 or Jumbo Cardboard Blocks) with benefits.

Melissa & Doug Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 2783 Overview

Melissa and Doug Deluxe Jumbo Cardboard Block Review unboxing

Melissa and Doug Deluxe Jumbo Cardboard Block Review unboxing

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Jumbo Cardboard Box Assembly

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Jumbo Cardboard Box Assembly

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Jumbo Cardboard Blocks #TakeBackChildhood

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Jumbo Cardboard Blocks #TakeBackChildhood

Melissa and Doug Jumbo Cardboard Blocks

Melissa and Doug Jumbo Cardboard Blocks

Melissa & Doug Big & Bold Cardboard Blocks Kids Play Fun Toys

Melissa & Doug Big & Bold Cardboard Blocks Kids Play Fun Toys

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
0
3
1
2
2
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2018

Comment:

Oh my god these took forever to put together but other than that they’re great and just as expected, ya know, cardboard freakin boxes.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 13, 2018

Comment:

This blocks are a must have! They are easy to put together once you get the hang of it and have a strong internal structure so they don’t collapse or crush under a child’s weight.Once I got them set up my daughter immediately started stacking them and enjoyed knocking down the tall towers she made. They’re a great developmental toy that encourages creativity and imagination.Some reviewers are complaining that this set is kind of small at 24 pieces and while I agree that it would be fun to build big walls and towers with more blocks, very few of us want to store that many huge cardboard blocks! I feel like this is just the right number to be fun but also practical.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 1, 2018

Comment:

BEST: my toddler squeals in happiness playing with these blocks. I’m not gonna lie, I ordered it while rolling my eyes to the fact that I was literally paying for empty boxes I could probably gather within a month of Amazon purchases. HOWEVER, they are very sturdy and lightweight…my toddler even stands on them for quality check and they don’t even budge. So, if you have more money than time to build your own boxes, this is amazing.POSSIBLE LET DOWN: If you don’t love putting things together, phone a friend and put it together before giving it to your toddler. IT TAKES FOREVER TO PUT TOGETHER. More like 20 minutes, but still. I absolutely love putting things together, so I had a ball, but if that’s not your thing: be warned.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 27, 2018

Comment:

I had these as a child and I was so excited to get these for my girls. The quality is so disappointing. They can’t walk on them without being crushed in. My girls are only 25lbs. And it would be cool if these were made of recycled cardboard.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 4, 2019

Comment:

This set of blocks was on my daughter’s Christmas list for her 1 1/4 year old daughter. Besides the fact that they’re a little bit time consuming to put together this set of balls is a fantastic toy. Ideally I think would be nice to have two sets so you can build really high buildings and then have the child knock then down. I have more fun playing with my granddaughter with these than just about any other toy that she has

Overall rating 1 stars
March 8, 2019

Comment:

Melissa and Doug tiys have gone down the drain 🙄 the last 3 or 4 things I have recieved from M&D horrible quality. Chipped paint, breaks easily, thin or low quality of materials, xheap cheap cheap looking. These in particular were falling apart, thin, bad quality and had to return because they also looked just terrible. Not fun to play with. Goodbye M&D !

Overall rating 2 stars
March 12, 2019

Comment:

I bought a pack of these the same time that I bought a pack of the Mondo Bloxx. They were given together mixed in with the other set. With the same play these blocks have not held up. They are not sturdy. They have smashed down one by one. The Mondo brand bloxx are all still doing great. I recommend sticking to Mondo due to durability. Pictured is one of the last Melissa and Doug blocks that is left compared to a Mondo Block.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 28, 2019

Comment:

These were just what my grand daughter needed for her motor skills. She was able to pick up and start stacking. At first for me it was hard to figure out how to put together but once I got it it went quickly to build the blocks and they are really sturdy as she stands on them to.Quick shipping

Overall rating 5 stars
October 1, 2019

Comment:

Had these for my kids when they were small. I bought these for my grandson. So did other family members. My kids all remembered how fun they were and the creativity that they offered. My grandson’s mom said he could not have enough. I think I am the only one who knows how truly strong and long lasting they are. Very sturdy. My grandson loves them.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

I have always wanted to give this as a gift. Once I had the opportunity to give these blocks to my 3-year old great nephew, I knew it was the right thing for him. He’s inquisitive, creative, loves to try to manipulate new objects. I haven’t heard from “mom and dad”, yet, but I’m sure he’ll have lots of fun. What I liked about this gift was that even though the blocks are pretty big, when playtime is over, the blocks could be flattened stored and ready to pull out at a later time when they’ll feel “new” again.

Description
Encourage imagination and foster creativity with this Melissa & Doug 24-piece jumbo cardboard blocks building set. Featuring three sizes of blocks, this building set lets kids experiment with constructing structures and build whatever they can imagine. An extra-thick cardboard construction makes this Melissa & Doug 24-piece jumbo cardboard blocks building set lightweight, safe and durable.
Details
Details
General
Brand Melissa & Doug
Color Yellow/Red/Blue
Recommended Maximum Age 4 years
Color Category Multi
Model Number LJ2783
Recommended Minimum Age 2 years
Product Name Jumbo Cardboard Blocks
Number Of Pieces Included 24
Brand/Character Melissa and Doug
Material Cardboard
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 000772027830
The Melissa & Doug company offers users to check out 2783. The features of 2783, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2783 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Melissa & Doug 2783. Buy (Melissa & Doug 2783 or Jumbo Cardboard Blocks) with benefits.
My review Melissa & Doug Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 2783

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới