Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Melissa & Doug Grocery Cart 4071

Overall rating 3.5 stars
3.5 from 20 reviews
Melissa & Doug
Specifications
Color Category
Silver
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Brand
Melissa & Doug
Recommended Maximum Age
6 years
Model Number
4071
Product Name
Grocery Cart
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Available
Specifications
Color Category:
Silver
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Brand:
Melissa & Doug
Recommended Maximum Age:
6 years
Model Number:
4071
Product Name:
Grocery Cart
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Available
The Melissa & Doug company offers users to check out 4071. The features of 4071, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4071 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Melissa & Doug 4071. Buy (Melissa & Doug 4071 or Grocery Cart) with benefits.

Melissa & Doug Grocery Cart 4071 Overview

Melissa and Doug Grocery Shopping playset

Melissa and Doug Grocery Shopping playset

Melissa & Doug - Shopping Cart & Grocery Cans

Melissa & Doug - Shopping Cart & Grocery Cans

Melissa and Doug Fresh Mart Grocery Store

Melissa and Doug Fresh Mart Grocery Store

Melissa and Doug Grocery Store Review

Melissa and Doug Grocery Store Review

Melissa & Doug Let's Play Grocery Store Bundle on QVC

Melissa & Doug Let's Play Grocery Store Bundle on QVC

Reviews

3.5/5
Overall rating 3.5 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
4
3
3
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2018

Comment:

High quality in every way.I carry it into the store because I don’t want the parking lot to chew up the wheels. My kid loves it. It is also a useful tool for parents that raise their children to follow instructions, because the temptation to run around and act crazy with it is high. So yeah, you’ll get some teachable moments. If you are not willing to be engaged with your kid – please don’t buy your little angel this toy. We don’t use it when stores are at a busy time.

Overall rating 1 stars
April 26, 2018

Comment:

This cart is like a commercial heavy duty cart. My toddlers love it. But it will DESTROY your painted trim and painted kitchen cabinets! Chips and dents the hardwood enameled molding trim in my house. UGH! This thing could seriously be reduced to about 1/4 of the weight that is currently is. Way overdone. Wish I had bought a plastic cart. Plus, if they hit the dog or each other, this is gonna HURT.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 1, 2018

Comment:

My 2 y/o granddaughter has a plastic shopping cart & a wooden cart at her home. One day we were shopping at Target & she grabbed an inexpensive cart. While my daughter shopped, my granddaughter was very content walking through the toy isle filling her cart. The cart was very poor quality and I kept sneaking toys back to the shelf. But Rose was so well behaved I vowed to buy her a quality cart like they have for children at my local food store. The day I opened the box my grandsughter’s eyes lit up like a Christmas tree.. When I take her shopping, this well made and realistic cart will be tagging along in the car. It’s so much easier to shop with a cooperative child who has a smile on her face! Well done again Melissa & Doug!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 13, 2018

Comment:

My grandson loves to push things with wheels. Unfortunately things he had available were not holding up as he got bigger, more sure footed and faster.When I saw this cart I was taken in by how just darn cute it was as well how sturdy it seemed to be. It is very easy to put together as it is just a matter of using 4 screws and 2 braces to attach the cart to the base. Everything else is already put together and it is just at well made as it looks in the picture. I assume the extra bars on the base by the wheels are stabilizers as he has not managed to tip it over even going over bumps.I can’t describe the expression on his face when he first saw it. He pushes it all over and loves to put things in and take things out. He seems to especially like to carry his picture books in it and will stop pushing it once in awhile, take out a book and just look through the pictures for a time before continuing on his way.He also figured out he could put his drink and snack cup on the little seat part and always have them handy wherever he is in the house.My daughter liked it so much and saw how much he loved using, it she bought one for her house.It is a little pricey. However if you take into consideration the quality, compared to the cheaper plastic ones that, based on reviews, seem to fall apart pretty quickly, I felt it was worth it to have something that will last.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 25, 2018

Comment:

Our kids have had this for 6 years, and it’s held up beautifully. At age 8 and 5, they still play with it as much as at age 1. It’s a lovely toy.The only thing I didn’t consider is that it’s noisy! We have wood floors, and the wheels are noisy against the floor and it’s quite loud with the metal when they bump into things, drop toys inside, etc. When we’re hoping to sleep in Saturday morning, it’s one of the few toys that we cringe when someone starts playing with it. If they love it, which they will, just be prepared for the noise and maybe to hide it once in a while!

Overall rating 3 stars
December 15, 2018

Comment:

There is no doubt that this kid’s sized shopping cart is cool. It’s realistic, good quality, and built to last. It’s great.BUT, after living with it for a year, my husband and I want to donate it. It’s NOISY… very noisy on hardwood floors. My son likes to run around the living room, kitchen, and family room in a circle, over and over again. It is so noisy that we can’t talk to each other when he’s doing it. Talking on the phone is out of the question. I’m over the cool factor and wish we had purchased a less cool but far quieter plastic version.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 28, 2019

Comment:

Bought this for my two-year-old granddaughter’s birthday, and she loves it. Her three cousins, ages 12, 11, and 6 also love it! It is very sturdy, rolls well, and looks just like a miniature version of the real thing! It even has a seat that folds out for dolls or stuffed animals! Very easy to assemble. I assembled it myself. Even though I’m a very mechanically inclined grandma, anyone can put this together in less than 10 minutes. Excellent instructions and one small tool included!Yes, as the reviews overwhelmingly comment, kids WILL bump this metal cart into furniture and walls. I was lucky enough to have three engineers at Madi’s birthday party, and they cut up and installed these heavy styrofoam bumpers! Work like a charm!My only constructive comment to the seller would be to include removable bumpers with the purchase.

Overall rating 1 stars
June 29, 2019

Comment:

This brand is supposed to be SO great. Well my husband has put together hundreds of items from Amazon, Wayfair, Overstock…and when he put this together, the red plastic piece that goes in front just snapped off, and was impossible to glue. Just junk. This was a Birthday gift & broke the day of our grandson’s party. We will never buy this brand again. Overpriced junk from China.

Overall rating 3 stars
December 3, 2019

Comment:

We haven’t put the cart together so I can’t review on it’s quality yet. A little disappointed though because it comes in a plain cardboard box with no pictures. We were wanting to wrap this for Christmas but our 3 year old would have no clue what’s in the box. It should be listed in the description that it doesn’t come in a retail box.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Amazing and strong and durable! My daughter loves this shopping cart!

Description
Thrill young shoppers with this Melissa & Doug grocery cart toy. Its pivoting front wheels provide smooth maneuverability during play, and the folding seat lets them bring a beloved doll or stuffed animal along for the ride. The sturdy steel construction of this Melissa & Doug grocery cart toy creates a long-lasting addition to make-believe sessions.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Silver
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Brand Melissa & Doug
Recommended Maximum Age 6 years
Model Number 4071
Product Name Grocery Cart
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 000772040716
Battery Powered No
Item(s) Included Basket, base, seat, 2 locking plates, 4 screws and hex key
Play Set Theme Shopping
Play Set Material Metal
Assembly Required Yes
The Melissa & Doug company offers users to check out 4071. The features of 4071, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4071 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Melissa & Doug 4071. Buy (Melissa & Doug 4071 or Grocery Cart) with benefits.
My review Melissa & Doug Grocery Cart 4071

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới