Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Melissa & Doug Toolbox Fill and Spill Toddler Toy 3038

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Melissa & Doug
Specifications
Product Name
Toolbox Fill and Spill Toddler Toy
Model Number
3038
Recommended Minimum Age
1.5 years
Color Category
Multi
Brand
Melissa & Doug
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Specifications
Product Name:
Toolbox Fill and Spill Toddler Toy
Model Number:
3038
Recommended Minimum Age:
1.5 years
Color Category:
Multi
Brand:
Melissa & Doug
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
The Melissa & Doug company offers users to check out 3038. The features of 3038, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 3038 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Melissa & Doug 3038. Buy (Melissa & Doug 3038 or Toolbox Fill and Spill Toddler Toy) with benefits.

Melissa & Doug Toolbox Fill and Spill Toddler Toy 3038 Overview

Review of Melissa & Doug Toolbox Fill And Spill

Review of Melissa & Doug Toolbox Fill And Spill

Honest Review Of Melissa & Doug Deluxe Picnic Basket Fill and   Spill Soft Baby Toy- Buy or NOT?

Honest Review Of Melissa & Doug Deluxe Picnic Basket Fill and Spill Soft Baby Toy- Buy or NOT?

Melissa & Doug My Toolbox Toy Review

Melissa & Doug My Toolbox Toy Review

Melissa & Doug Take Along Toolkit toddler fun in paw patrol pijamas

Melissa & Doug Take Along Toolkit toddler fun in paw patrol pijamas

Fill & Spill Toys

Fill & Spill Toys

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
December 29, 2018

Comment:

The product was not properly boxed, some of the parts were not attached to the box as they should have been, which was disappointing. However, the baby didn’t seem to mind, lol. All of the pieces were there, so it wasn’t a big deal. Right now she mostly enjoys chewing on the saw and screwdriver. The set is very cute and the vibrating drill is nice. Her parents appreciated that it comes with a container to keep all of the pieces in.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2019

Comment:

Great for baby’s and very young toddlers. I purchased for my nephew and he loves playing with his tools. Makes him feel like his dad. The tools are soft and great for any age. I don’t recommend for children over 15 months they would prefer plastic.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 11, 2019

Comment:

We got this for our 1 year old niece for Christmas and it was such a hit! Her 3 year old sister loved it also. The quality is great, as it is with all Melissa & Doug gifts, and is made of a soft material so I’m not worried if one of them decides to express a little sisterly love too hard 😉 One thing it took us awhile to realize was that the cord from the “drill” pulls down which causes it to vibrate like a drill would while they’re holding it. Seriously such a fun gift!

Overall rating 5 stars
April 27, 2019

Comment:

My toddler loves this tool set! I love the features of it. Has ruler that velcros, drills and vibrating drill is the best. My child really enjoys this toy.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 7, 2019

Comment:

My son loves his tools. He forgets to play easy so I needed something he couldn’t hurt us with. These are perfect. He loves playing with them and no one gets hurt if he starts trying to fix people.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 13, 2019

Comment:

Good buy

Overall rating 4 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

My son loves playing with these tools! Only complaint is that the drill vibration is very short, and the handle on the case comes off the Velcro very easily, spilling the tools if you try to carry it by that. Other than that, it’s a great set and very cute.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 15, 2019

Comment:

This is totally worth every penny. The only complaint is the presentation in the box as this is set to be a gift and everything kind of just looks like it was just thrown haphazardly in to the packaging.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 1, 2020

Comment:

My son loves these! Especially the little screwdriver. I didn’t realize it vibrated when I bought it so that was a fun surprise. He loves playing with his little tools!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Gave this to my nephew for just first birthday and he absolutely loves it! He plays with it all the time and gets the biggest kick out of the vibrating drill. Great gift!

Description
Surprise children for their birthday with this Melissa & Doug toolbox fill and spill toy. The extra-soft polyester fabric ensures safety while playing, and a sturdy handle provides simple transport. This Melissa & Doug toolbox fill and spill toy has nine pieces, including a screwdriver, blocks and a hammer, for fun building games.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Toolbox Fill and Spill Toddler Toy
Model Number 3038
Recommended Minimum Age 1.5 years
Color Category Multi
Brand Melissa & Doug
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 000772030380
Play Set Theme Tools
Battery Powered No
Item(s) Included Toolbox, hammer, screwdriver, saw, nails, screws, blocks and a drill
Play Set Material Fabric
The Melissa & Doug company offers users to check out 3038. The features of 3038, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 3038 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Melissa & Doug 3038. Buy (Melissa & Doug 3038 or Toolbox Fill and Spill Toddler Toy) with benefits.
My review Melissa & Doug Toolbox Fill and Spill Toddler Toy 3038

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới