Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Melissa & Doug Fold and Go Mini Barn 3700

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Melissa & Doug
Specifications
Color Category
Red
Model Number
3700MD
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Brand
Melissa & Doug
Product Name
Fold and Go Mini Barn
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Available
Specifications
Color Category:
Red
Model Number:
3700MD
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Brand:
Melissa & Doug
Product Name:
Fold and Go Mini Barn
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Available
The Melissa & Doug company offers users to check out 3700. The features of 3700, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 3700 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Melissa & Doug 3700. Buy (Melissa & Doug 3700 or Fold and Go Mini Barn) with benefits.

Melissa & Doug Fold and Go Mini Barn 3700 Overview

Melissa and Doug Fold and Go Review

Melissa and Doug Fold and Go Review

Melissa & Doug - Fold n Go Barn

Melissa & Doug - Fold n Go Barn

Melissa and Doug Fold and Go House

Melissa and Doug Fold and Go House

Melissa & Doug   Fold n Go Barn

Melissa & Doug Fold n Go Barn

Horse Toys | Melissa and Doug | Fold and Go Stable

Horse Toys | Melissa and Doug | Fold and Go Stable

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
4
4
5
3
5
2
2
1
4
Overall rating 1 stars
December 31, 2017

Comment:

Bought this for my kid’s Christmas present. We got it and one of the handles was already broken, so you can only carry it around with one and hope that the other half doesn’t swing open. In addition to that being broken, things have constantly been breaking. The top layer of the wood flakes and peels off and takes whatever is glued to it with it. The white fence just fell off super easily. We have already had to wood glue multiple things in addition to that. Looks cute in the pictures, but the quality is lacking big time, especially for a kids toy.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2018

Comment:

My daughter loved this for Christmas! Love that it’s made of wood, compact and comes with animals to play with. This is great to get kids to use their imagination. Great for kids that love animals too. Comes with a wooden fence and a wooden ladder. My only complaint is there should be a latch to close the barn when carrying it around, otherwise it just swings open and everything stored inside falls out.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 10, 2018

Comment:

We have added animals from the original set as we’ve had this, but otherwise this is played with often and with just as much enthusiasm as day one! The barn is made truly well for the very reasonable price, and is just the right size for 3-8 year olds to play comfortably. ONLY reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is because less than a week in, the tail snapped off the horse. The kiddos aren’t rough players (mostly they love to just set things up almost tableau style) so I think it was just a design flaw.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 24, 2018

Comment:

UPDATE: my original review is below this, and was two stars, but I’m changing it to one. I had initially decided to cover the mistake, and go ahead and give it to my daughter anyway, but when I removed the plastic, and really started looking, I realized there were multiple places where the barn was cracked, (picture above). This whole experience was so so disappointing. Once I noticed that, and examined the box, I realized no one had even bother to place bubble wrap, or any other kind of protective barrier around the barn. It was loose inside the shipping container, with only the thing plastic wrap that came around the barn itself. This whole experience was just really awful, which I hate to say. We’re typically big M&D fans.Original review – I was so excited about this little barn, because my 1.5 year old little girl loves horses. I paid extra to have it personalized, and to have it shipped in time for Christmas. I got it this morning 12/24, excitedly opened the box to see the cute personalization… and much to my dismay, found that it was personalized for a little BOY, named Max. Really disappointed to have paid extra for personalization, and shipping to get the wrong name, and have no way to have it corrected in time for her to have it Christmas morning. 2 stars, because otherwise, it’s cute and well made from what I can tell.Sorry to Max’s mom, who I assume received my daughter Mercy’s barn 🤦‍♀️

Overall rating 2 stars
January 14, 2019

Comment:

I will preface this negative review by saying that I typically love Melissa and Doug products. I have owned many over the years, both as a teacher and a parent. Unfortunately, this barn has been quite a disappointment. The first one I ordered arrived with several chips/scratches/imperfections in the paint, some splintered wood, and wonky doors that are uneven. I assumed I had received a lemon and ordered another barn. The second barn had the same issues. I want to love this toy because my son is obsessed with it and because it has the potential to be great. Sadly, the poor quality ruins it for me. I expect better from this brand and at this price point. I also found the included animals and extra set of M&D animals I purchased to be pretty cheap-looking and awful. We’ll keep the barn because my son loves it too much to take it away but I am very underwhelmed. I hope M&D fixes whatever quality control issues they are having.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 16, 2019

Comment:

Barn arrived in a timely manner & in excellent condition. The barn can be opened up to reveal the inside & animals can be maneuvered inside the barn. Like some of the other reviewers I would like it better if the end of the barn could be secured, so it wouldn’t come open when moving. As long as the handle is used as intended while being moved from place to place, there is no problem, but little ones don’t always do that & animals fall out everywhere. I thought I could remedy it with velcro, but no such luck. That definitely is not a deal breaker. I would buy again!

Overall rating 3 stars
August 12, 2019

Comment:

so I love the concept of the barn..I do have some issue. the barn doors barely works.I have trouble opening them so I know my 2 year old will struggle. the paint job isn’t the best. and the handles are uneven and two different colors.and I took a picture of just one of the many spots where it’s basically splinters waiting to happen. it’s like that all over the barn in every window on the handles and on the inside. and the inside isn’t terrible a few minor things but nothing else serious. the craftsman ship was not the best on this barn.

Overall rating 1 stars
September 12, 2019

Comment:

I was so disappointed in this. I am a speech therapist and the clinic I work at had one of these for years. We finally replaced it just because kids had been beating up in it everyday for so long. Anyways the quality of this new barn is not even remotely close to the quality of the previous one. There is paint all over in places there shouldn’t be, the doors don’t slide well because they have glue all over them. The edges aren’t finished. The wood is so rough in spots I think it could cause a splinter. Melissa and Doug you are getting off track!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 26, 2019

Comment:

Many years ago I purchased this farm, but after many uses with 2 year olds, it started to break. So I needed to replace it & I LOVE the newer version a lot more. This farm is a little smaller, lighter weight & much easier to use with small hands.I teach 18 months to 2 year olds & I have 10 kids in my class, so if it can withstand the children in my class, it definitely will work for one or two children.The barn comes with realistic animals, a gate & ladder. The outside of the barn has sliding doors & “windows”. The children love singing Old McDonald when working with the barn.I personally HIGHLY recommend it.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 29, 2020

Comment:

While made well I find this barn to be quite boring. My son usually loves barns and the animals. But the inside is just plain wood and the outside is nicely painted but also boring. I do like the top handles and folding feature. However, there is no clasp to keep it closed when moving it. So, if a child is carrying it with any animals they all fall out and the barn opens and pinches fingers.

Description
Enjoy farm life with this Melissa & Doug Fold & Go barn play set. Its two-story design provides plenty of space for creating fun scenes, and the working barn doors and folding corral promote fine motor skills. This Melissa & Doug Fold & Go barn play set includes seven realistic-looking plastic animals to enhance storytelling.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Red
Model Number 3700MD
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Brand Melissa & Doug
Product Name Fold and Go Mini Barn
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
Item(s) Included Seven realistic plastic farm animals, a wooden ladder and a folding corral
Assembly Required No
Play Set Theme Other
UPC 000772037006
Battery Powered No
Play Set Material Wood
The Melissa & Doug company offers users to check out 3700. The features of 3700, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 3700 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Melissa & Doug 3700. Buy (Melissa & Doug 3700 or Fold and Go Mini Barn) with benefits.
My review Melissa & Doug Fold and Go Mini Barn 3700

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới