Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Melissa & Doug Fold & Go Castle 3702

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Melissa & Doug
Specifications
Brand/Character
Melissa and Doug
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Color Category
Gray
Recommended Maximum Age
7 years
Model Number
3702
Brand
Melissa & Doug
Product Name
Fold & Go Castle
Specifications
Brand/Character:
Melissa and Doug
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Color Category:
Gray
Recommended Maximum Age:
7 years
Model Number:
3702
Brand:
Melissa & Doug
Product Name:
Fold & Go Castle
The Melissa & Doug company offers users to check out 3702. The features of 3702, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 3702 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Melissa & Doug 3702. Buy (Melissa & Doug 3702 or Fold & Go Castle) with benefits.

Melissa & Doug Fold & Go Castle 3702 Overview

Melissa and Doug Fold and Go Review

Melissa and Doug Fold and Go Review

Melissa & Doug Folding Princess Castle (Review)

Melissa & Doug Folding Princess Castle (Review)

Melissa and Doug Folding Medival Castle | Honest Review

Melissa and Doug Folding Medival Castle | Honest Review

Melissa and Doug Fold and Go House

Melissa and Doug Fold and Go House

Inside Melissa & Doug Fold & Go Dollhouse

Inside Melissa & Doug Fold & Go Dollhouse

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
2
3
1
2
2
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
March 19, 2016

Comment:

This is a great toy. My son loves this and other figures from other set fit in here just fine. Any time friends come over they all go straight for this. I got this a while ago and he still plays with it often. Love when a toy is a true hit and it doesn’t light up or make noise and it all about the kids using their imaginations. It’s made well and I have experienced any quality issues others seemed to have in their reviews. And like I said I’ve had this almost a year or so. It does fold up neatly and I like the pieces go right inside that helps keep all the pieces from getting lost. If you know a kid or have a kid who like knights get this. The other day he put his tiny star wars figures in there and we were protecting the castle from Darth vadar. Fun stuff.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2016

Comment:

This was my older son’s 3rd birthday present, as he had requested a castle. It’s been such a big hit with him. The size is perfect — we have a small home and the fact that this folds up for storage (with all the pieces inside) has been really important. My son plays with this on the floor as well as on a table top. He uses the figurines it came with sometimes (the horses seem to be his favorites) but also has combined it with his Daniel Tiger figurines to pretend that it is Prince Wednesday’s castle. The amount of detail here is just right — the stairs, dungeon, towers, and door seem to invite creative play while being open-ended enough to inspire a lot of ideas. My son can be a little rough with his toys but this has held up really well in the 9 months we’ve had it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2017

Comment:

Very good quality. The figures that come with it were kind of rough but my son likes to use them. I bought this because it is the right size for playmobil knight figures. This castle is versitile for lots of play figures. Somebody said that the brick patterns on the outside were stickers, not so. They are clearly printed on.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 11, 2018

Comment:

This is our son’s favorite toy from Christmas. He doesn’t use the figurines that came with it, but uses all his Disney figurines from various movies. He plays with it daily and can close and pick it up himself at 2 years old. It’s great quality material and well made. Because it’s so loved, I think it’s one we will forever keep as a keepsake from his childhood.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 23, 2018

Comment:

Gave this to my 5 year old son for Christmas – he loved it! Played with it daily for the longest time, and months later, he still plays with it regularly. I did buy different people as I wasn’t too impressed with the people that came with it. Has held up well considering we have 3 little boys and that it has been stood on a few times. Love the carrying handle. One improvement I wished it had was a little latch to keep it closed so the people don’t fall out when it is taken places. Wish Melissa & Doug made pirate ships also.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 3, 2018

Comment:

What a great little castle! I got this for my son’s 3rd birthday. He loves dragons. I figured the dragons could attack the castle. My son loves the castle and enjoys attacking it with dragons and a variety of other beasts. However, my 4-year-old daughter also enjoys the castle and has managed to stage a Barbie uprising. The castle now features a softer decor than dragons prefer, but as long as someone is happily living in it I give it five stars.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 9, 2019

Comment:

Absolutely LOVE this!! We bought it for my sons 2nd birthday, it’s been his favorite ever since. It’s pretty durable, he’s stood on it, slammed it, you name it and it hasn’t even dented. The pretend play he already does with it, is amazing.

Overall rating 3 stars
December 5, 2019

Comment:

I like the castle itself seems like it should hold up well to my kids but the horses are really odd I see glue on them which makes me nervous when their little sister will play with them. Other than that I think they’re going to love it. I am glad I ordered some wooden knights and dragon to go with it from elsewhere.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

Bought this for my toddler. We both love it! It’s cute, solid construction, and unisex. I love that it folds up for easy storage or mobility and that it’s not so big that it needs its own corner of the room set aside for it. I love that it’s wood. It comes with 4 wooden ppl, two horses, a bed, treasure chest, and two chairs. I also bought some Hape furniture sets to go with it as Melissa and Doug only makes a girly set of castle furniture. Hape uses a slightly bigger scale but the furniture I got all fit into the castle.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

I’m glad I spent the money on this set! Well worth it! Beautifully made & will last a long time with daily use. I added Safari LTD knights & medieval characters as well (photo 3). It comes with accessories as well. So fun! Melissa & Doug never disappoints. Thank you. Ps: photos show it open for play, it closes with attached hinges easily and has a sturdy carry handle.

Description
Create intricate medieval plots with this Melissa & Doug Fold & Go mini castle toy. Six play figures include a king, the queen, knights and horses, letting kids think of multiple scenarios and fight scenes. This Melissa & Doug Fold & Gold mini castle features a detailed interior design with stairs and a special treasure chests for children to discover and protect while role-playing.
Details
Details
General
Brand/Character Melissa and Doug
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Color Category Gray
Recommended Maximum Age 7 years
Model Number 3702
Brand Melissa & Doug
Product Name Fold & Go Castle
Features
Number of Figures Included 6
Dimension
Product Height 10.5 inches
Product Width 13.5 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 000772037020
The Melissa & Doug company offers users to check out 3702. The features of 3702, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 3702 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Melissa & Doug 3702. Buy (Melissa & Doug 3702 or Fold & Go Castle) with benefits.
My review Melissa & Doug Fold & Go Castle 3702

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới