Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 - 12."Touch-Screen - Intel Core i5 - 8GB Memory - 256GB Solid State Drive KJT-00001

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 30 reviews
Microsoft
Specifications
Internet Connectivity
Wi-Fi
Operating System
Windows 10 Home
Voice Assistant Built-in
Cortana
2-in-1 Design
Yes
Screen Size
12.3 inches
Battery Type
Lithium-ion
Security Features
Facial recognition, Password Protection
Specifications
Internet Connectivity:
Wi-Fi
Operating System:
Windows 10 Home
Voice Assistant Built-in:
Cortana
2-in-1 Design:
Yes
Screen Size:
12.3 inches
Battery Type:
Lithium-ion
Security Features:
Facial recognition, Password Protection

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 - 12."Touch-Screen - Intel Core i5 - 8GB Memory - 256GB Solid State Drive KJT-00001 Overview

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Review

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Review

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Review: Still the best tablet PC

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Review: Still the best tablet PC

Microsoft Surface Pro 7 Review

Microsoft Surface Pro 7 Review

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Review: The Best Real Pro Tablet?

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Review: The Best Real Pro Tablet?

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Review: Still the best 2-in-1 tablet

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Review: Still the best 2-in-1 tablet

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
30 reviews
5
21
4
5
3
0
2
3
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

I love everything about this Surface. The size is just right to occasionally use it as a tablet, but it is also not to small to be used with the keyboard as a computer. The pen is also an added plus when using it as a tablet.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

I picked up the surface pro 6 as a deal of the day at a great price. Its everything I expected. I have had no issues or problems with the tablet or the software. I just need to find a good case. The display is nice, its not as rich as a Samsung display but this is really more for productivity than entertainment. The battery charges pretty quick. very happy with my purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

This is my second Surface Pro. I purchased a Surface Pro 4 three years ago, which has been completely trouble free and enjoyable.

The Pro 4 was still more than sufficient for my needs, except for battery life. I sometimes am unable to charge a PC during the day and I use the Surface for note taking in classes or meetings. The Pro 6 is a huge improvement in battery life.

I hope Microsoft continues to develop the Surface line. I also have experience with MacBooks, however I prefer the Surface Pro experience.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 2, 2020

Comment:

This is a pretty good 2-in-1 PC. I got the Pro 6 instead of the Surface Pro 7 for the battery life. So far, it has worked very well. It’s very smooth, the screen is good and the sound quality is pretty good. It was easy to set up and it downloaded a bunch of updates. I love it that I can detach it from the Type Cover keyboard and use it as a tablet. It’s pretty light even with the Type Cover keyboard attached. The battery lige has been good so far. However, the charger indicator does not change color so I can’t tell when the battery is fully charged.All in all, I am satisfied with this PC. Touchscreen on a PC is simply wonderful.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

If you need a windows machine, and want the portability of a tablet this machine cannot be beat. I have been using Surface Pro devices for years now. This purchase was for my wife because I am tired of getting her cheaper laptops that just do not last. The performance of the Surface Pro is beyond just about any laptop that I have used, especially in the same price range.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

I like the surface pro 6, I wanted to have it for versatility, to carry around when travel.However, I have found it is slow, I have trouble connecting to the internet and when it is connected and then disconnects I have to restart the pc.Also, sometimes I press the power button when I am done with it. A few moments later I decide to turn it back on….sometimes it does not want to turn on. It is annoying sometimes.This is an expensive machine, and for the issues it has its not worth the money.I should have bought an Asus laptop instead.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

We travel quite a bit as a family and having a lightweight device that can perform all the functions as a 4lb laptop and hold a battery charge that last 6+ hours is great. It allows for a lot of mobile work and schoolwork for my wife as we travel. Highly recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2020

Comment:

The surface pro is a great laptop for those professionals who travel a lot and also want the flexibility of a 2 in 1 and performance to keep up with the demands.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2020

Comment:

This is by far the best laptop/tablet I have ever purchased. It is priced just right and I will start using these laptops from now on. The lightweight feel is great! I can’t wait to purchase my next Surface Pro!!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

I love the Surface! It’s lightweight, very fast! It’s like having a laptop that you can throw in your purse! Great for travel too!

Description
Unplug. Pack light. Get productive your way, all day. Collaborate on projects, perfect a presentation, manage email, and stream a show when it’s all done. From office to home, airport to open road, power your life on the move with new Surface Pro 6, the laptop that adapts to you — now more powerful than ever with the latest 8th Generation Intel® Core™ processor for faster, smoother multitasking.Learn more.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Internet Connectivity Wi-Fi
Operating System Windows 10 Home
Voice Assistant Built-in Cortana
2-in-1 Design Yes
Screen Size 12.3 inches
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Security Features Facial recognition, Password Protection
Total Storage Capacity 256 gigabytes
Screen Resolution 2736 x 1824
Works With Amazon Alexa, Cortana, Ring
Processor Model Intel 8th Generation Core i5
General
Color Platinum
Model Family Microsoft Surface Pro 6
Model Number KJT-00001
Product Name Surface Pro 6 - 12."Touch-Screen - Intel Core i5 - 8GB Memory - 256GB Solid State Drive
Color Category Gray
Brand Microsoft
Year of Release 2018
Data Plan Required No
Feature
Wake Word Hey Cortana
Stylus Dock Charging
2-in-1 Design Yes
Total Storage Capacity 256 gigabytes
Security Features Facial recognition, Password Protection
GPS Enabled No
Camera
Front-Facing Camera Yes
Rear Facing Camera Video Resolution 1920x1080 (1080p)
Rear-Facing Camera Yes
Front Facing Camera Megapixels 5 megapixels
Front Facing Camera Video Resolution 1080p
Rear Facing Camera Megapixels 8 megapixels
Display
High Dynamic Range (HDR) No
Screen Type PixelSense
Screen Resolution 2736 x 1824
Screen Size 12.3 inches
Stylus Input Built for Windows Ink (Active)
Performance
Processor Model Intel 8th Generation Core i5
System Memory (RAM) 8 gigabytes
Processor Brand Intel
Connectivity
Bluetooth Version 4.1
Compatible Wireless Standard(s) Wireless-A, Wireless-AC, Wireless-B, Wireless-G, Wireless-N
Interface(s) USB 3.0
Headphone Jack Yes
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Internet Connectivity Wi-Fi
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in Cortana
Operating System Windows 10 Home
Works With Amazon Alexa, Cortana, Ring
Operating System Compatibility Windows
Expandable Memory Compatibility microSD
Power
Charging Interface(s) USB Type A
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.0
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Included
Stylus Included No
Additional Accessories Included Power supply
Included Software Office 365 trial
Dimension
Product Width 11.5 inches
Product Weight 27.2 ounces
Product Height 0.33 inches
Product Depth 7.9 inches
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1-year limited hardware
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 889842369519
My review Microsoft Surface Pro 6 - 12."Touch-Screen - Intel Core i5 - 8GB Memory - 256GB Solid State Drive KJT-00001

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới