Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Miku Video Baby Monitor with Wi-Fi camera VBM01L08S01

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Miku
Specifications
Audio Communication
2-way
Night Vision Camera
Yes
Product Name
Video Baby Monitor with Wi-Fi camera
Model Number
VBM01L08S01
Color
White
Brand
Miku
Color Category
White
Specifications
Audio Communication:
2-way
Night Vision Camera:
Yes
Product Name:
Video Baby Monitor with Wi-Fi camera
Model Number:
VBM01L08S01
Color:
White
Brand:
Miku
Color Category:
White
The Miku company offers users to check out VBM01L08S01. The features of VBM01L08S01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left VBM01L08S01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Miku VBM01L08S01. Buy (Miku VBM01L08S01 or Video Baby Monitor with Wi-Fi camera) with benefits.

Miku Video Baby Monitor with Wi-Fi camera VBM01L08S01 Overview

THE ROLLS ROYCE of BABY MONITORS | Miku Smart Monitor

THE ROLLS ROYCE of BABY MONITORS | Miku Smart Monitor

A Miku Baby Monitor Review (+ Comparison to Nanit Plus)

A Miku Baby Monitor Review (+ Comparison to Nanit Plus)

Best Baby Monitors 2019 (+ 3 popular, but bad monitors)

Best Baby Monitors 2019 (+ 3 popular, but bad monitors)

Miku Smart Baby Monitor Review (and Nanit Wear Comparison)

Miku Smart Baby Monitor Review (and Nanit Wear Comparison)

Cocoon Cam Plus Review [+Compare to Miku & Nanit]

Cocoon Cam Plus Review [+Compare to Miku & Nanit]

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
April 27, 2019

Comment:

I’m so excited to try out my new baby monitor! My favorite feature is that it utilizes my smartphone to be able to monitor baby. I’m simply shocked by how fast this company responded to my order! I live in a very rural area. I ordered this item on Wednesday and it was delivered the following day!! I couldn’t believe it! We will be installing in the baby’s room in the next couple weeks. I’ve heard the installation instructions are super easy. I’ll update after we get it put it!! So far I’m beyond impressed with this monitor and this company.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 28, 2019

Comment:

The Miku baby monitor is amazing! First of all, it arrived next day from ordering. This was incredibly important to us since each day without it is a night of not knowing your baby’s health and condition. It was also incredibly easy to set up and even came with the screwdriver and leveler you need to mount it, which was really convenient and unexpectedly nice! Secondly, we love the fact that you get contactless monitoring of your baby’s breathing and heart rate. We had the Owlet previously and would often get false alarms from the sock falling off from our baby kicking or moving in her sleep. Not having to worry about that has been very nice. Having to reposition the sock when the baby is in a swaddle and risk waking them up was a nightmare.Lastly, I also personally love the built in temperature and humidity reading! We live in MN, and with our harsh extreme climates in the summer and the winter, it’s just nice knowing if we need to bump up the humidifier or thermostat during those extreme months or when the baby has a cold and needs a bit more humidity in her room. Overall, we are extremely satisfied with our purchase and would recommend the Miku monitor to anyone looking for a baby monitor. It has everything you’re looking for and then some!

Overall rating 5 stars
May 1, 2019

Comment:

This will be my initial review and is intended to be edited when they have a final respond to my support request…From the top this camera is top notch… Packaging presentation is superb and the equipment is high end.I did ran in to issues right out of the box… The camera seem to have firmware issues…. It can not maintain a camera connection. The device is online and has excellent wifi signal but Something is wrong were the app disconnects every 60 seconds or less… As per support they have to push a firmware update as its running a “very old” firmware. They hope this fixes the disconnect issues. (Note is not a wifi issue but a video feed issue)Two way audio is true two way audio, You can do both Mic and Audio at the same time. The music addition is a nice touch but needs improvement… IE: Allow me to add lullabies…Why two starts? Well is almost there… The camera is high end for sure but useless if it can maintain a stable feed.There is others in the review section with the exact same issue. I hope that the firmware indeed does fix it.Note: Support has my camera set on low quality to be able to maintain a “stable” feed. So I cant review picture quality.Edit: 05/06/19 After a few days of running with the new firmware I am happy to say that this is an amazing product. After my firmware upgrade the camera has been very stable and work as intended. I am looking forward to the feature updates and enhancements.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 1, 2019

Comment:

I can’t say enough positive things about this monitor. The setup process was so simple and seamless. The box included everything you would need to install the monitor, including a tape measure, screwdriver and a tiny level! I had it out of the box and installed in less than an hour, without the help of my husband. The app is user friendly and walks you through configuration in only a few quick steps. This product is incredibly well made and thought out, I am so impressed with the quality and attention to detail that went into designing this baby monitor. I love the peace of mind I get from being able to see heart rate, room temp as well as a view of my babe at a glance. Nice job Miku! This will soon best the most popular monitor on the market.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 2, 2019

Comment:

I need to preface this with the fact that I never write reviews, but I had to make an exception with the experience my wife and I have had with the Miku. If you’re looking for quality, ease of use, peace of mind, and unmatched functionality, look no further. This monitor is the Cadillac of monitors. My wife and I started out going cheap and bought the cheapest one we could find at Target. After constant struggles with connectivity, pixelated night vision, and crappy sound quality, we decided we needed to invest in something better. After tons of research, we came across the Miku. I’ll admit the price tag had us a little concerned, but let me tell you, this product is worth every penny and then some. The biggest concern a parent (especially a new parent) can have when it comes to your infant’s sleep is to have them stop breathing. I know for the first few weeks with our cheap monitor, my wife must’ve asked 50 times “Is she still breathing??”. The Miku takes that worry away, it’s truly remarkable. The technology in this thing is incredible! I’m not sure how it works, but it measures your child’s breathing rpms and you can actually set alarms that alert you if the device senses a stoppage in breathing or lack of movement. PEACE OF MIND. I have no doubt that this thing has saved lives.I’m a true skeptic, so of course, I was skeptical at first that it actually worked, but I was tracking our daughter’s breathing the first night we used it at a nice and healthy 23 rpm. The next day, I received an alert on my phone, while I was at work, that the Miku sensed movement. Curious, I opened up the app and saw that our cat had jumped into her crib. I watched him for a little while to experiment and it was showing his breathing at 17 rpm. I then turned on the microphone and scolded him to get out of her crib and his rpms shot up to 45! Hilarious and amazing at the same time that it was able to so accurately capture that change. Made me a true believer in the technology.It’s truly like nothing else out there on the market and I assure you, you won’t be disappointed. Do you and your spouse a favor and pick one of these up and let Miku take the worry out of your baby’s sleeping.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 7, 2019

Comment:

This monitor is pricey but worth every penny! instead of buying multiple cheap monitors; do yourself a favor and make the investment! Biggest selling points are there are no wires or cords or re-charging screens and nothing needs to be hooked up to baby for monitoring. You are able to view the monitor from your phone or tablet so it makes it more accessible. The packaging is beautiful clean simple and chic. Product development really hit the nail on the head with this one. Everything needed to install the monitor is included in its packaging which is extremely helpful when you have a little one and no time to go searching for tools. directions are simple and effective. ACCURACY is above par. we even measured the temperature and baby breathing with other devices to compare. Although the monitor cant be hidden/inconspicuous, it is not an eyesore either; small and sleek design. we love our monitor and cant say enough positive thing about the product itself, the seller and the design. technology and creativity has come a long way

Overall rating 5 stars
May 9, 2019

Comment:

We have been using our Miku for a more than a month already and we love it.Breathing detector works well, even when my girl sleeps on her belly or under the blanket. It works without touching my baby and it’s pretty amazing. The monitor itself made from high quality materials, picture quality is great, the video is smooth.However, it is expensive. No Alexa or Google integration and It doesn’t detect when baby is crying, but it does say that movement detected when baby is awake.Overall it does what it is supposed to do in terms of making sure that our baby is breathing.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 12, 2019

Comment:

This is the best baby monitoring system on the market. From order to install to monitoring our baby girl, Miku delivers in all facets of their experience. The packaging is incredible, and their step by step instructions for installing the camera are as easy as I’ve ever seen. There is a pre-measured tape included that gives you the perfect height to hang the unit, a detachable level on the base for the camera/monitor so you can ensure it’s installed straight and level, and they even include a screwdriver and extra hardware. The step by step guide in the app is excellent, and the how-to install video is one of the best I’ve seen. So simple, install only takes about 10 minutes (max). My wife and I appreciate how crystal clear the picture is and like that we can monitor things right on our phones and iPad. The breathing and movement monitors are the best part, and Miku has all of your baby’s analytics right on the app. It’s given my wife and I much more peace of mind knowing Miku is monitoring our little girl. Well worth the price.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 14, 2019

Comment:

We absolutely love the miku monitor. We’ve tried at least 4 baby monitors now between our 2 kids, and this is by far the easiest to use – and set up. Set up is probably something that is overlooked frequently, but this monitor was really easy to install. It comes with a measuring tape and really clear instructions for placement. It has a clean and sleek look and functions well. Having the ability to know my son’s breaths/heartbeat without a sock or cords under the crib is by far the greatest feature I’ve seen in a baby monitor. It also tells you frames per second, temperature, humidity, has a remote music function, tracks sleep patterns with analytics, and has all kinds of alarms. I’ve been using it a little over a week now and it’s pretty flawless. It’s nice that I can take the ‘monitor’ with me (my phone) and view my kid taking a nap while I’m at work. I love this thing and would never go back to an inferior monitor at this point – definitely convinced this is the best baby monitor on the market.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 15, 2019

Comment:

 My baby is my pride and joy and I want him to be looked after and protected like none other. That is why the Miku baby smart monitor has been the most important purchase for my family. It’s smart tech capabilities give my husband and I peace of mind, especially with our baby being a preemie.First of all, the look of the camera is so sleek and clean. It’s not a big and bulky device and it easily installs right on the wall. It simple to install.Second, it is easy to use and having the ability to view your baby via app makes such a huge difference. We no longer have to rely on sound only to know that our baby is ok. We sleep better at night knowing we can track our baby’s breathing, sound and sleep patterns.I am completely satisfied with this purchase and will stick with Miku for all of my children

Description
Introduce peace of mind with this Miku smart video baby monitor. The HD video and night vision let you check on your baby easily, while the two-way microphone means you can talk and listen to your little one. This Miku smart video baby monitor features custom dual Ole Wolff speakers that soothe your baby to sleep by playing lullabies.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Audio Communication 2-way
Night Vision Camera Yes
General
Product Name Video Baby Monitor with Wi-Fi camera
Model Number VBM01L08S01
Color White
Brand Miku
Color Category White
Features
Connectivity Technology Wi-Fi
Monitor Type Video
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 860007002304
The Miku company offers users to check out VBM01L08S01. The features of VBM01L08S01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left VBM01L08S01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Miku VBM01L08S01. Buy (Miku VBM01L08S01 or Video Baby Monitor with Wi-Fi camera) with benefits.
My review Miku Video Baby Monitor with Wi-Fi camera VBM01L08S01

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới