Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Melissa & Doug 8600

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Melissa & Doug
Specifications
Specifications

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2019

Comment:

This is an awesome toy. It is very well made and realistic. When the
description says it is a “scaled down” version it is very accurate. You could use each item for its intended purpose. The pieces were easy to put together and it stores away nicely. I purchased it for a 2 year-old and they loved it.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2019

Comment:

Thought it was adorable my tots can’t get enough of it.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 25, 2019

Comment:

My granddaughter loves helping sweep and mop the floors with her Melissa and Doug play set.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 2, 2019

Comment:

The package is beautiful and the items are extremely cute!! They are sturdy and not cheap plastic like some comparable sets. The wood is smooth and has no splinters which Ive found is a common issue with wooden toys. My daughter likes to mimic me and her big sister when we clean lol. I’m hoping she will eventually clean up her own playroom lol! The set is actually that great where it can be used to clean up for real. You can’t clean any large area of course with the little mop lol but its good enough for a toddler to use and learn how to clean up their play area with.My only issue is that I wish it had something I could use to stick the base to the floor or mount it somewhere because my daughter loves to pick up the base and beat the floor with it (the base has a bit of weight which makes it very durable which is a curse and blessing in this case lol) …. and occasionally our cat lol. I had to take the base away for safety reasons and I bought a plastic toy box where she can store them but if the base was stuck to the floor with adhesive or if it could just have a bracket attachment so it could be mounted along the wall I think that would be awesome. I plan to try and find some strong adhesive (that wont damage my wood floor) that I can put on the bottom so I can allow her to use the base again.Overall, I think this is a great toy and I

Overall rating 5 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

I love Melissa and Doug. This toy is so well made and the Birthday girl was thrilled?

Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

My grandson loves to clean up and he really enjoyed playing with this toy, he didn’t want to put it down.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 15, 2019

Comment:

sturdy and life like. Your toddler may surprise you by dunking the mop in the dogs water bowl and cleaning your entire kitchen while you attempted to use the bathroom, for once, in peace. Additionally the little broom is great for brushing both the dog and the cat and then attempting to use as a toothbrush. When not in actual use these are great for strewing around any active walkway to trip adults. As a parent you may find yourself reaching for these here and there to actually use because they are really like the real thing. Highly recommend ! (no kidding this a nice cleaning set).

Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this set for my randdaughter so she can help me with some of the cleaning chores. It is a great way to teach responsibility at an early age! I love that there is a rack to keep all of the cleaning supplies in one place and organized! Melissa and Doug excel again!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

This is great for teaching kids how to clean up in a fun, productive way!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

Love this little cleaning set. Melissa and Doug hit it off again with this cute but practical wood cleaning set. I love this set because its sturdy wood, not cheap. Yes it’s a little more expensive but your getting quality, not cheap plastic. Wood highly recommended.

Description
Encourage your child to help with chores by using this six-piece Melissa & Doug housekeeping set. Scaled-down versions of a broom, mop, brush, duster and dust pan are designed for tiny hands, and the sturdy wood construction withstands roughhousing. A rack comes with this Melissa & Doug housekeeping set for easy storage between uses.
Details
Details
My review Melissa & Doug 8600

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới