Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Melissa & Doug Jack Russell Terrier Dog Giant Stuffed Animal 4867

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Melissa & Doug
Specifications
Color Category
White
Assembly Required
No
Model Number
4867
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Product Name
Jack Russell Terrier Dog Giant Stuffed Animal
Brand
Melissa & Doug
Material
Fabric
Specifications
Color Category:
White
Assembly Required:
No
Model Number:
4867
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Product Name:
Jack Russell Terrier Dog Giant Stuffed Animal
Brand:
Melissa & Doug
Material:
Fabric
The Melissa & Doug company offers users to check out 4867. The features of 4867, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4867 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Melissa & Doug 4867. Buy (Melissa & Doug 4867 or Jack Russell Terrier Dog Giant Stuffed Animal) with benefits.

Melissa & Doug Jack Russell Terrier Dog Giant Stuffed Animal 4867 Overview

Unboxing my Douglas Ellie Border Collie and Fritz Jack Russell Plush

Unboxing my Douglas Ellie Border Collie and Fritz Jack Russell Plush

Melissa And Doug Golden Retriever Plush (Toy)

Melissa And Doug Golden Retriever Plush (Toy)

Plush Kangaroo and Joey from Melissa & Doug

Plush Kangaroo and Joey from Melissa & Doug

I got the Melissa and Doug yorkie!

I got the Melissa and Doug yorkie!

Review on the Mellisa & Doug Beagle!!

Review on the Mellisa & Doug Beagle!!

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
1
3
2
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2017

Comment:

I am using this guy as my “model” for my online store and booths at local events. He wears collars and apparel! He is very sturdy and great for small sizes. Much sturdier than some of the cheaper dog mannequins I have used before whose legs collapse and fall over. This is very sturdy and well made in general so I would recommend as a toy or “dog mannequin”!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2018

Comment:

O.M.G. My dog-obsessed eight-year-old used her one Christmas gift card on this and couldn’t be happier with it. He’s exactly what she wanted. Well, she actually wants one that’s alive but since we can’t do that yet she’s found this to be an adequate substitute. He’s well made, super cute and has held up well to weeks of being dragged everywhere. Yes, he’s stiff, but that’s also what she wanted since she was looking for realism over cuddliness.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 23, 2018

Comment:

I own a jack Russel named Nadia. My Granddaughter loves her!! Therefore, this was the perfect gift! She drags this toy around the house on a leash. Every toy she owns rides on it’s back. Our little doggie is made very well, duh, it is Mellisa and Doug. Grandma has one happy two year old!

Overall rating 3 stars
August 22, 2018

Comment:

The size is right and I needed a dog on all fours to be a mod But it lavks any expression or “aw he’s cute” reaction. Also, one of the four legs does not rest on the ground with the others so the pooch is not as stable as I wanted. I would have returned it for a different breed reflecting more personality but is too much trouble esp coming such a big box.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 8, 2018

Comment:

This is a very nicely made stuffed animal. It is rigid, not plush. As other reviews, the mouth and nose was drawn or painted on and is messy. It looks ok. I will keep it because it’s for my dog, she’s a rat terrier and she loves it!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 21, 2018

Comment:

I just received my Jack Russell. Unlike a few reviews I read, he is perfect in every way. I can’t see any imperfections. My granddaughter will love him.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 18, 2018

Comment:

I have a dog that looks very similar to this one. This dog looks almost lifelike and when I added one of my dog’s collars to him my nephew loved him. One of the greatest purchases I have ever made thanks again Amazon.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

Very cute but one of the legs is shorter than the others so it doesn’t stand up very well and falls over easy. I have to get it balanced just so for it to stay.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

My niece received this dog for her birthday. She loves it very much

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Melissa & Doug is the best brand! Our son has the large 5 foot giraffe and I think he thinks he’s real, always saying hello and goodbye to it (he’s 17 months) 🙂 He was obsessed with doggies so for Christmas, in lieu of a live puppy, we bought him this pup for inside the house. He squeals when he sees “Jack” and kisses/hugs on him. Sometimes bites his ears, lol. The toy is sturdy and just precious. Highly recommend M&D products.

Description
Make playtimes extra special for pet-loving kids with this Melissa & Doug Jack Russell Terrier dog stuffed animal. The lifelike expression and authentic markings provide a realistic appeal, and the high-quality construction ensures a sturdy form. This Melissa & Doug Jack Russell Terrier dog stuffed animal stands 14 inches, making it a cuddly companion for dog lovers.
Details
Details
General
Color Category White
Assembly Required No
Model Number 4867
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Product Name Jack Russell Terrier Dog Giant Stuffed Animal
Brand Melissa & Doug
Material
Material Fabric
Dimension
Product Width 8 inches
Product Weight 1.4 pounds
Product Height 19 inches
Product Length 14 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
Plush Toy Type Stuffed animal
Battery Powered No
UPC 000772048675
The Melissa & Doug company offers users to check out 4867. The features of 4867, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4867 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Melissa & Doug 4867. Buy (Melissa & Doug 4867 or Jack Russell Terrier Dog Giant Stuffed Animal) with benefits.
My review Melissa & Doug Jack Russell Terrier Dog Giant Stuffed Animal 4867

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới