Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

miggo Agua 35 Quick-draw Storm-proof Holster MW AG-SLR BB 35

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
miggo
Specifications
Color
black/blue
Additional Accessories Included
strap, additional strap’s connector
Brand
miggo
Model Number
MWAGSLRBB
Product Name
Agua 35 Quick-draw Storm-proof Holster
Color Category
Black
Product Depth
4.3 inches
Specifications
Color:
black/blue
Additional Accessories Included:
strap, additional strap’s connector
Brand:
miggo
Model Number:
MWAGSLRBB
Product Name:
Agua 35 Quick-draw Storm-proof Holster
Color Category:
Black
Product Depth:
4.3 inches
The miggo company offers users to check out MW AG-SLR BB 35. The features of MW AG-SLR BB 35, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MW AG-SLR BB 35 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase miggo MW AG-SLR BB 35. Buy (miggo MW AG-SLR BB 35 or Agua 35 Quick-draw Storm-proof Holster) with benefits.

miggo Agua 35 Quick-draw Storm-proof Holster MW AG-SLR BB 35 Overview

Miggo Agua Water Resistant Camera Holster Review

Miggo Agua Water Resistant Camera Holster Review

miggo AGUA storm proof quick draw camera carrier

miggo AGUA storm proof quick draw camera carrier

Miggo Agua Quick Draw Storm Proof Holster 45 DSLR waterproof test

Miggo Agua Quick Draw Storm Proof Holster 45 DSLR waterproof test

First Look at the Miggo Agua Storm-Proof Bags for Cameras and Drones

First Look at the Miggo Agua Storm-Proof Bags for Cameras and Drones

Reviewing the water resistant Miggo Agua DSLR camera holster

Reviewing the water resistant Miggo Agua DSLR camera holster

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
2
3
2
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
March 18, 2017

Comment:

Upgraded from a Miggo Strap and Wrap to this case option for a trip to New Zealand and Australia. Touring rain forests, beaches, mountainous and remote areas was a concern for camera care while still being relatively quick to get a picture. This ‘bag’ worked out great.I found once I got accustomed to the camera being tethered to the case, it was not a problem to get most any photo I wanted. A little practice and experimenting was what it took to get comfortable with the set up. You can even totally remove the camera from the bag and use the strap as a conventional camera strap if you want.The internal padded pocket for the camera is velcroed in to the weather proof outer shell in such a way that I was able to store additional batteries and memory cards behind it by moving the padded liner.This really is a great bag.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2017

Comment:

Great case that works both ways as a strap and as a case that is water resistant. I took it to Alaska and was not disappointed. It was easy to hook up and wear. Never got in the way and was a quick open case so that i never missed a shot. I would recommend this to anyone with a good camera to protect. My Sony 400 fit it well and i was able to put it away or take it out with no problem.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 20, 2017

Comment:

I was looking for something with easy access, comfort, and some weather protection and this checked all the boxes. I used it to protect my gear in a deluge in upstate New York, and used it just as well in perfect weather on the beach. Great product!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2017

Comment:

not much room for anything more than your camera with 1 lens attached and some space for sdcards and batteries…..but it’s designed to be waterproof, so when I am using this I wouldn’t be doing much lens changing anyway.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 26, 2018

Comment:

Bought this for my husband to carry his camera. He loves it. It protects the camera without being too bulky.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 30, 2018

Comment:

Great protection for wet environments, well thought out, versatile. Camera is quickly accessible.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 14, 2019

Comment:

The overall design is very well done. I’m big on a camera being on a strap at all times, to avoid the consequences of my clumsiness. With the Agua 45, if the strap is on the bag, the camera can be clipped to a short leash in the bag. If I want to use the camera, I can quickly connect the strap to the camera & not use the bag.It is a bit clumsy opening & particularly, closing the zipper. On the other hand, the case appears to be very protective, with neoprene padded interior.

Overall rating 2 stars
March 26, 2019

Comment:

This is a robust camera bag that fits an Olympus OM-D with a 40-150 telephoto. It’s not a dry bag but should be usefully water-resistant. I’d use it to carry a camera through a rainforest. However, it’s rigid and clumsy to wear, it doesn’t curve round the body, and it wears non-standard buckles that make it difficult to fit to the shoulder straps of a backpack. It would have been so much better with four D rings instead of a stiff built-in plastic buckle. So it’s solid, well-made, poorly designed, and not very useful.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 27, 2019

Comment:

LOVE this camera bag!! Its compact size and water resistance means I actually carry it with me everywhere! I LOVE the fact that I can remove the bag and use the strap on my camera in a snap. The locking snaps work amazingly. I do wish it had an extra pocket to slip a spare memory card or battery into, like the one they have for lens cap. I love that I can unzip bag, shoot and zip bag right back up without having to remove camera/set bag down/etc.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 10, 2019

Comment:

a waterproof bag for ur camera !!

Description
This miggo Agua 35 quick-draw stormproof holster goes above and beyond normal weather-resistant carriers. The holster operates in a quick-draw fashion so you never miss a great shot. The protective case keeps the camera scratch free and safe at all times. The padded strap feature lets the miggo Agua 35 quick-draw stormproof holster have a comfortable, adjustable fit.
Details
Details
General
Color black/blue
Additional Accessories Included strap, additional strap’s connector
Brand miggo
Model Number MWAGSLRBB
Product Name Agua 35 Quick-draw Storm-proof Holster
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Depth 4.3 inches
Product Width 7.5 inches
Product Height 11.8 inches
Product Weight 1 pounds
Environmental
Water Resistant Yes
Compatibility
Model Compatibility medium size DSLRs and Bridge (Superzoom) cameras
Brand Compatibility Not Available
Material
Bag/Case Material Neoprene, Other
Feature
Bag/Case Type Case
Padded Camera Compartment Yes
Closure Type Zipper
Adjustable Shoulder Strap Yes
Number Of Interior Compartments 2
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 years + 3 years extension by registration
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 years + 3 years extension by registration
Storage
Memory Card Pocket Yes
Other
UPC 812112030499
The miggo company offers users to check out MW AG-SLR BB 35. The features of MW AG-SLR BB 35, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MW AG-SLR BB 35 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase miggo MW AG-SLR BB 35. Buy (miggo MW AG-SLR BB 35 or Agua 35 Quick-draw Storm-proof Holster) with benefits.
My review miggo Agua 35 Quick-draw Storm-proof Holster MW AG-SLR BB 35

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới