Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Melissa & Doug Fridge Food Set - Wooden Play Food 4076

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Melissa & Doug
Specifications
Brand
Melissa & Doug
Model Number
4076
Recommended Maximum Age
5 years
Product Name
Fridge Food Set - Wooden Play Food
Color Category
Multi
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Specifications
Brand:
Melissa & Doug
Model Number:
4076
Recommended Maximum Age:
5 years
Product Name:
Fridge Food Set - Wooden Play Food
Color Category:
Multi
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
The Melissa & Doug company offers users to check out 4076. The features of 4076, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4076 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Melissa & Doug 4076. Buy (Melissa & Doug 4076 or Fridge Food Set - Wooden Play Food) with benefits.

Melissa & Doug Fridge Food Set - Wooden Play Food 4076 Overview

Melissa & Doug Wooden & Cardboard Play Food - Toy Review

Melissa & Doug Wooden & Cardboard Play Food - Toy Review

ECO TOYS! | PART ONE | PLAY KITCHEN + SO MANY ACCESSORIES!

ECO TOYS! | PART ONE | PLAY KITCHEN + SO MANY ACCESSORIES!

Top 5  Best Play Kitchens – Best Gifts & Kitchen Toys For Kids

Top 5 Best Play Kitchens – Best Gifts & Kitchen Toys For Kids

Melissa & Doug Pretend Play Kitchen Serves McDonalds Wooden Play Food Kids Toys

Melissa & Doug Pretend Play Kitchen Serves McDonalds Wooden Play Food Kids Toys

Food Play - Cutting Foods by Melissa and Doug

Food Play - Cutting Foods by Melissa and Doug

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
December 5, 2017

Comment:

I love the look of this product and the wood is highly durable but the paint scratches the moment it comes out of the box. At first I was pretty upset but now they just look really “loved.” Whatever, the kiddo still loves them. Just be aware of the scratches.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2018

Comment:

These are really realistic but also very heavy, which is a pro and a con. My toddler has dropped the yogurt and milk a few times by accident onto his feet and lots of crying ensued. I wouldn’t recommend these for younger toddlers as a result, and definitely not for any little ones prone to throwing their toys.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 16, 2018

Comment:

This food set goes perfectly with my 2.5 yr old’s Step 2 play kitchen and LOOOVES it!!! They are adorably realistic. The milk has some weight to it and my husband was worries she might hurt a foot if it drops, but She’s been fine. A+++

Overall rating 5 stars
April 17, 2018

Comment:

We have found Melissa & Doug products to be of very good quality. We purchased these wooden refrigerator foods for our granddaughter. She is learning numbers and how to use money and so we priced these items. Along with a cash register we have had a lot of fun teaching her about going to the store and how money works. These are very well made wooden objects. They are painted really nice bright colors. A very good quality purchase.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 26, 2018

Comment:

Bought these for my 5 year old daughter’s new kitchen and they’re so cute! She loves using them to play “store” and “house”, but she did say that she wished they would open and close like her other Melissa&Doug play food. Other than that, top quality – I’ve seen (and have bought in the past) cheaper quality, plastic & cardboard play food, that went for the same price but gets destroyed rather quickly…so I would say that this 100% worth every penny!

Overall rating 1 stars
January 5, 2019

Comment:

Other than the obviously not acceptable yogurt this was a great buy. Second thing I’ve gotten from Melissa and Doug that has a defect….. I’ll change to 5 start if they send me a replacement.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 22, 2019

Comment:

Great, American-made product HOWEVER the pieces are much heavier than traditional toy-kitchen pieces and can hurt little toes when dropped or teeth/gums when pretending to eat. They also make for heavier projectiles during tantrums. I would definitely suggest these for the older toddler (3s and 4s).

Overall rating 5 stars
February 28, 2019

Comment:

These are not cheap, plastic toy groceries. They are surprisingly heavy, made of wood, and beautifully painted. They will last a long time. My 2-year-old granddaughter, for whom they were bought along with the metal shopping cart sold by the same seller, loves these and so do her 3 cousins (ages 12, 11, and 6). She can use them not only in her new shopping cart but also in her play kitchen she will get in a few months!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

LOVE these accessories for our grocery store! They are heavy duty block like items, not the flimsy cardboard box look alikes. Definitely recommend!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

We bought these for our daughter as part of her Christmas loot. They are adorable & very detailed! The hand-painted detail on each is every “real” looking. Our LO loves them, and this has been her favorite present so far! We love the durability of Melissa and Doug toys, and these wooden groceries did not disappoint. We would recommend them to anyone who wishes to “expand” their child’s kitchen assortment.

Description
Stock your toy refrigerator and freezer with this Melissa & Doug fridge food set. The hand-painted pieces help your child practice color and word recognition, and the solid wood construction holds up well to active use. This nine-piece Melissa & Doug fridge food set includes a variety of common grocery products for imaginative kitchen pretend play.
Details
Details
General
Brand Melissa & Doug
Model Number 4076
Recommended Maximum Age 5 years
Product Name Fridge Food Set - Wooden Play Food
Color Category Multi
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
Assembly Required No
Item(s) Included Orange juice, waffles, milk, ice cream, cheese, yogurt, bologna, frozen vegetables, and butter
UPC 000772040761
Play Set Material Wood
Battery Powered No
Play Set Theme Play food
The Melissa & Doug company offers users to check out 4076. The features of 4076, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4076 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Melissa & Doug 4076. Buy (Melissa & Doug 4076 or Fridge Food Set - Wooden Play Food) with benefits.
My review Melissa & Doug Fridge Food Set - Wooden Play Food 4076

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới